Filthy logo

A Hookup with a Stern Eastern European MILF

Age Gap Love

By Ted's TalesPublished 6 months ago 6 min read
Like

Agnieszka approached my desk, her face a look of frustration.

“Please, follow me,” she said, leading us away from the cubicle farm.

Although she’s twenty-plus years older than me, I can’t help but have a crush on her. I suppose it’s due to her take-no-guff demeanor, along with the fact she has a body that has been well-preserved throughout the decades. There has been no letting herself go as the years pass. I take it as a small victory that today is Friday, for more reasons than one; especially the fact that employees get to wear jeans.

“Can we speak for a moment? Over there?”

Agnieszka’s head pokes out above my cubicle, my heart thumping, adrenaline running.

“Sure thing, ma’am,” I reply, following in her wake, while stealing glances at her ass, which looks damn appealing in any outfit, especially given the fact she’s over 50 years old.

Leading me away from the cubicle farm, we enter an empty conference room.

“Uh, so what’s up?” My voice is sheepish and nervous.

“Listen, Ben, I think you’re a great young man, you know that. Regardless, I don’t know why you still have an interest in me, even after I’ve told you I wasn’t looking to date.”

Her voice is stern, her face developing outlines of wrinkles, which I surmise is due to how often she’s unhappy. Staring, she expects an answer.

“Well, I mean, I think you’re really pretty. Plus, I have a thing for older women, ma’am.”

“Okay, fair reasons; however, I am 50 years old and you are 24 years old. Do you see the problem?”

“Not really, no.”

She exhales a plume of breath, then rolls her eyes.

“The problem…is that I think you should date women your age.”

She stares at me, awaiting an answer. “But I don’t want to. I think you’d make a great girlfriend. Furthermore, you’re single, right?”

“Well, thank you, that’s very kind of you. But — ,” her voice trails off, the gears in her head turning.

“But…?” I parrot, my eyes sneaking glances at her well-shaped body.

“Here, I’ll tell you what — .”

Turning around, she finds a piece of paper and pen, and scribbles something.

Here. This is my address. If you want to come over tonight, do so. But if you don’t, then stop approaching me.”

She exits the room soon thereafter, and I'm left all alone, my heart thumping at a high rate.

***

Darkness surrounds me, except for the light illuminating from the porch light. The house is cozy and quaint, and has been kept in great condition. Ringing the doorbell, I wait. The seconds feel like an eternity, the lock turning shortly thereafter. Pulling the door open, I get a view of Agnieszka, my mouth gaping. Dressed in a red baby doll nightie that ends near her lady parts between her legs, she pulls me close. Putting two-and-two together, she knows I came over to her place since I yearn for her. Grabbing my cheeks, she plants a kiss on my lips. I return it, my mind becoming electrified.

Her nightie lands on the carpet, and I run my hands up and down her bare skin. Going to her chest, a nipple enters my mouth as I enjoy the taste of her breast, savoring its flavor, her hand running through my hair. I switch sides, making sure not to neglect either mound. After satisfying her breasts, I look into her eyes and see they are dreamy and lustful.

“Make me feel loved,” she whispers.

We share a deep kiss, then I look at her body against the mattress, letting out a long groan of desire. My hand runs over her shaved mound, dry fingering her through her panties.

“Yes, yes, it feels so good, baby,” she whines, her words accented.

Her pouty voice only makes me hornier, my blood-engorged erection feeling like it could play a round of putt-putt golf on its own. Pulling her underwear aside, I finger her as if we’re two teens at the drive-in movies of a past era. Her tight, wet pussy feels so good, and I don’t want to stop fingering her, but I know that I want to fuck her. I peel the underwear off her body, then release my raging hard-on from its prison. Standing at attention, the head is nearly purple, pre-cum seeping from its tip, and I run a hand up and down my shaft, causing more pre-cum to leak. Her pussy is quivering with lust, making me even more desperate. I position myself over her, her head going back as she awaits penetration, but I take my time to savor her beauty, allowing my cock to slide up and down the full length of her pussy, her pink lips parting to ensnare my manhood.

“I want you so bad,” she whispers. “I was worried you were toying with me at work when you asked me out…Regardless, I always wanted you to fuck me.”

I look into her beautiful mature face and her eyes capture my attention.

“Fuck me with that huge cock,” she demands, her voice stern.

“Do you have a condom?” I ask, trying to be responsible.

“Hell no! Why do you think you’ll catch something from me?”

Her eyebrows bunch together, her knees closing, blocking my entrance into her wet pussy.

“No, no, no! I didn’t mean it like that.”

“Then, why did you ask? Don’t you think I would have told you if you had to wear one??”

“Yes, you would’ve.”

Placated, her knees open, revealing her deliciously waxed pussy, and flat stomach. With that, I lower my body, her insides engulfing my manhood. Her arms are wrapped around me as she squeezes me from all sides, and we share a kiss. I pull out and push in, both of us groaning and moaning in unison. The sight of her body underneath mine, coupled with ungloved love, and humping while my balls bounce around, almost brings me to the edge.

“I want to cum inside of you so badly,” I whine, forcing myself not to shoot a big load into her deepest depths so soon after starting.

Pulling my hips back, my cock twitches at the feel of her tightness, and I turn her over onto her knees. I guide her head down to the pillow, her ass up, my cock going in deeper. I groan when I look down and see most of my shaft submerged within her.

“Fuck me, fuck me, fuck me, young stud!"

Her constricting muscles give me the best sensation ever. I give her a hard slap on the ass, and she whips around, glaring daggers. “No spanking! I’m not a whore!”

“Right, sorry,” I say, my tone soft, the sex resuming.

“Ugh, God, this feels amazing! I want a big load inside me!"

Slamming back-and-forth, her head whips back with a scream, her expression blissful. When she nears orgasm, her claws dig into the bedsheets. My first big thrust makes her orgasm, and her pussy squeezes my cock hard, and I growl, still fucking her as she slowly returns to her senses.

“My god, I have not come like that in years!” she admits.

“Oh, shit, I’m cumming,” I say, lacking any originality.

“Cum inside! Cum inside me, please!”

With one last thrust, I shoot a huge load deep inside, her pussy spasming, losing her mind and screaming as I orgasm.

“Shit! You really are horny for me,” she gasps, sensing the giant load I’m depositing.

“Yeah, you’re so hot,” I grunt.

“Shoot it all over me!” she yells out.

Pulling out, I somehow shoot another load on her bare skin, and she rubs it into her skin like hand lotion.

“That’s so hot,” she purrs.

Sexually spent, I fall backwards, a giant smile on my face.

“I’m not sure how you managed to fit all that in before,” she adds, looking at my cock. “But, I’m so glad you did!”

THE END

nsfwfictionerotic
Like

About the Creator

Ted's Tales

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.