Fiction logo

Time Traveling, Beyond the Star's

By; Kathy, 24/06/1976

By kathyPublished about a year ago 12 min read
Like
Stephen Hawking

Starting with my name, which is Raven-Wolf, and I am a freelance writer. I want to share with you about paranormal experiences and the truth or false I will let you decide for yourself.

JB. Fletcher

I chose {Zak Bagan’s} because he and I share common knowledge including paranormal experiences.

https://youtu.be/mRUPY4y5Eyk

Since that was a short autobiographical introduction about me and now, I want to share with you about paranormal experiences and the truth or false I will let you decide for yourself.

It happened on a night like this one, a storm started to brew, and I was all curled up by the fireplace enjoying a coffee listening to the rain as it hit the ruff top.

Just the room filled with a cool breeze, and I know what it meant. Looking around the room right in front of appeared a gray shape and then I took my real form.

I have never claimed to have superpowers, never claimed myself to be a {WITCH} all I can say is that “I am Different "and even though TV shows including celebrities is introducing the paranormal experiences to this world. {Just that I have experienced the “unknown.”

It happened on a night like this one, a storm started to brew, and I was all curled up by the fireplace enjoying a coffee listening to the rain as it hit the ruff top.

Just then the room filled with a cool breeze, and I know what it meant. Looking around the room right in front of appeared a gray shape and then I took my real form.

Whether we call them witch doctors, shamans, or healers, these mystical men and women understand forces the modern world can not comprehend.

Time Traveling;

Stephen Hawking

Stephen Hawking: Time Travel Possible, But Only Forward

By Lina Berezovka

May 7, 2010Updated: May 7, 2010 iv

Stephen Hawking biography: Life, theories, books & quotes

By Daisy Dobrijevic, Nola Taylor Tillman

published December 01, 2021

Meet the scientist trying to travel back in time.

Francesca Street, CNN • Updated 31st December 2019

https://www.bing.com/search?q=Meet+the+scientist+trying+to+travel+back+in+time.&cvid=5630f74eb55a4665a9fba1cb3ad1977c&aqs=edge..69i57j69i64.2256j0j4&FORM=ANAB01&DAF1=1&PC=EDGEDSE#:~:text=time%20%7C%20CTV%20News-,https%3A//www.ctvnews.ca/sci%2Dtech/meet%2Dthe%2Dscientist%2Dtrying%2Dto%2Dtravel,-...

Searching around this cabin which did not take much time, “nothing was there” shaking my head what is going on I asked myself?

Have you ever gone to bed and then found yourself floating I guess you would call it {out of body experience.} An out-of-body experience is often described as feeling like you have left your physical body. There are many potential causes, including several medical conditions and experiences.

Where was again, oh I remember, sitting in my little cabin in Spirit Falls where I was born and raised. I was sitting at my kitchen table, drafting a novel, when the cloud of smoke appeared in front of me, and I quickly shaped shift to my true form which is a wolf.

Was it only a dream? Have you ever felt that you were stuck between worlds and then paranormal?

I want to tell you about paranormal experiences and the truth or false I will let you decide for yourself.

Searching around this cabin which did not take much time, “nothing was there” shaking my head what is going on I asked myself?

Have you ever gone to bed and then found yourself floating I guess you would call it {out of body experience.}

An out-of-body experience is often described as feeling like you have left your physical body. There are many potential causes, including several medical conditions and experiences.

Near-death experiences can occur during near-death experiences, often alongside other phenomena like flashbacks of previous memories or seeing a light at the end of a tunnel!

It was a double stroke, paralyzed on the right side, the only word I could say was {C} and if it were not for my daughter I would not be here! {so, these words I say; Thank You!}

But an old bird told me “Not to live in the Past!”

So, I will not.

Someone or Something is allowing me to still be living!

Little Bird

Did you have any feeling that the phone was about to ring, and it did?

It was mid-summer in the 20th century and on this cool evening, sitting by a warm fireplace, snuggling up with a mystery novel and just as I was about to take a sip of coffee the phone rang.

