Filthy logo

50 Shades of Fucked 4

Free BDSM Erotica by Jezebel Rose

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

'You were very disobedient,' he breathes, his eyes smoky, and everything in my body tightens as everything south of my waist tightens deliciously.

'Yes. Oh, yes.' My voice is barely audible.

'Good girl,' he whispers, his breathing husky.

'Take me,' I breathe.

Tipping my chin back, he softly kisses my bottom lip, tasting, shallowing my breath. Insistent, his eyes glowing with lust, insistent, he plants a soft wet kiss on my lips. Holding my head in place, his hand tightens around my hair at my nape, fisting his hands. My subconscious glares at me.

(Bored? Check out my other Vocal erotica!)

'Do you want to play? ,' he growls in my ear, making me tremble. I glance nervously at the bed.

That paddle! We've never used a paddle before. Holy crap. I don't know if I can do this for him.

'Here? ,' he breathes, his gaze scorching, and tingling shoots through me as everything south of my waist tightens deliciously.

'Yes...' I exhale .

He smiles teasingly. 'Good.' His fingers graze my face gently, warmth pooling below my waist.

Leaning down, he plants a hard kiss on my lips, his eyes glowing with lust, feeling spiraling out from deep within my belly. His mouth is on mine, and my muscles clench deep inside me. Exploring, his skilled tongue invades my mouth. One of his hands moves into my hair, lifting his other hand to cradle my face as we kiss, savagely. My subconscious is purring with pleasure.

'Ready?,' he breathes. His eyes are smouldering, and a pulse of warmth pools inside me. I glance anxiously at the doorway. His fingertips skim along my belly gently. All the air leaves my body. He softly kisses my bottom lip, insistent, dominating. He softly kisses my throat, and everything south of my waist tightens deliciously. His tongue invades my mouth, and dark desire unfolds throughout my body. His eyes glowing with lust, tasting, tasting, he softly kisses my face.

He straightens. Boy, he's so complicated. That rope! We've never used rope before. I don't know if I can do this for him.

His paddle lies casually on his imposing, leather-topped desk. Oh my. His eyes glance over the paddle, and tingling shoots through me.

Abruptly, he shoves me against the doorway. He's pinning me to the doorway using his hips, and all the air leaves my body. He skims his hands along my thighs so that my body rises and fills with my arousal. How does he have this power over me?

He yanks me off my feet, slamming me against the desk. My breathing is too loud, making me yearn for him. His mouth is on mine, forceful, making me writhe, making me yearn for him. Fuck, I'm panting already.

He plants a soft wet kiss on my lips, tasting, igniting my blood. His mouth is on mine, his eyes glowing with lust, sparking electricity ... below, warmth pooling below my waist. I can hear a song by Tallis drifting through the air. How appropriate. His fingers curl into my hair, pulling my head back.

His fingers curl into my hair, holding my head in place as we kiss, forcefully. My subconscious has stopped dancing and is staring too, mouth open and drooling slightly.

'Get on the bed.'

Insistent, he plants a soft wet kiss on my lips. He kisses me, tasting, making me squirm. Pulling my head back as we kiss, forcefully, his hand tightens around my hair, holding tight. My subconscious is doing the merengue with some salsa moves.

'Turn around,' he murmurs, raising uncontrollable urges in me and feeling spiraling out from deep within my belly.

His leather strap is propped against the stack of books on his desk. Holy shit. I can't imagine how he wants to use that.

'Keep still,' he whispers, staring intently into my eyes. Catching me off guard, he grabs me by the shoulders, shoving me against the desk. My pulse is haywire, making me writhe, making me writhe. His fingers run up my back softly. I can see nothing, all I can hear is my rapid breathing. How can he do this to me?

Catching me off guard, he grabs me by the waist, slamming me against the doorway. I inhale sharply, making me writhe. He traces his fingers gently up my body. All the air leaves my body. How does he have this power over me?

He straightens. My stomach sinks. I worry, again, that I'm not enough for him. His handcuffs sit on top of the still-rumpled bed.

Crap. That look!

'I want you so much,' he whispers, pinning me with his bold gaze.

'You. Are. So. Beautiful,' he growls, staring intently into my eyes. Catching me off guard, he pushes me against the wall. He holds me against his hips, and my heart is pounding. He runs his fingertips down my neck gently so that I surrender briefly to the sensation.

'I am going to teach you a lesson,' he growls. His breathing is harsh, and everything south of my waist tightens deliciously.

'Yes. Oh, yes,' I breathe .

'Tell me what you want,' he murmurs, his breathing hard.

'Don't make me wait,' I whisper.

Leave me a tip if you want to see me publish more here!

Smashwords Erotica by Jezebel Rose

Amazon Erotica by Jezebel Rose

Vocal Erotica!

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.