Fiction logo

Turquoise Moon: Part 3

By: Karly Krull

By Karly KrullPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

Jane was excited to meet Jessica. She went on with her day as usual, but could not wait until Saturday at 8pm. Jessica texted Jane saying, "Hi I cannot wait to hang out with you!" and it brightened Jane's entire day. As the day went on Jane watched television and did her usual routine when she was off, watching shows like Rick and Morty, Futurama and Weeds. To calm her nerves down around 5pm Jane smoked a bowl and it relaxed her a lot. Finally, it was 7:45pm and Jane prepared herself to go meet Jessica at the bar Smokin' Joe's. Jane still could not believe this was happening. She was so excited, because this friendship could turn into more and was hoping such. Jane still had in the back of her head that this could be just a friendship and nothing more than that or a fling. She hoped for the news that Jessica and her boyfriend would not be working out so well.

Jane arrived at Smokin' Joe's and to her insecure surprise Jessica was there waiting. Jane walked over to Jessica's table and said, "Hey how have you been since we got coffee?" Jane replied, "I've been okay my relationship is kind of on the fritz and I am upset about it." Jane said, "Oh really, I am sorry to hear that. What has been going on?" Jessica replied, "He just has not been there for me and things are really going downhill." Jane said, "Jake used to listen to me, but now my emotions seem like they don't matter and now I feel like I don't even exist." Jane replied, "Let's get you a drink to calm down and get your mind off of him." Jessica said, "I'm down with that!"

Jane and Jessica began to drink and converse. They talked further of their musical interests, favorite foods and shows. Jessica said, "I really like that older show Futurama." Jane replied, "That is one of my favorites I actually heard they might bring it back!" Jessica replied with excitement, "Really that would be awesome!" Jane replied, "I hope they just do not mess it up like they did with our childhood Rugrats." Jessica said, "I agree to that 100%!" Jane and Jessica continued to drink. Jane ordered a rum and coke and Jessica had a few blue hawaiians. The blue hawaiians really started to make Jessica tipsy. Jessica then asked Jane, "Would you like to go to the bathroom?" Jane replied, "I do not have to, but sure." Jessica then replied, "Okay sure." Jessica went into the stall and Jane checked her make up. Jessica then said, "What are you doing?" Jane said, "What do you mean?" Jessica replied, "You know what I mean." Jane replied, "Sorry I don't!" Jessica said, "Get in here!" Jane could not believe her response or her words but, she followed with excitement. Jane said, "What did you need me in here for?" Jessica replied, "I want you so bad!" Jane pondered for a moment and wondered if this was just because how much Jessica had to drink and if she would go crawling back to her boyfriend, but she did not want to miss out on anything, so Jane proceeded. Jane said, "Pull your pants down." Jessica then proceeded to do so and Jane got extremely excited. Jane said, "I have wanted you from the moment I met you!" Jessica replied, "Same I have wanted you so bad and you are so much better than Jake!" Jessica and Jane continued to get it on in the bathroom. They were having a great time, but was this just a fling or was it something more?

"

Fantasy
Like

About the Creator

Karly Krull

I am open-minded, a free spirit and mother of Viktor Karl 10/9/17‍ 👶💕 Oats Mr. Sprinkles🐈🐈Always good vibes ✌️☮️ Writing is my passion! ♥️#heartlikeahandgrenade

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.