Filthy logo

A Cute Apron and Domination

Giving control never felt so good

By Krysta DawnPublished 11 months ago 5 min read
1
A Cute Apron and Domination
Photo by We-Vibe Toys on Unsplash

You sounded terrible when you called earlier. Work’s been a pain in the ass and the last thing you’re feeling right now is happy. While I can’t make work disappear, I can help you forget about it for a while.

You’ll be home shortly. I want to immediately relax you with the most wonderful fragrance in the world – freshly fried bacon. Seriously, who doesn’t feel better when they smell bacon? Yeah, vegans can keep their lavender. I can’t wait to see your face light up the moment you smell what’s cooking.

Of course, I’m hoping you’ll like your other surprise too. I love my cute little apron, but I’m eager for you to rip it off and devour me.

I greet you at the door, letting you slowly take in the scene. Bacon sitting on the counter waiting. Me in nothing but heels, stockings and a sexy little apron. Before you can say a word, I give you a slow, deep kiss, letting my tongue gently explore. I can’t help but moan as your hand drifts down to cup my bare ass.

I don’t really want to, but I pull away. I can’t even speak for a second as I see your eyes darken.

I’m already flushed, but that’s okay. You know what I want anyway. And yes, we’ll both be getting exactly what we want. I give you a quick kiss and tell you to relax a minute before coming to the bedroom.

I only need a few minutes to finish prepping the room. With all that’s gone on lately, I know you feel like you don’t have any control. That’s all changing tonight. You are completely in charge. Anything you want, you can have. The only rule is to just let go.

I’m thrilled to see you walk through the door, shirt gone and belt in hand. Yes, this is going to work out perfectly. How the hell do you get me so excited with just your shirt off and that look in your eyes? I swear my knees almost buckled.

Before you say anything, I put my finger to your lips, shushing you. I tell you the rules. Tonight is all about you. Anything you want. I’m yours. All you have to do is say the word and I’m happy to obey. I’m not sure how much control this gives you since I’m getting exactly what I want too – you taking control of me. Only you could make me eagerly submissive, though I know I can take charge at any point.

Damn that grin. You already know I’m wet as you draw the tip of finger into your warm mouth. My breath leaves in a rush. You already know exactly what you want.

Your smile widens as you quickly spin me around, pushing me towards the bed. I bend over just like you like, glancing back to see your appreciative stare. You make quick work of the apron, tossing it out of the way as you run your hands over my body. I gasp as your fingers find their way to my ass, spreading the cheeks before sliding over my wet folds.

So far, you’ve been fairly quiet, but now, I get a stern warning - “You can writhe, you can moan, but don’t scream and don’t dare cum. Is that understood?” I bite my lip and nod. A nice smack on my left cheek is my reward.

It’s the most exquisite torture ever as you fingers caress, sliding easily in and out as I pulse. You can sense my frustration and it only turns you on more. As the tip of your tongue flicks my clit, I’m pretty sure it’s over. My knees finally do buckle, but somehow I stifle the scream just in time.

No, you can’t expect me not to cum when you start slowly teasing my clit like that. I try to breathe slower to keep from cumming. You know exactly how to keep me on the edge, letting me drift just a little closer before I get another sharp smack on the ass. The shock is just what I need to refocus, though that’s not stopping you from yet another onslaught from your incredible mouth.

Just when I can’t possibly last another second, you stop. I’m not sure when you took your pants off, but suddenly, I feel the tip of your cock sliding up and down my slit.

I push back against you, desperate to feel you inside me. Knowing the moment you slide in, we’re both losing control.

You grip my hips tight, keeping me still. I glance back and see just how much you’re enjoying playing with me. That rush you get knowing that you and only you get to choose when I get to orgasm. And I love it. I love every second of it.

It seems like forever, waiting for that moment. Then, you slide in slow, making sure I feel every last inch as you fill me completely. My entire body quivers.

Then, you grip my ponytail, pulling me back, making me arch even more for the perfect angle as you slide out, only to push in hard and deep. That’s it. I can’t follow your rules anymore. I grip you tight as I scream, cumming hard, soaking your cock.

The growl I hear from behind me only rips another orgasm from me as you take me hard, finally losing your own control. It’s hard to get you to this point, but it’s fucking amazing when it happens. Every thrust feels even better than the last. I’m trying to hold out and finish with you. I feel you getting close, your breathing ragged, your fingers digging into my hips.

That final thrust is all I need for one last scream, my voice nearly gone. I feel you cumming deep and it just makes me cum even harder.

Instead of pulling out, you use my messy hair to pull me back against you, my back arched to keep you tucked inside. With your other hand, you pinch my nipple, making me writhe against you. As you start to nip at my neck, you pull back to whisper in my ear – we’re just getting started.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Krysta Dawn

A long-time writer finding her passion for writing once again, sharing advice, and spicing up the world one word at a time. Expect tech tips, writing advice, opinions, lifestyle, motivation, erotica, and more.

Reader insights

Nice work

Very well written. Keep up the good work!

Top insight

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Silent Scarlett11 months ago

    Oh wow ;)

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.