Filthy logo

A Hot Shower Story

Male for female short erotica. You join me in the shower. We get a little dirty before we get clean again. 5 minute read.

By Your Textual BoyfriendPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
1
Your Textual Boyfriend offers short sext styled erotica from the male perspective for the reader's pleasure.

Estimated Read Time: 5 minutes

Tags: [M4F] [MF] [fellatio] [shower sex] [her fucked from behind]

I'm taking a nice hot shower, just enjoying the water washing over my body when I hear the bathroom door open and close.

Dropping your clothes on the floor, you step in behind me. I feel your body against mine as your arms wrap around me. Your chest pressed against my back. I go to put my hands on your hands but they're already moving down my torso.

Your hand firmly grabbing my cock and beginning to stroke it. Wordlessly we stand there, the water flowing over us. Your hands feel my cock stiffen and grow in your hands as you move it.

I turn around and kiss you. It's a long and playful kiss. Our lips crash against each other, our tongues flicking against the other. We smile mid-kiss.

Our kiss becomes more aggressive, our heads moving as the kiss ripples through both our bodies. Your hand still on my cock, now very stiff and swollen to stand erect. I take your head in my hands as I kiss you deeper and harder. My desire building and being communicated physically as we lock lips and our bodies start to move together.

My lips break from yours, leaving your lips quivering for more, but my hands find your hands and I restrain you from moving your lips back to mine. Moving your hand from my cock, I turn you around so you're facing the glass of the shower door. Still holding your hand, now held above your head, I press my body against you, leaning over your body to kiss along the side of your face.

The room is warm and steamy, the glass is foggy except where your body has been pressed against it. Your tits sliding along the glass as I grind against your ass. My hands releasing yours. Sliding down your wrists, along your arms, down your back. Coming to rest on your hips as I line up behind you.

I kiss and nibble your ear and neck as my hand maneuvers to my cock and starts sliding it along your ass. I leave playful bites on your shoulder as the head of my cock is brought to your pussy and teased along it.

You let out a moan as I start teasing in. Slowly, sliding in and back out, working my hard cock into your pussy. My hips start moving back and forth, starting slow and building momentum as I slide the full length of my cock deeper inside you. Finally, you feel all of me inside you.

My hands on your hips, I start thrusting you against the shower glass. You hear the desire in my breath. Feel it in my hands gripping you. In my body as it presses against yours.

You're panting as I start rhythmically pounding you from behind. I go faster and harder, then slow down and almost stop. I slide my cock out for a moment and my hands slide along your body, feeling around your breasts and grabbing them as I press against you again.

You hear me growl in your ear and you know I'm trying to keep control of myself. Don't want the fun to end too soon. Turning around in my arms, you drop to your knees and start kissing along my cock. You play with it on your tongue, kissing the head and down the shaft.

You slip a hand down to your pussy and start fingering yourself as you stare up at me. I moan as you suck my cock into your mouth and watch you play with yourself. I watch you for a while before grabbing your hair firmly and pulling you off my cock.

Silently, I pull you back to your feet and turn you around, I'm good and ready to continue where we left off. Sliding back into you I start fucking you against the glass. Your nipples pressed flat against the shower wall, I'm thrusting into you harder and hitting deeper and deeper.

You feel your pleasure build and you cry out as your first orgasm washes over you. I don't give you time to recover and keep filling you with my cock. Gripping your shoulders I pound you against the glass and you feel yourself riding another wave of pleasure.

You cry out as you feel this one ripple through your body, gushing over my cock. I slow down my motions but don't stop. You catch your breath as I take my time dragging my cock along your pussy, in and out and in and out. It's sensitive now and the sensation is only getting hotter. Setting off more fireworks in your head.

My hands firmly on your hips I start a new rhythm, going faster and hitting just the right angles deep inside you. You cry out as you feel my passion and pleasure build inside me, overflowing from my motions into you.

We moan and gasp and cry out as our bodies move together. Fucking in the shower, our bodies moving with less control and restraint, more aligned with our desire.

I grab you harder and lean into you, biting your shoulder as I stifle my own cry of pleasure, thrusting into you. You feel my cock burst and your body responds in kind. We make a hot and wet mess and stand there for a bit just catching our breath.

You reach your hand back and run your hand along my head. I kiss along your shoulder and up your neck, slowly planting more kisses on the side of your face before sliding out of you.

We embrace and kiss again. A long, lingering "thank you for that" kiss. We soap up and wash each other off. Slowly, playful running hands over sudsy body parts.

You wash my hair. I'm allowed to help with a step of your hair washing process. The hot water turned warm since we've been in here so long.

Finally, we clean off and step out to dry ourselves. Wrapped in towels, we kiss again and head to get dressed for the day.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Your Textual Boyfriend

Thoughtful male perspective erotica writer. Male for female. Intimate 2nd person sext message stylings. Stories first on Onlyfans. All characters are 18+ and fictional. He/him

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.