Filthy logo

A date dream

In the dream world, things are quite relaxing

By stephanie borgesPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
Photo by Mert Kahveci on Unsplash

Candles are lit in the room; I take off my boxer briefs and lay flat on my stomach on the bed. It is a typical routine that I could do in my sleep; literally, I am in a dream, and the invention belongs to my dick-head ex-boyfriend Tim, great guy sweet blah blah…except in this world he isn't human he is a naga (half-human from the torso up, and half anaconda from the torso down.

By David Clode on Unsplash

I feel the tip of his tail sliding on my inner thigh; Tim is informing me to open my legs wider, No problem, I can do the splits, so I do them. I am then bonded with his coils from head to toe, but with my legs wide open, he flips me upside-down in front of a mirror; it is clear Tim wants me to see what he wants to do to me. This is fine because seeing myself getting fucked…is a real turn-on. Especially with what I’m seeing in this dream, I love seeing myself in thick heavy snake coils the size of a car tire. The feeling of the weight of my ex-lover’s coils on my body is like a reassurance that I can’t escape, and the pleasure will be unique, just like it has been for the past two years. I see his tail wigging near my rear end. He was showing his tail was covered in lubricant, without me saying anything, he slid his seat inside me, inside my rectum; he knows where to stop and to be to wiggle his tail just like a rattlesnake would when threatened; I moan as it felt good, I know it is only a dream but how is it I can handle this pleasure, I have tried not to feel it. Still, somehow Tim finds a way to get me to feel joy, passion, and relaxation. Apart from his coils laying on my nut sack and it slides back and forth on the shaft of my dick, he makes that part vibrate, just seeing the waves moving and feeling it I climate loudly, slowly he removes his tail from my rectum, and rewards me with a spank. I get placed back on the bed, wow what pleasure; Tim lays on the bed; I can tell he is ready for seconds. I wish he would give me at least 10 minutes. But as always, he doesn’t want to wait, thankful while he wraps me in his coils just like the way Mowgli from the cartoon version of The jungle book was getting wrapped up by Kaa, the snake, and put me in a position to have me straddle him; just my upper torso is wrapped with his coils my lower half wasn’t, I was hoping Tim would bind my legs. Something about getting tied up and not being able to while getting my dick wet and hard makes me so fuckin horny.

Thankful Tim got the message that I wanted my legs bond, and I sat on his coils like if he was a horse, and I began to straddle him; I was surprised to see he wanted me to penetrate him, I slipped my dick in his rectum, he moans I can tell I am hitting his G-spot. I can see he is fully erect; I figure it was close to me, that maybe I should give him a blow job. When I wrapped my mouth on his dick, Tim was startled. He wasn’t expecting me to do what I was doing. In a dream world, anything is possible; after I climaxed and Tim, I woke up.

I felt refreshed; I was getting ready for work at a school. No, I am not a teacher; I am a health clerk; it was the only job I could find during this pandemic. The pay is good; the hours work great. I don’t need to work weekends or holidays. The only thing that sucks is the kids (The teenagers) Coming into my office with the most stupid excuses stories claiming they are sick and need to go home. Hasn’t anyone of these assholes heard the story of “The Boy who cried wolf?”

Of course, I will get calls from Tim and visit since he is the school’s Public relations director. His office is close to mine. We always end up talking about our unique dreams, And no matter what Tim says, I still don’t want to date him; maybe when the pandemic stops and I can go back to my career field. Freelance Writing.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

stephanie borges

I've been writing off and on for years; I write short stories, scripts, and blogs. I can't think of anything more relaxing than writing. I also do graphic design.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.