Filthy logo

A Dirty Graduation Gift

He offered and I couldn’t say ‘no’.

By Lola SensePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
4
Video by cottonbro from Pexels

“You really are beautiful,” he whispered in his Dominican accent while taking off my panties. I took his face in my hands to kiss it as a gush of my cream trickled down his index finger.

~~~

I was taking advantage of the last few weeks of my gym membership before graduating and leaving the country for good. While squeezing in a few more leg curls before my stretches, I noticed Dalvin working out in the weights area.

You see, he was my graduation gift.

Magna cum laude…you deserve a prize,” he said after approaching me from behind. Practice for later, I said to myself with a thirsty smile.

“I think the title is the prize.” I toweled off the sweat on the back of my neck.

“You know what makes a better prize? An experience.”

I don’t even remember what his soft, full lips said after, as flashes of us dancing the night before, him holding me a little too tight and then spinning me around, flickered like fireworks in my head. His pecs pushing against his white T got my freshly waxed pussy going.

Walking back to his place in the chilly spring evening, we enjoyed the last wafts of cold air biting away at our cheerful faces. Dalvin had always sparked something in me. Curiosity, maybe; lust, for sure. But there was no time to discover him, as I was moving abroad in only a few days.

To have some fun though, it was the perfect amount of time.

“So when does the experience start?” I asked shamelessly, casting a dirty look toward his neatly tidied bed. The whole room was sparkling clean in fact. I guess it’s true what they say about Latino guys.

“Oh, it’s already started,” he said, licking his lips. My mind was running wild. I couldn’t wait to feel those lips on my clit, that tongue slipping right inside. His jeans looked a little tight, too.

“Do you want to watch something? Like a movie?”

“I actually like to open my presents first thing,” I whispered in his ear and placed his hands on my big ass. His crotch felt hot and hard against my pubis. I then kissed him very lightly while pressing my breasts against him, feeling his nipples harden under his white T.

My panties were sopping wet, and I couldn’t wait for him to feel with his mouth.

He began undressing me, starting with my shirt. His lips traced sizzling lines on my neck, breasts, and abdomen as if he was parceling my body, deciding which parts to enjoy then and which to save for later. He laid me on my back on his bed smelling like fresh cotton and took off my jeans.

With an unconcealed desire and dangerously dilated pupils, he headed straight to my pussy with parted lips. With a slow inhale, Dalvin licked my drenched panties, and then pushed them aside to give me slow, feathery licks. I pressed my hips lightly against his mouth while he slid a hand under me and grabbed my ass with lust.

“You really are beautiful,” he whispered in his Dominican accent while taking off my panties. I took his face in my hands to kiss it as a gush of my cream trickled down his freshly inserted index. He then fingered me with abandon, staring right into my eyes.

His mouth was a mess, wet with all my sweet juices, which I devoured with excitement. “Take everything off,” I ordered. “And do me from behind.”

In a flash, he was naked and laid behind me on his side, his perky cock teasing my lips. I used my hand to slide him in just right while taking his hand to suck on his thick middle finger. With a long moan, he grabbed my breasts and started screwing me, gently at first, and increasing in speed every time I sucked harder on his finger.

My pussy felt so open. With my brain in a fog, I didn’t even know what I wanted anymore. I felt wild and feral. That was when I said, “Can your roommate join us?”

He stopped and looked at me, puzzled. “Are you serious?”

Unsure how he was going to react next, I was just about to take back my words, when he grabbed his phone and texted Eduardo in the next room. Even before I could ask what was happening, Dalvin said he’d be over in a minute.

“This is better than that fucking title. Who knew getting a Ph.D. would eventually pay off like this?”

We both laughed and switched positions for some more fun. After some time, Eduardo knocked. “Come in,” I gasped between Dalvin’s poundings. I met Eduardo’s eyes with a rosy face and yearning mouth. I could tell his package, tucked under his airy black shorts, was next-level.

Without a word, the guys switched places, and I started getting my second round of head. “Just to slow things down a bit,” Eduardo said. Dalvin took a water break, while I was lying on my back again for the brief respiro. Eduardo paced his licks but I was too eager.

“Wait,” I said, “I’m gonna come…”

“Excellent,” he said, without stopping.

I moaned loudly and grabbed his hair while I came into his mouth. Despite my violent convulsions, I could tell he was smiling from the shape of his lips on my pussy.

“Any more requests, miss Magna cum laude?” Dalvin teased.

I really wanted to taste Eduardo’s cock while Dalvin screwed me from behind. You can probably guess that my wish came true. Those boys’ farewell present is a cherished memory and by far the best graduation gift I received.

© Lola Sense 2021

~~~

Thank you for reading! If you like my work, you can support me with a tip or a coffee. And if you enjoyed this, you might also like:

erotic
4

About the Creator

Lola Sense

Poet and writer of steamy stories. If my work tickles you the right way and you want to support me, feel free to buy me a coffee to keep the sexy stories coming!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.