Fiction logo

If these Walls can Talk?

By; Kathy Frizzell

By K. FrizzellPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 5 min read
Like
The Wall Can Talk

As the darkness falls, the clouds grow lower from the sound of thunder drumming in the night air and the swift falling rain. A quiet whisper in the far distance, I saw a shimmer, what I thought was a small light of glowing fairies. In the land of Spirit Falls where I was born and raised.

On this night, all curled up sitting by the fireplace listening to the sound of thunder and falling rain, just then a gust of wind chilled me through the bone as if something or someone was there!

I am going to stop there and give you a little history about who I am and why I am sharing this tale with you.

Starting with my name, which is Raven-Wolf, and I am a freelance writer. I want to have your attention on what is fact and fiction, and you can choose to believe me or not!

Have you ever had the Angel of Death knocking at your door?

Angel of Death

That has happened to me, and I was only 40 years of age.

It was a double stroke, paralyzed on the right side, the only word I could say was {C} and if it were not for my daughter I would not be here! {so, these words I say; Thank You!}

But an old bird told me “Not to live in the Past!”

So, I will not.

I want to tell you about paranormal experiences and the truth or false I will let you decide for yourself.

You always hear about paranormal activates encounters. Every tv show or even celebrities have skeletons in their closets for example; {Zak Bagan's}. I include his experiences with my own.

https://www.imdb.com/name/nm3189839/bio

{What is that you ask of me!} I ask to “God,” I have always walked my own path even with my children’s hand with strong beliefs as a {Free Spirit} and personal guardian angles.

Supernatural Hunting

It was the summer of 69, it was an extremely hot evening as we all were sitting around the campfire and telling ghost stories.

When in the far distance, sounds of rings out what sounded like gun shots and then running out was wooded area nothing that eyes could compression.

In other words, nothing was there that any humans could see. If the wall could speak the history of supernatural tall tale of "Ghosts?"

During the summer of 2002, Zak says he was awoken seven nights in a row by a ghostly woman's voice screaming "Zachary!" On the last night, the ghost pinned him face-down on the bed. When he was finally able to sit up, he was staring her right in the face.

To his credit, this definitely does seem a bit more literally "face to face" than the story about the demon mouse or the phantom house or the girl with the Ouija board, and he does say it was this experience that "opened [his mind] to the paranormal." In the book, he also writes that he was "indifferent on the topic of ghosts" until that particular moment, which is not exactly the same thing as saying "I never believed in ghosts until ." So it does sort of seem like he changed his story a little, you know, for dramatic effect. But probably no one is really buying that Zak Bagans was ever the non-believer he said he was back in the early days of "Ghost Adventures." Read More: https://www.grunge.com/636597/ghost-adventures-the-untold-truth-of-zak-bagans/

Camping and Sitting at the Fire Pit

Shaking my head, the image disappeared as quickly as it appeared. Everyone was looking at me like I had {Three Heads} of laughter filling the air.

Many quotes from Stephen King, “When asked, ‘How do you write?’ I invariably answer, ‘one word at a time."

Now I am sitting in my cabin, a little cold so putting more wood into the fireplace, as the night was cooling down, this was all an illusion and as I picked up my novel to begin to write a flash startled me?

It was full of pictures starting from right to left, age 4 {at grandma’s place well she was extremely ill Santa, and I would never these words spoken, “you will not walk over to me I WILL WALK TO RECEIVE THE GIFT!}

Then another flash appeared, I was 6, {I had a fever over 100 was rushed to the hospital and “Dad said, Take Me Instead of my Little Girl!}

Then when I was around 40 the year was 2016 just started College, I had a {Double Stroke that was in my Heart and Brain, “after 5 years, whatever I am stuck with such as short-term memory, issues with the right eye, that is due to my stroke!”

This video says it all! https://youtu.be/FhBnW7bZHEE

The “Writing is on the Wall” life moves on and picking up the pieces it is just a new chapter in life!

Castle Rock

It is time to tell you a little tale of the things that “Go Bump”!

Based on; {Legends of America Exploring history, destinations, people, & legends of this great country since 2003.}

Room 418 gets the most reports of haunting activity from children’s spirits.

Cleaning crews report having heard many strange noises from the room, as well as seeing impressions on the bed when the room has been empty.

When guests stay in the room, they often report that they hear children playing in the hallway at night. One couple checked out of the hotel exceedingly early in the morning, complaining that the children in the hallway kept them up all night.

However, there were no children booked in the hotel at the time. There have also been many reports by guests of haunting activities in Rooms 217 and 401. Tour guides tell a story of the ghost of a small child who has been seen by many of the staff in various areas of the old hotel.

So, do vampires really exist? Throughout this site, I've tried to explain exactly what the modern vampire is (and what it isn't), but remember that there are largely different descriptions of various "vampiric" or vampire-like creatures throughout mythologies around the world. While we struggle to come up with a fixed definition of what a vampire is, we may be leaving out various mysterious and unexplainable creatures around the world that have fed into vampire mythology. At the same time, it is exactly the fact that nearly every culture around the world has independently identified vampiric creatures that makes us ask the question - do vampires really exist?

Currently, the world in Science is trying to prove the “Unknown really does exist!”

In the golden days, people believed the alps caused sleeping problems, such as sleep apnea, sleep paralysis, and sleep walking. So, to tell you truth this world has things that {Can not Be Explained!} and it is up to the individual to have their own beliefs.

The Journal will Hold your Truth!

Sci Fi
Like

About the Creator

K. Frizzell

My birth name is Kathy Frizzell… but I am known as Chantel Inch. I had a double stroke, and I always wanted to be an author; worthy are {Stephen King, and urban fantasy, non-fiction mystery crime.}

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.