Fiction logo

When I was Found Myself On Another Planet

A planet like proxima centauri B which is same like our planet

By Kunal RavatPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
2
Photo by KELLEPICS on Pixabay

This is a fictional story written by Kunal Ravat

I slept one night and suddenly I started feeling cold. It was as if I had reached somewhere. Suddenly my eyes opened and I saw that I had reached somewhere else.

I was horrified to see such a strange place. And I could not even understand that if I should go, where should I go? I was very nervous and didn't know what to do.

As it was night, I could not even find a good place to hide.

Then I saw a small mountain. Without thinking anything, I went to spend the night on that mountain. I hid under the same mountain, and waited for the morning to come.

Waited for morning for a long time but morning was not happening at that strange place. No light was seen at that place, no human voice was heard.

I fell asleep waiting for the morning at the same place.

After some time, when I opened my eyes, I got nervous again because it was not getting morning at that place.

As it was not morning, I ran away in fear from that place. After some time walking, I saw a light.

I was very happy to see that light. After that I went to that light without delay.

After coming to light, I tried very hard to get to my house by any means, but the effort was in vain.

I didn't even know how I had reached this place and for what. I was not even aware of the time at this place and could not even know whether it was day or night. I felt that I had reached another planet. Because half of this planet was in darkness and half was in light.

I was feeling scared and hungry at this place. After walking for some time, I got water, but I was not able to get food so that I could eat anything.

And I was getting nervous at this place too. I could not get food but I started living with water.

After a few days I was sure that I had reached another planet. Because such a calm atmosphere on our earth and not getting anything, it does not show our earth.

Another result suggests that this is not our Earth because half of this planet was dark and half was light. Because I had read in my class that the earth keeps on rotating on its axis.

Because when our earth rotates in one place only then there is day and night. But on this planet it seemed that?

This planet was revolving around its star but was not rotating in its place.

Because of this, half of this planet was in darkness and half was in light.

But I kept trying my best to reach home. Then suddenly I heard a voice . hearing that voice, I was terrified.

Where there was darkness, the voice came from there. Then a thought came in my mind that there must be someone or something there, only then a voice came from there.

I went into that dark place without fear. From the place where I was resting, I saw a very frightening thing. Because a little bit of light was coming on that place.

What I saw at that place, I could not even believe my eyes, how could this happen?

The body I was seeing was completely black and very scary in places. His face was very strange and his face was not matching that of our inhabitant of the earth.

Pinterest image by Art station

I was very scared after seeing him. He saw me because of some of my mistakes. When he saw me, I had no idea what to do. Then I did think of running away from that place for my own good.

That creature also started following me suddenly. I somehow escaped from that creature and came into the light. But I felt as if he touched my body.

When I came into the light, the creature was not able to come into the light.

After seeing that creature, it seemed that light was eating him. It seemed as if that creature was slowly dying because of that light.

But suddenly his wound started to heal. I didn't understand anything, how is this happening?

It seemed that his body was developing. And that creature is constantly watching me. It seemed to me that energy was going from my body to his body. Then I did think of running away from that place for my own good.

When I started running, it seemed that his body had stopped developing from him. After going away, when I saw him from behind the tree, he started walking on two legs not on four legs.

Then I was very scared and wondered how could this happen?After that I left that place and went a long way.

After that I went deep inside the lights in search of food. After much research I finally found food on this planet. There were different types of creatures in the lights but they were not harming me. Very strange creatures lived in the dark, but good creatures lived in the light. After that I slept under a tree due to being very tired.

This Story To Be Continue

If you guys want to hear the next part of this story, then you will have to follow so that you guys can read to this story as soon as possible.

AdventurefamilyFan FictionFantasyHorrorLoveMysterySeries
2

About the Creator

Kunal Ravat

Hey I am your friend and I will bring a very interesting story and poems for you guys, and also about fantasy things that you have never heard before.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.