Fiction logo

The Pink Memories

fiction

By BobBamPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

In my senior year of high school, a new student came to our class, her name is Zhou Jing.

  The first time I looked at her, I fell in love. A pair of beautiful big eyes, shining with a charming glow, like a bullet instantly hit me, with only zero point zero seconds, she managed to break into the heart of a young boy pregnant, so that I do not fall into the cliché of her fans.

  That year, she was 17 years old. I was not the only one, all the boys in our class liked her, so she easily became the focus of the dormitory culture, and from then on, all kinds of news about her were constantly pushed to my ears.

  "It is said that Zhou Jing is the thousandth daughter of the president of the county people's hospital."

  "Do you know? Zhou Jing can play badminton beautifully!"

  "This English test, Zhou Jing scored the highest."

  ......

  I don't know if it's a coincidence, or fate, when adjusting the seat, she floated down in front of me.

For a moment, excitement, excitement, nervousness, shyness, all kinds of feelings jumped out.

  I didn't expect, I didn't expect, I really didn't expect! It turns out that heaven is only one step away from me.

  Innocent, beautiful and charming ......

  Happiness! I can admire her with impunity, can always feel her scent, enjoy picking on her.

It is as if, she belongs to me.

  Because of her, I therefore like Cai Qin's "Read You". Because, I like the lyrics inside: everything you move, sway my sight, you are my poem, read you a thousand times and never get tired ......

  I, not only like to read Zhou Jing, but also like to see her very much. I like her clear eyes, like her long eyelashes, like her shy smile, and even like her dodgingly overwhelmed eyes.

  Sometimes, her hair unintentionally touched my skin, a warm current will be rushing from the melting point to my circumference, at once, all my senses are dizzy, like a cloud, swirling in the full happiness.

  She turned around without a second thought, and her mouth exhaled a wonderful and wonderful breath to my nostrils, which was like an electric shock to me, and my body was going to collapse down.

  Her eyes look at this and that! Look at me! Look at me! Look at me! At this moment, my whole mind was intoxicated by her gaze, and she, without even looking at me.

  I saw, however, that she smiled warmly, with shallow dimples hidden; large eyes hiding behind thick lenses, charming and compassionate.

  This temperament, this appearance, this charm ......

  The actual fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get a good deal on a lot of things. The small mouth that opened slightly, like a ripe red cherry. The thin lips, especially passionate, gently awakened the hormones in my body from a sound sleep, so I could not resist the ripe and seductive cherry. At that moment, all my senses were excited to the extreme, my heart was like a stimulant, disobedient beating wildly. Time stopped, the air was suffocated, the whole world disappeared, and I even got the idea to kiss her a thousand times! But she, pure and innocent, could not feel how much I was being tortured by these subtle gestures.

Every word she exchanged with her tablemates brought a new charm to her face and a new spiritual glow. Between her talks, I secretly admired her lively and vivid cheeks, and her dark eyes simply captivated my whole soul, making me so completely absorbed in the incisive undertones of her words that I often didn't even hear the words she used!

  Torment, pain, self-pity ......

  When she was away, I even wanted to pick up the trash she had discarded and treasure it, so that I would have something that once belonged to her, but later belonged to me.

  miserable world ......

  I like her, always pay attention to her, and even her clothes and shoes change the law, I know it like the back of my hand.

I could find her glowing in the square among the hundreds of people during recess. When she was doing the radio gymnastics, her whole body was very harmonious, light and graceful, as if the radio gymnastics was everything, nothing else, nothing else. I was attracted by her free and easy charm, so I followed her dance, and my movements never seemed so pleasant and light, as if I had her in my arms, the loveliest creature in the world, and I carried her like the breeze flying.

  I can assure you that she is the most attractive girl I have ever seen since I was a child!

  But we, never spoke, I didn't even have the courage to say hello to her!

  Only unrequited love, no story. It was sad and sweet, sorrowful and wonderful.

  --I like it carefully, I like it cowardly, I like it sweetly, I like it regretfully. Let the busy and stressful middle school life become colorful.

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

BobBam

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.