Filthy logo

50 Shades of Fucked 2

Free BDSM Erotica by Jezebel Rose

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

His nipple clamps peek out of that velvet drawer. I want him so badly. I can't imagine how he wants to use those.

'Do you want me? ,' he growls, his voice hard, and a delicious tingling shoots through me as an electric thrill thrums through me.

'Yes. Oh, yes.' I swallow.

He touches my face gently, igniting a fire deep within.

'I am going to teach you a lesson,' he murmurs. His gaze is darkest slate, and everything in my body tightens. I shiver nervously, excitement blooming deep inside me.

He leans in, and my heart skips a beat. He plants a soft kiss on my lips, insistent, dominating, his eyes glowing with lust. He plants a soft wet kiss on my lips, tasting, making my muscles clench deep, deep inside. His tongue invades my mouth, and I tingle ... everywhere. I can hear a song by Kings of Leon drifting through the air. He always puts songs on repeat in here. One of his hands moves into my hair, pulling my head back as we kiss, frantically.

His handcuffs sit on top of the still-rumpled bed. Holy crap. What on earth does he have in store for me?

All of a sudden, he slams me against the doorway. He's pinning me to the doorway using his hips, and fuck, I'm panting already. He kisses me, and my craving spirals out of control. I groan loudly, panting.

Crap. That power!

'You. Are. So. Sweet,' he murmurs, staring intently into my eyes.

Leaning down, his mouth is on mine, dominating, warmth pooling below my waist. He softly kisses my bottom lip, insistent, sparking electricity ... below. He softly kisses my throat, exploring, anticipation and anxiety charging through me, shallowing my breath. He plants a soft kiss on my lips, and my muscles clench deep inside me. His hand tightens around my hair at my nape, holding my head in place as we kiss, savagely. My inner goddess is doing the merengue with some salsa moves.

Moving suddenly, he pushes me against the doorway. He's pinning me to the doorway using his hips, and fuck, I'm panting already. He gently skims his fingers up my back. I practically convulse. Why am I embarrassed by this? Oh my.

That leather strap! We've never used a leather strap before. Crap. What on earth does he have in store for me?

'Do you want me? ,' he murmurs. His breathing is hard, and everything south of my waist tightens deliciously.

'Yes. Oh, yes...' I exhale .

His fingers graze my face gently, my insides liquefying.

Tipping my chin back, he softly kisses my face, insistent, igniting a fire deep within. He plants a soft wet kiss on my lips, and dark desire unfolds throughout my body. His skilled tongue invades my mouth, exploring, feeling spiraling out from deep within my belly. Tasting, dominating, his mouth is on mine. His fingers curl into my hair, holding me firmly in place as we kiss, savagely. My inner goddess swoons and passes out somewhere in the back of my head.

Without warning, he grabs me by the shoulders, shoving me against the bedpost. My breathing is too loud, making me writhe, making me yearn for him. His fingertips gently skim up my thighs so that my craving spirals out of control. How can he turn me on with one word?

Abruptly, he pushes me against the desk. He holds me against his hips, and it's pleasure overload. He gently runs his fingertips down my body. I inhale sharply. How does he have this power over me?

Tipping my chin back, he plants a soft wet kiss on my lips, insistent, anticipation and anxiety charging through me. His mouth is on mine, and everything south of my waist tightens deliciously. Holding my head in place as we kiss, he grabs my hair and yanks down, fisting his hands. My subconscious glares at me.

He leans in, and my stomach somersaults. He softly kisses my bottom lip, insistent, dominating. He softly kisses my throat, and everything south of my waist tightens deliciously. His tongue invades my mouth, and dark desire unfolds throughout my body. His eyes glowing with lust, tasting, tasting, he softly kisses my face. Holding my head in place, his fingers curl into my hair, running his fingers through my hair. My subconscious is staring at me in awe.

Abruptly, he pushes me against the wall. He restrains me with his hips, and I groan, frustrated. He trails his fingers across my body, and desire seizes me with a vengeance. I blush scarlet. Oh, I want this.

Moving suddenly, he grabs me by the waist, shoving me against the doorway. It's pleasure overload, making me yearn for him. His tongue invades my mouth, frantic, making me yearn for him, making me writhe. I'm going to combust.

Leaning down, he softly kisses my bottom lip, tasting, making me squirm. His mouth is on mine, and dark desire unfolds throughout my body. Tasting, insistent, exploring, he plants a soft kiss on my lips. His mouth is on mine, and desire unfurls deep in my belly. He curls his fingers into my hair, holding me gently in place. My subconscious swoons and passes out somewhere in the back of my head.

Leave me a tip for the next story! Every dollar helps more than you know for an indie author! It's my dinner..

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.