Fiction logo

The unknown, we already know.

We are made from the stars.

By TestPublished 2 years ago Updated 2 years ago 5 min read
2
The unknown, we already know.
Photo by James Lee on Unsplash

Nobody can hear a scream in the vacuum of space, or so they say. But that scream comes from a silence. A deafening silence. The silence of creation. A silence I was all too familiar with. I lost count of how many nights I would meditate and lose myself in the unknown. Just sitting in the void of creation, allowing my imagination to go wild. I also lost count of how many times I screamed in there.

Mediation was my escape from life. Since being a small child, I looked at the world and I was always aware there was more. More than the adults telling me how to live, more than the teachers trying to condition me, more than the cycles and routines people forced themselves to follow. Most importantly, I knew there was more to come. My nature has always been wild, and you can’t cage the wild. It will always break free.

Over a number of years, I became heavily involved in my own spiritual journey and in the ‘great awakening’. As a child, I believed I was here for something greater than myself, something magnificent, and I finally found it. The part I wasn't prepared for was how bumpy the journey would be.

When people hear the word spirituality, they associate it with religion, hippies, tree hugging, and candles, which is not the case. Even before religion, if Jesus existed, he would have gone on a spiritual journey to discover ‘what is’. Religion wasn’t created until he began to teach, except his perspective was one perspective. In 2022, there are millions of perspectives on that same spiritual journey, and the one thing we all agree on is that a new Earth is already here.

In meditation and chakra work, I learned that our genetics and bodies are aligning with a new earth along with 5D frequencies, vibrations, space and a new existence. It’s just part of life; life evolves, and no-one can escape or prevent evolution. This planet wasn’t made for one species, it was made for millions, and Earth’s evolution to the next stage has already begun. As Charles Darwin once said: "It is not the strongest of the species that survives, nor the most intelligent that survives. It is the one that is most adaptable to change. "

The Great Awakening is a cycle that’s repeated itself throughout the history of Earth. For those that don’t know, we are not the first in history to create technology or the most advanced. There are similar references all referring to technology in the history of the Babylonians, Sumerians, Aztecs, Incas, and Ancient Egyptians. They all gave it different names. Even the bible quotes a rapture. However, the one common cycle that brings an end to a civilization is technological advances. When technology or the planet hits a place of "no return," something new is created, and those alive to experience it are not here by mistake. Many will transcend into a new light, while the remaining will end their cycle here, born into another 3D evolving planet until they break their cycle and evolve.

5D Earth has already been created and has always been present. People just woke up and began to tune in. The transformation requires you to unlearn everything you’ve ever been taught and to learn it again from our greatest teacher, nature. The ascension process teaches you to let go of fears, desires, guilt, shame, ignorance, arrogance, illusions, and all the 3D behaviours that hold us back, to align with oneness.

Oneness is everything. Everything that is and everything we are. Some call it God, spirit, love, the universe, existence or the source. But to me, oneness is the infinite, accepting, freedom, understanding, and unconditioned. It contains no ego. Imagine the universe saying to you, "You give me all your guilt and I’ll give you love; you give me all your negativity and I’ll give you light." Tell me what you don’t know and I’ll teach you. Imagine the freedom of exposing your darkest thoughts and unmasking your deepest pain and being shown nothing but love and understanding. The Oneness teaches us how to complete ourselves and to transcend duality. We just have to trust ourselves and the unknown.

It’s only an uncomfortable journey if you resist healing when you’ve asked for healing. Which In my case, I needed a kick up the ass a few times to remind myself that I could do it. It was emotional, but I got to experience 5D and my true potential. The universe doesn’t respond to our desires, only our frequency, vibration, or energy. If you choose to not evolve, you’re telling the universe you’re not ready to move forward. If you’re ready to move forward but don’t know how to begin, ask for help. and it will guide you.

There are no right or wrong paths to follow. If you’re lost, then it doesn’t matter which path you take. Set the direction, listen to your gut, and allow your intuition to light the way. All rivers lead to the ocean, and all paths lead to oneness. You just have to set the direction.

Anyway, it’s time for me to return to the vacuum of space, a space in the stillness, peace, silence, and calm of nothingness. A space behind my eyes where my distant scream echoes into infinity. I’ll meet you there. I’ll meet you in 5D. 

Short Story
2

About the Creator

Test

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Test is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.