Fog was rolling in, going to the window to peek to see what was going on with the weather, a chill went through me and chilled me to my core.

Was suddenly woken up with a big bang, “wait, what it was all a {Dream?} I was sleeping,” grasping with a little tremble that took a breath of fresh air and said it was all a dream! Immediately I lost my mind! I must get a grip on reality.

Turns out, there were hidden messages, something or someone was trying to get my attention dead or alive, but I am baffled and confused.

In the end it turned out the reason I was getting visions is there was a storm was brewing, because a murder was committed, and a close friend was accused of it.

Tossing and turning as flash of lighting piercing in my room waking me up, so went to the kitchen putting the kettle on and putting more wood in the fireplace.

There was a chill in the air, and something was lurking in the shadows.

Have you ever had a “dream within a dream?” well that is going on here and I dreamt of going downstairs, that was that I was thinking that I was tossing.

What is going on? That question is what is going on with me? Things are not making any sense!

It is morning now. Waking up, getting ready for morning to start, going downstairs putting the kettle on, and putting more wood in the fireplace.

Though it was a restless night, the birds were singing, a letter was dropped in {scare mail}and getting back to my morning coffee there was something odd formerly about this letter.

Using the brain waves to travel back in time where I was hosting a murder mystery game in an old castle in {Castle Rock}, in this alternative universe standing in line to speak to Stephen King and ask if I could rent out his home for one evening to host a game?

Rose by the Only Name

Being an angel that he {Stephen King} is, a day or two “I said I would like the weekend of June 13th, 2025” and you are more than welcome to join!

The reason {Castle Rock is the talk of the town is because many great {auther’s are legendary} and that ends our discussion we went our ways.

Back home now, going to fix my garden, the phone rang getting up to answer the machine and answered it. No rush finished what I was doing, gathering more wood to put in the firepit and the message was you are all set up to use my place in “Castle Rocks Raven-Wolf!”

Coral Castle Place

Coral Castle Is A Registered Historic Place...

These days, Coral Castle is a registered historic place in Florida. It's revered for its design and size, and its significance for art, sculpting, and engineering. The castle has held the distinction since 1984, long after Leedskalnin's death. Of course, the site is also a museum, which the current owners advertise through their website. Proceeds from tickets go toward running the place.

https://youtu.be/DX75mf3x320

Have you ever thought you did not exist in this university?

These questions have been on my mind since I had a double stroke!

I have had some experiences that I would like to know if it was reality or was it all in Dream?

Then reality sets in and now I watch the world go by with many questions?

STEPHEN HAWKING: How to build a time machine.

By STEPHEN HAWKING

CREATED: 14:47 EST, 27 April 2010

All you need is a wormhole, the Large Hadron Collider or a rocket that goes fast.

Stephen Hawking

'Through the wormhole, the scientist can see himself as he was one minute ago. But what if our scientist uses the wormhole to shoot his earlier self? He is now dead. So, who fired the shot?'

Albert Einstein

Hello. My name is Stephen Hawking. Physicist, cosmologist, and something of a dreamer. Although I cannot move and I must speak through a computer, in my mind I am free. Free to explore the universe and ask big questions, such as: is time travel possible? Can we open a portal to the past or find a shortcut to the future? Can we use the laws of nature to become experts in time itself?

Stephen Hawking Time and Space!

Time travel was once considered scientific heresy. I used to avoid talking about it for fear of being labelled a crank. But these days I am not so cautious. In fact, I am more like the people who built Stonehenge. I am obsessed by time. If I had a time machine, I would visit Marilyn Monroe in her prime or quickly visit Galileo as he turned his telescope to the heavens. I would even travel to the end of the universe to find out how our whole cosmic story ends.

To see how this might be possible, we need to look at time as physicists do - at the fourth dimension. It is not as hard as it sounds. Every attentive schoolchild knows that all physical objects, even me in my chair, exist in three dimensions. Everything has a width, a height, and a length.

