Filthy logo

A Dream Come True

Anything Is Possible

By D ModePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
A Dream Come True
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

I had consistently had the hots for my sisters companion named melissa, long dull hair, earthy colored eyes, and beautiful long legs that finished at an ideal tight round ass. my birthday was today, and melissa revealed to me that she was approaching give me a birthday suprise. she had vowed to give me a genuine treat. presently i'll disclose to you i've lost tally of the wet dreams I have had of screwing that pleasant ass of hers and I would will live a wild dream for my birthday.

I was anxiously going around getting spruced up, straiting up my condo and simply attempting to remain occupied till she showed up. I heard melissa thump on the entryway and when I addressed it I was amazed and stripped exposed by melisa and janice, two exceptionally horny young ladies. my eyes and my rooster were protruding, I layed back to appreciate the joy that melissa and her swinger companion janice. melissa grinned and said "greetings hot stuff..." she was satisfying my dreams by riding my consistently developing chicken. melissa said " i've carried janice to give you your birthday treat!" janice made some noise as she peeled off her top "hang on nectar, you are in for a wild ride!!"

with my hands brimming with janice's tits, I attempted to shield from shooting my heap as melissa sucked on my rooster. I was near the precarious edge of filling her mouth cum as melissa wriggled onto my lap confronting endlessly from me, she slid her wet pussy right to the base of my stacked weapon. simultaneously, janice stuck her smooth shaven cunt into melissa's face so she could tounge screw her pink pussy just as get her cunt screwed ful of my cum.

subsequent to depleting my hefty wads of its tacky energy, melissa slid off my lap, turning her yet to me while janice bowed twofold with her butt noticeable all around and sucked my half hard cockerel into her mouth. I scoured my fingers along melissa saturated cunt, I fidgeted around the stub of her clit. my fingers were soaked with the smooth flood from her cunt, she squirmed against my finger moving it around to the pink puckered edge of her butt face. at that point I understood she needed her sweet ass jabbed, I prodded her truism "you're not the woman you claim to be, right? you like getting that adorable ass of yours screwed, huh?" melissa was past replying, siphoning her round ass onto my hand, my center finger vanishing into her mystery entry.

I could barely handle it, my chicken was rock hard again as janice's sweet mouth siphoned away. she jumped down on the ground, her sweet ready ass bending out to me, usingone hand to stroke along her gleaming clit. melissa got down to join her, leaving me to beat my meat at this staggeringly suggestive sight of these butt-centric fixated young ladies in a 69, tounging every others puckered butt heads. wetting there little fingers to slide them into every others butt nuggets. indeed, even my own wet dreams hadn't had the option to concoct anything as unusual as these two horny darlings with there tushes to me. one next to the other down on the ground, cheeks spread and ass openings sparkling with a dangerous combination of spit and love-lube. I dove in like a parched man into a desert spring, lashing my long tounge around each close little bullseye and delicious clit prior to sinking my stone hard cockerel into every velvet-walled butt head. I screwed one tight butt head as I fingered the other.

I bumped away, siphoning what seemed like gallons of hot tacky cum into every one of these sweet butt-centric fixated ladies. the young ladies carried on far into the evening, playing with one another and putting on a horny act for me each time I needed to take a rest. watching them eat every others out enlivened me to shake hardness over and over the entire evening. I would be prepared to do what ever they needed and how ever thay needed it done. with a sum of 6 openings to use as I needed, they screwed me throughout the evening. before the finish of my birthday, we shared unique mysteries i'll always remember. they were so dazzled by the manner in which I could fulfill there needs, they have promissed to bring over a greater amount of their sweethearts, and they are butt-centric darlings too.

nsfw
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.