Filthy logo

50 Shades of Fucked

Free BDSM Erotica by Jezebel Rose

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1
www.Jezebel-Rose.com

He straightens. Boy, he's so fucked-up. Those handcuffs! We've never used a pair of handcuffs before. I can't imagine how he wants to use those.

'Here? ,' he breathes, his breathing harsh, and tingling shoots through me as my muscles clench deep inside me.

'Okay.' I swallow.

He caresses my hair, gazing at me lovingly, warmth pooling below my waist.

My chin is back, his mouth is on mine, exploring, warmth pooling below my waist. He plants a soft kiss on my lips, insistent, sending delicious shivers through me ... there. His hand tightens around my hair at my nape, holding my head in place. My subconscious is thrilled.

All of a sudden, he yanks me off my feet, slamming me against the wall. I groan, frustrated, pleasure lancing directly to my groin, pleasure lancing directly to my groin. He softly runs his fingertips up my thighs, and I am awash with sensation. Why am I embarrassed by this? Holy hell. Tipping my chin back, he softly kisses my face, tasting, shallowing my breath. Exploring, his eyes glowing with lust, insistent, he softly kisses my temple. He curls his fingers around my head, lifting his other hand to cradle my face as we kiss. My inner goddess is screaming at me.

'On your knees,' he whispers, igniting a fire deep within and igniting my blood.

He straightens. If only it didn't take a contract and a flogger to satisfy him. His flogger is draped over the edge of the bed. I don't know if I can do this for him.

'Keep still,' he murmurs as he hovers over me. All of a sudden, he yanks me off my feet, pushing me against the bedpost. Fuck, I'm panting already, making me writhe. His hands trail across my thighs so that I am all sensation. How can his body do this to me? Abruptly, he grabs me by the waist, shoving me against the wall. Fuck, I'm panting already, making me yearn for him. He softly trails his hands up my back so that I am awash with sensation. How can he turn me on with one word?

Holding my head back, he kisses me, dominating, feeling spiraling out from deep within my belly. Exploring, he plants a soft kiss on my lips. His mouth is on mine, his eyes glowing with lust, igniting a fire deep within, making my muscles clench in response. He softly kisses my throat, and I tingle ... everywhere. He grabs my hair and yanks down, lifting his other hand to cradle my face as we kiss, savagely. My subconscious is purring with pleasure. 'Ready?,' he growls, his breathing harsh, and I tingle ... everywhere as everything in my body tightens. I glance anxiously at the bed.

His mouth is on mine, his eyes glowing with lust, igniting my blood. He softly kisses my cheek, and a pulse of warmth pools inside me. His fingers curl into my hair, holding my head in place. My subconscious swoons and passes out somewhere in the back of my head.

His leather strap is propped against the stack of books on his desk. I glance anxiously at the playroom. His eyes glance over the strap, and everything south of my waist tightens deliciously.

Abruptly, he grabs me by the shoulders, shoving me against the bedpost. I practically convulse, making me writhe, making me writhe. His fingertips trace along my body, and desire courses through my blood. How can his body do this to me?

Holy hell. That look!

'You. Are. So. Beautiful,' he murmurs, pinning me with his bold gaze.

Tipping my chin back, he plants a soft wet kiss on my lips, dominating, coursing heat throughout my body. He softly kisses my throat, insistent, warmth pooling below my waist, igniting my blood. He softly kisses my bottom lip, tasting, anticipation and anxiety charging through me. Exploring, his eyes glowing with lust, he kisses me. Lifting his other hand to cradle my face, he grabs my hair and yanks down, fisting his hands. My subconscious is staring at me in awe.

All of a sudden, he grabs me by the shoulders, slamming me against the desk. Fuck, I'm panting already, pleasure lancing directly to my groin. He plants a soft kiss on my lips, and desire seizes me with a vengeance. I practically convulse.

Want more? Leave me a tip below!

Custom story requests: [email protected]

Smashwords Taboo Erotica

Amazon Kindle eBook Erotica

erotic
1

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.