Fiction logo

Time to see the witnessing life, life face all

Time to see the witness life, life face all, time, can expose the lie, can change the distance

By Angela R BillipsPublished 2 years ago 8 min read
Like
Time to see the witnessing life, life face all
Photo by Joseph Gonzalez on Unsplash

   Time to see the witness life, life face all, time, can expose the lie, can change the distance, more clear to see the human heart, there will not be someone always walk with you in the end, but some people will aid in the end when difficult, moreover, there will not be someone never angry with you, but some people will unconditionally forgive you, time with obvious malice, but also retain the most really never leave, really feelings, not afraid not to contact, really friends, not afraid of being The day will come when you will understand who is false, who is sincere, who is reckless for you, time does not lie, often can tell us all the truth, some things, until you gradually sober up, only to understand that it is a mistake; some things, until you really put down, perhaps only to know its heavy, many questions without answers, is the final answer, a certain relationship without results In fact, the word growth hurts, it does not necessarily get, but will certainly lose, and what you get, and what you lose, only time can verify for you one by one, can stay is the least, but also the best.

  The road, step by step lookout, but when you turn back, feel that everything is far away, people, little by little contact, but when you remember, feel that everything is false, love, some some accumulation, but when you redeem, feel that everything is late, love, a trace of understanding, but when you cherish, you feel that everything is late, deep but true love, cool but the heart, beautiful but memories The world of feelings, the most afraid of pulling out the heart, back is the knife, paid all the heat, back is indifference, clothes can be sewn, if the heart is wounded it is difficult to repair, the people who care most, often give you the deepest wound, the most valued love, often give you the most severe pain, the reason why the scars will hurt, is that there is no way to The reason why it rains is that there is no way to remove the once, give time a little time, let the past past, let the beginning of the start again, many times always feel that the scars make us strong, only later understand, let us strong, is to put down.

   There is always a time in life when you don't understand, there is always a time in life when you are at a loss, and suddenly you find that you have lost so many people around you, some people, unknowingly, fade into the relationship, some people, silently, away from sight, day by day, as if nothing has changed, but when you look back, everyone has changed, some from the eyes to the sky, some from the company into the heart, obviously into the heart of the people, turn around and The people who are in the heart, turn around and become strangers, obviously do not care about the love, sometimes instantly let you move, fate this thing, inadvertently will miss, too serious will be sad, falling flowers intentional water without love, fate without a part empty sigh, acquaintance and acquaintance is not easy, people go away tea cold Naihexi, not afraid of body apart from the north and south, only afraid of the heart in the end of the world, not afraid to warm the heart for many years, only afraid of a cold heart for a moment, only time can see the true heart, identify the true love, the end of the song and people still stay for you, only companionship. The only thing that is called companionship is the fact that things are not what they used to be, but still take the heart and keep it.

   The love, in the years wasted, you and I in time slowly precipitated, such as the darkness of the night, alone, alone, always like to be in a bad mood, walking in the crowd, no one's night, I displaced in the street, quiet walk, all around the bustle of the hustle and bustle has nothing to do with me, the mind rolled some conversations, some sentences, some sad words, patience, silence, hiding, suspicion, the. I closed my eyes, hoping that the world's noise will sleep in peace, my head has been dizzy as if the next second will fall, the love you gave me, fulfilled my loneliness and sadness, I should thank you, so that they have enough reasons to taste the comfort of the wounds alone tonight, who said, real love only happiness, no pain, who told me to believe in love, as long as you believe, happiness can certainly be reached, finally I understand what it's like to want to cry without tears, that's when your eyes are dry, but the tears flow in your heart, then take a deep breath and smile in the face of sadness, love has no solution, and I can't find anyone to wipe away my sorrow, imagining myself lost in an endless sea of deep.

  Finally, inadvertently, leaving me behind, disappearing into the darkness, I lost the direction of the other side and then began to be at a loss, I should not have been so happy, right, you gave me happiness, mixed with deep sorrow, I held it up with both hands, treating it like a treasure, the happiness you gave, even if it was lighter and more unreal, to me also had the taste of love, once in the lives of many men fanning the flames, just because the feelings paid are not heavy enough The fact is that the actual person is not a person. The woman must be able to withstand the lies, suffer the perfunctory, tolerate the deception, forget the promises, let go of everything, and finally use a smile to disguise the tears that fall, once did not believe, but now feel so apt, how to heartache, you will not be wrong to see me smiling, the world is even pretending to be happy, pretending to be happy, pretending to be satisfied, why can not pretend not to love. The fact is that you can't get a lot of money from the company, but you can get a lot of money from the company.

   The fact is that you will be able to get a lot more than just a few of the most popular and popular items in the world. The only thing is that once love is paid for, it is difficult to collect, so the only thing left is to wait, we are isolated from each other like a hidden impenetrable, so the happiness you give is so if and when, that I can not push open the door, is that I do not have the courage, no mood, but also you are not open enough, not enough evidence of love, has been trying to calm their mood, to face this love, face you you see, I am not mature enough after all. Not enough composure, not enough courage to unveil doubts, perhaps also being very quiet, has been very reassuring.

  I am not afraid that you will leave me, but I am afraid that when you love me, I am not the only one in your heart, the real happiness is that I can never reach forever, the real pain, but I This season without you, I waited for you to come with a heart full of joy, but not hope, I have no hope long ago, I just want you not to let me despair, I am like a flower on the cliff, dried up in the silence of no one, you come, pick me down, I wait for you to give me sunshine and warmth, thought my pain you see, I do not say, you also know, it turns out I thought wrong This is a season without you, without You are living happily and freely at that end, and I am deeply missing at this end, time is too narrow, fingers are too wide, destined to be lost, destined to be hopeless.

  Time goes too fast, happiness keeps up, but we are left behind, insisting on nothing more than an illusion, nothing more than a promise amidst the fireworks, I smiled and said we will always love happily like this it has long been annihilated and buried by sorrow it is not you who cannot see my sadness, it is your heart, I am running away, but never thought of giving up love, the sun is warm and light, the years are quiet, you are not by my side, to my heart How to get warm, time is forever fixed in the once, I lost in that memory, we agreed to be lonely together, together with happiness, together with old age, how can I allow you to forget, those complicated patterns bloom in loneliness, memory finally in my lost way again amnesia, others did not put you in the eyes, why do you need to put in the heart, others do not care about you, why do you suffer to die.

  The most important thing is that you have to be able to get the best out of your life. The most important thing is that who is not important, life is precious, don't waste too much, don't invite too many people into your life, and don't expect many people to see you, don't understand you don't need to explain, really understand you don't have to explain, ask your heart is good, no shame on the line, people live, just figure a free-flowing, swaying moonlight, pouring the city a haze.

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Angela R Billips

Reading is the best learning

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.