Fiction logo

Whispers of Enchantment: The Forbidden Love Between Man and Fairy

The Enchantment of Love: A Haunting Tale of Human-Fairy Romance

By hawk1Published about a month ago 5 min read
1

Love is a beautiful thing; it's a connection that brings happiness and joy, making life vibrant, lively, and beautiful. Indeed, one might argue that life without love isn't life at all. But is there something akin to the romantic tales we often hear about? As mysterious and sometimes frightening as it may seem, the answer to that question is a resounding "yes". Have you ever heard of a love affair between a human and a fairy? There are numerous folk tales and stories from around the world that narrate incredibly eerie details of love relationships between humans and fairies. Thus, you might find a dwarf loving a human, or a fairy falling for a girl. It can even go to the extent where fairies abduct humans and take them to another world to live a life together. If you search, you'll find many stories telling such tales. Today, through our platform Reality Stories, we are delighted to present to you the story of Feralas and the Lover Fairy, one of the most powerful horror stories about fairy love for humans. So, we hope you enjoy reading this story, hoping it captures your interest.

Feralas and the Lover Fairy

My name is Feralas, and I am a student at the College of Computers and Information. I am now in my final year. The love story between me and one of my classmates started about a year ago. My beloved classmate's name is Ghada; she studies at the same university as me. My life was peaceful and beautiful without any problems. Instead, I was happy because I finally graduated from college and married the girl I always wanted to marry. One day, when I was taking the elevator to the university, the elevator suddenly malfunctioned, and the lights went out. I was terrified.

Suddenly, the light came back on, but it was a surprise when it came back. I looked in the elevator mirror, and a very beautiful girl appeared in front of me. I saw her in the mirror a lot. I said to her when I was in the elevator, very scared: "Who are you, and what do you want from me? Please don't hurt me." The girl looked at me and smiled for a few seconds, then disappeared. The elevator started working again, and I safely reached the college that day. Throughout the day, I thought about what happened to me. Who was she? That girl. How could I only see her in the mirror? In fact, I was afraid to talk to Ghada; she would think I was crazy. I decided not to do anything or talk to anyone. Maybe I didn't get a good night's sleep, and all I saw was just a preparation.

On that day, I went out with Ghada; we went to a restaurant near the university for lunch, and then returned home. When I returned in the same elevator to my apartment on the twentieth floor, something very strange happened. The same girl appeared before me again, but this time she was very angry. The girl said, "If you don't stop loving Ghada, I will kill her. Then I will kill your entire family, so you can be fine. You can live your whole life alone." The girl then disappeared. As for Ghada, I met her the next day, and everything was fine. I finished my lecture for the day and received a call from Ghada while I was at home. Well, the phone was from a passerby on the street. The owner of this phone was involved in a serious accident, and she is now in the hospital. I immediately went to the hospital, and the shock broke my heart. Ghada died, and all the beautiful things in life remembered that girl who appeared to me in the elevator when I decided to go to the apartment of one of the friends to shower. I looked in the bathroom mirror, and this girl appeared in my face. I felt very angry and started screaming, "Who are you?" Does she have anything to do with Ghada's murder?" The girl said to me, "You were very jealous of Ghada because you loved her and didn't love me. I told that girl," And who are you? I love you too? "The girl said to me, and she is: I am a fairy, my beloved. If you don't return to the same feeling, I will turn your life into hell. The girl who approaches you will kill her just as she did with Ghada. I started crying because I was helpless at that moment. Ended up being a servant to this fairy who I actually married. Although my family tried to persuade me to marry another girl, I was very afraid that this fairy would hurt my family, but I refused and told them that I was still affected by Ghada's death. Days and months passed until the year. I won't hide it from you. I started to feel happy when I was with this fairy. I felt that my life revolved around her, and I waited for the day to be with her. Not because I was afraid of my family, but because I really loved that fairy. I completely rejected the idea of marriage. In fact, I described my life with her as a very beautiful life. I got everything I wanted, and in the end, I decided to spend my life with my wife alone from the other world, and I no longer cared about anything in the human world. I realized the severity of the matter only when I went to the fairy's company to this world this bad world where a happy life, and I lied to you to the extent of madness.

Short StorythrillerSci FiLoveHumorHorrorHolidayHistoricalFantasyFan FictionfamilyFable
1

About the Creator

hawk1

My name is Youssef, nicknamed "Hawk," a college graduate. I'm here to assist you in providing inspiring and helpful content. I hope for your subscription and support.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.