But there is another kind of length, a length in time. While a human may survive for 80 years, the stones at Stonehenge, for instance, have stood around for thousands of years. And the solar system will last for billions of years. Everything has a length in time as well as space. Travelling in time means travelling through this fourth dimension.

Speaking about Dimensions questions you should be asking yourself is there something out there beyond the stars?

Science is trying daily to prove beyond the world and the television shows are proving call it what you my phonons is out there!

Sometimes reality needs to take the back seat and have some “Fun” whether it is scarry, educational, or just relaxing at a resort.

Like on this stormy night, as I sit in my cabin in Spirit Falls, the winds are picking up and making the cabin chilly.

Putting more wood in the fire, trying to snuggle by the firepit, ready to start a new chapter in my novel a gust of wind blew out the fire and a black hole appeared in the middle of the floor.

Black Hole

https://youtu.be/qqMAFtIGaq4

I was sucked into what felt like a dream, flashes of images appeared and disappeared as quickly as they reappeared. My mind was Awestruck.

Sitting back in my chair, wondering “Did that really happen?” morning creep up quickly, rubbing my eyes and groggy from lack of sleep.

Doing my morning routine, a knock on the door startled me, but going to answer it an old friend standing there confused, not knowing what was going on questions were answered catching up on old times and I did ask if he would come to “Castle Rock” on June 13th, 2025?

There are only a few days left, I want to have a murder mystery party. There will be Gold-Moon, Keyauna, Mialee, Fizz-Ban, Kaz the Mentor, Raistlin, Sturm Brightblade and of course Me “Raven-Wolf.

It will be all in fun, as we take our leave on the travels, I left early to prepare for the weekend, I had an absconded in the car with me, {what are you doing Raven!} as you not beware, “Raven” is my bird and my friend.

Finely arrived, just then a big cloud swooped in. As I was about to get out of the car, it started to pour down this “Castle Rock” which looks creepy and spooky.

Zak Bagan's

Moving from room-to-room, pictures from the future got my attention, then the servants came to my aid and set up the dining room getting ready for the dinner party.

The butler, and the scowl on his face, led us down a long hallway where large statues of famous poets lined the walls: “Are they watching us?” I joked.

The party has started, one murder has commenced, moving through the great halls, voices of the dead were speaking and getting little creeped out a hand grabbed me.

Whisking off my feet, Kaz {the Mentor} shouted hey, “Sturm Brightblade” said what is going on?

I was locked in a broom closet, as the others were searching whole house, Kaz {the Mentor} was looking for me and as for “Sturm Brightblade” was talking to the butler asking is this part of the Game?

All the pieces of the puzzle were solved, except me, I was still missing, the only one the grounds were Zak {the Mentor} and the cleaning crew.

Just then the whole house went to darkness, Zak {the Mentor} was not leaving till I was found, sounds came out of nowhere, now it was getting very creepy, I read somewhere the “Castle Rock” was haunted and now things were getting weirder.

I was finally found, by an old friend, Zak “the Mentor.”

Stephen Hawking

He goes on to explain that the only God who could be consistent with the laws of physics would be a deity who never directly influences the workings of the universe.

Stephen Hawking Believed Time Travel Was More Likely Than the Existence of God He pegs this notion on the promise of something called "M theory" https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/M-theory languages that suggests the universe may contain seven hidden dimensions in addition to the familiar four dimensions of space-time.

Eric Mack

I have covered science, technology, the environment, and politics for outlets including CNET, PC World, BYTE, Wired,

Read More

Back home in “Spirit Falls,” getting ready for bed, putting wood in the fireplace, putting the kettle on to be snuggled up with a good novel, the clouds showing blue stary night and to having a good night rest.

Sci Fi
Like

About the Creator

kathy

My birth name is Kathy Frizzell… but I am known as Chantel. I had a double stroke and with lots of loves it has brought me to telling you my story! I always wanted to be a writer; my role modules are {Stephen King, and fantasy, mystery.}

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.