Filthy logo

A Forbidden Romance

Preface and Chapter 1

By Miss AnnPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

Preface:

I lay awake in bed, and all I can think about is how he felt throbbing inside of me, how his lips felt as they raked over my body and how his hands felt running all over my body. I lay here wondering how I ended up in this situation, how have I fallen in love with a man who is not mine. My heart aches as I know he is curled up at home in his bed with HER. My pulse quickens as I think of him doing with her what he does with me. How did I end up stuck in a love triangle?

Chapter 1: How it all started

It was a long and hot summer day when we first locked eyes, stuck working our day to day jobs, we passed each other after we had ordered our ice coffees. As we passed each other I smiled sweetly and kept walking, but I knew in that moment, this man would alter my life from this day forward.

For the next six months, we would exchange pleasantries and go about our daily activities, when we met at the coffee cart. Finally, one day I decided that I was no longer going to be shy, and I was going to introduce myself. On January 31st, 2019, I walked up to him while we waited for our coffees and introduced myself. It all started with a simple, “Hi, I’m Emma, how are you?” From there we talked every day for a week and finally exchanged numbers. At that moment, I knew I was stuck with this man etched on my heart from this point forward.

After we exchanged numbers, we started to text each day, from the start of our workdays to the end of them. We would meet for coffee in the morning, taking turns buying the other the coffee they wanted that day. We then started meeting for drinks after work and discussing what went well or wrong with our days, as well as what we needed to accomplish the next day. Most days we would hug sweetly and leave each other, but after one long day we both had a bit too much to drink and we stumbled into a hotel room above the bar.

As we stumbled into the hotel room, we both knew that in that moment, nothing would be the same. We closed the door and just looked at each other as forever seemed to pass. Then he started to walk towards me slowly while keeping direct eye contact. When he finally reached me, I bit my lip and blushed as I looked at my toes, then he grabbed my chin and lifted my eyes up to his, and lowered his head and set me a fire with our first kiss. From there we started to undress one another, when we were both fully undressed, we stood there and looked at one another, asking if subconsciously if this is what the other one wanted. I then walked up to him and ran my fingernails from his neck to his chest, and then wrapped my hand around his throbbing erection. He hissed sharply and let his head fall back on the door, I looked up at him as I stroked him and took just the head into my mouth. Moaning, as I used both my hands and mouth to suck and stroke him all at once. I would stop to just twirl my tongue around the tip as I looked up into his eyes.

He stood abruptly and said “enough” in a gruff voice, and he picked me up and placed me on the bed. He started to kiss and bite my neck, as he palmed my breasts. He slowly worked his way down my body, until his tongue found my clit, and my world exploded into fireworks. I moaned “Marcus, yes right there, Oh My God”. In one solid motion, he impaled me with his shaft and we both groaned. After what felt like hours, we both lay in bed panting and fully spent.

I knew as I laid there staring at the ceiling, listening to him pant next to me that I would never be the same without this man in my life.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Miss Ann

I am an educator and dedicated reader.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.