Fiction logo

Yoke Of Love

Game Of Love

By Noah Adekunle AdetilewaPublished about a year ago 7 min read
Like
Yoke Of Love chapter twenty-three-By Noah Adekunle Adetilewa

Game of Love

Few weeks after Kolawole clocked twenty-eight years of age, he met a twenty-four years old woman Odion Iselu at a get together party of one of his friends when he was in the Polytechnic. Odion was slightly plump but not fat in stature; she had a round pleasant face with orange-shaped breasts to suit her broad chest. Kolawole was attracted to her breasts; and Odion on her own part fell in love with Kolawole’s aristocratic personality right from the moment he approached her for courtship.

Two Saturdays later, Kolawole took Odion to the Bar-beach in Victoria Island Lagos for a picnic; and he later took the innocent young woman to his two-bedrooms flat at Ogba Lagos. Kolawole tried to take Odion to bed but she flatly refused, and told him she was still a virgin; Kolawole did not believe the woman until she allowed him to feel her Vzone with his finger; it was then he realised the truth.

“Why are you still a virgin at your age?” He asked out of frustration. Odion looked at him lovingly and answered; “I reserved my virginity for my husband.” Kolawole frowned at the woman in his house; and why in heaven’s name did she allowed him to touch the little man in her boat? She even allowed him to probe her Vzone even though there was no entrance for his finger?

Why did she follow him to his house when she was still a virgin? Many questions were still raging in his mind; as she proudly said; “I have to reserve my virginity for my husband.” Kolawole had no intention of been her husband. He needed some answers to this mystery woman.

“I don’t understand your game at all,” Kolawole finally said, still confused. “I allowed you to touch my chu chu just to prove to you that I am still a virgin because you did not believe me when I told you, however, I can offer you my virginity only on our wedding night.” Kolawole laughed, this crazy woman was playing a dangerous game with him; he could have forced his finger through the barrier, but he stopped himself because he was very shocked to meet a real virgin woman at the age of twenty-four in his own house!

“Don’t you know you are playing a dangerous game alone with a man in his own house? I could rape you here, and there is nothing you can do to stop me.” Odion quickly stood up from the couch, and said with flame in her eyes; “I am from Edo State, no man living or dead can rape me without my consent,” she boasted. Kolawole laughed again; ‘this woman must be a joker,’ he thought. “Okay, why did you remove your pants and allowed me to probe your chu chu area with my finger if your motive was not to have sex with me?”

Odion smiled at him lovingly, and said; “Kolawole, when a woman is in love with a man; she can do crazy things just to show her love for the man; I removed my pants for you to have a feel with your finger of what you are going to get when you marry me.” Kolawole was not sure whether his interest in the strange woman was strong enough for him to marry her; he had never met a virgin woman like Odion Iselu before, but he decided to press his luck further with her because she had promised to spend the night with him in the house. Kolawole looked at Odion speculatively and asked; “Does it mean I will have to marry you first before I can taste your cherry?”

Both of them were sharing a bottle of red wine around ten o’clock in the night when Kolawole popped the question. Odion knew how much Kolawole wanted to sleep with her; she could have allowed him to have his way with her at the moment of her weakness when his finger caresses the little man in her boat; but she controlled herself, and she was also afraid of the consequence if she surrendered her virginity to him when he was not married to her.

“Kolawole, I am a College graduate just like you, and both of us are working; what is stopping us from getting married? You want to enter into me and I also want you inside me; let’s get married if you love me as much as I love you,” she said touching his handsome face. Kolawole looked at Odion’s round seductive breasts hungrily; Odion caught his hungry look he placed on her breasts and asked; “Are you only interested in having sex with me Kolawole?”

The young Manager quickly looked away and answered; “Odion, if you love me as you claimed; you will stop this torture and go to bed with me!” Odion looked pained and said; “It is very obvious that your interest in me is just sex; but I don’t have to prove the level of my love for you through sex; if I do it with you and you later disappoint me after you have satisfied your lust for my chu chu; what would be my gain?”

Odion was already regretting her decision to pass the night in Kolawole’s house; she had decided to sleep in his house that night because she wanted to test him if he could control himself with her on his bed, but her decision was not to have sex with him; she then realized that it was a foolish decision to sleep in his house.

Odion left Kolawole in the living room and went to bed in the visitor’s room; but Kolawole kept drinking the red wine and plotting how he could have sex with Odion before dawn. Around two o’clock in the morning, Kolawole tried the visitor’s door lock, the door was not locked from inside; he silently walked to the bed side, Odion was peacefully fast asleep.

Kolawole could not resist her naked inviting breasts; he gently lifted up her night gown, and to his delight, there was no pants on her that could obstruct him; he couldn’t stop now; his third leg was already as strong as a six inches nail; he climbed on her, and primed her legs apart and tried to insert his joystick into her Jerusalem; but he could not penetrate into her; and Odion woke up; startled out of her sleep, and she shoved him off her like a professional wrestler, Kolawole landed on the floor very dazed.

Odion shook her head from side to side; “Kolawole why? I already told you; no man can forcefully rape me or have sex with me without my consent; why can’t you marry me and enjoy all these things that are driving you crazy? I deliberately left the door unlocked because I know the spirit of the he-goat that is in most men will possessed you eventually; the truth is that in our family, we have a deity which protected all maidens’ genitals from been violated by sex maniacs like you; and until we are married to our man or if the maiden voluntarily surrendered her virginity to her man if that man could be trusted to marry her later; but at this stage; I don’t trust you Kolawole!” Odion shouted at him angrily.

Kolawole was shocked beyond words; no wonder he could not find the entrance into her chu chu, and the power which shoved him off to the floor must have came from the deity! He then decided to marry Odion Iselu, ‘a woman like her is not common to find, and such a woman would be faithful and she would never cheat on her husband,’ he reasoned within himself.

Kolawole continued his courtship with Odion; but with no further attempt to have sex with her again; three months later, Kolawole felt he was in love with Odion enough to marry her. Odion was very caring, a good cook, and she was really a wife material for any sensible man.

Kolawole took her to his mother in his home town and his mother accepted her as her daughter in-law. Kolawole also visited Odion’s parents in Maroko Victoria Island Lagos, and her parents also accepted Kolawole and they gave their consent for them to get married. Few days later, Kolawole bought a gold engagement ring and put it on Odion’s finger in the presence of Odion’s parents which earned Odion great respect within the family when the news of her engagement to Kolawole became a public knowledge.

Adventure
Like

About the Creator

Noah Adekunle Adetilewa

Noah Adetilewa is the Author of the following books: Principles of True Leadership; Lisa, the stream goddess; Fate And Unconditional Love; Love Potion And The Bliss of Real Love; Mysterious wisdom of God; Paradise in Hades; You & Yur Health

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.