Fiction logo

The Cleansing Ritual

The Scammer vs the Wiccan

By Mother CombsPublished about a year ago 5 min read

Thursday at 9:57 PM

S. Cammur

Hello sis ❤️

Friday at 8:15 AM

Wiccan Healer

Hello

You can now message and call each other and see info like Active Status and when you read messages.

Friday at 9:42 AM

WH

What's up?

Friday at 1:49 PM

SC

You are standing in your power at this time! There is a lot of Growth headed toward you! The Spirit is removing blockages from your path so your Abundance can come in. I see the energy around you gaining momentum to lead you to many Successes. I see financial blockages being removed and Money coming toward you. I see you going through a major Glow-up and many eyes being on you. Spirit wants you to enjoy this energy, it’s your time to shine. Spirit is also highlighting the need for you to trust your own intuition, and no one else’s at this time. I see unwarranted advice from someone around you. You are the Empress and the Emperor! You know what is best for you above all. Stand your ground and Protect your energy.

Friday at 2:49 PM

WH

Okay. Why me though?

Friday at 3:22 PM

SC

I was drawn to your beautiful unique nature. You have the gift to be able to walk your path. I can see the strength within you to do so many great things regardless of the negative forces pulling you back. You have a very bright light within you meant for movement in the path of greatness.I don't believe in coincidences, but I believe in the synchronicity of the universe. I was drawn to you this day and moment for great reasons.

Friday at 4:24 PM

WH

How'd you find me?

Friday at 5:12 PM

SC

I got Connected to you Sis ❤️ through the signs of the universe. When I came across your profile I saw a sign and got connected to you

I see in the past you have dealt with some really heavy situations and emotions. There was a time when you experienced a lot of grief and heaviness, and that experience changed your outlook on life and happiness. It made you feel like giving up at some point.

Friday at 5:27 PM

WH

I'd be lying if I denied that. But that was not recently

SC

Like, if you think of the worst thing, then at least you’re prepared, then it can’t hurt you if you expect it. But this is not true. Fearing the worst and thinking of all possible outcomes keeps you living in survival mode when there is simply no need to.

WH

What'll change that I won't have to

Friday at 6:07 PM

SC

Your star shines through the universe. I am a spiritual intuitive.When I got connected to you your heart was opened to receive blessings the year of 2023. The universe is with you my dear you cannot be shooken

Can I ask you a few questions sis ❤️?

WH

Okay

SC

How well do you know about your ancestral and spiritual life or journey?

Friday at 6:24 PM

WH

I don't

Friday at 6:36 PM

SC

Sis ❤️, While I was meditating, it was revealed to me that you’re a really special woman, you have a very bright destiny and there are a lot of blessings you should’ve received a long time ago but those blessings couldn’t get to you due to the negative energies and bad luck in your path.

WH

Ok. Nothing's blocking it now?

SC

Dear 💜, You should note that this is serious. Bad energies can Misfortunes, Depression, Relationship breakdown, and Financial hardship in one’s life. Normally such energies are placed in one’s life by people who’re jealous of you, Hun Did you do something wrong to anybody?

Friday at 7:03 PM

WH

I may have, if I did they wronged me first.

SC

I understand dear, but this is life. It turns out sometimes that the people we love and care mostly about are the ones that turn against us in so many different ways. These bad energies I’m seeing around you are not just there, they were put there.

Friday at 8:09 PM

Is that what I need?

Friday at 8:23 PM

SC

If you are willing I can perform a spiritual consultation reading on your behalf to know all the untold messages about your life and where these negative energies are coming from and most especially, how to clear it off your path Sis ❤️

WH

Oh, you can? Then I won't be blocked anymore

SC

Yes Sis ❤️For your consultation readings, I will need a picture of your right palm alongside your date of birth and full name. This will help me connect with your ancestors and bring out clearer results

WH

Can't you just use a lock of my hair or something?

I'm missing half my hand

SC

Okay, sis ❤️

Just take a clear picture of it

And also your date of birth and full name

WH

Josephine Baker

June 3

SC

My readings is free Sis ❤️

You are only expected to pay for the required materials needed for the readings which will cost around $35

WH

What materials?

SC

These are the required items

* Crystal stone

* Ekele flowers

*Alifa

*Blessed white cloth design with ankh

*White candles

Which payment method will you be using Sis ❤️?

WH

I have all that stuff. I can send it to you.

That way it'll be completely free

SC

After buying the materials, They must be Blessed by an ordained priestess before carrying out the readings

Once you make the payment my assistant will go get the materials then we can proceed afterward

WH

Ordained priestess? Do you mean like a Wiccan Healer?

Friday at 10:49 PM

SC

Sis ❤️, I thought you wanted a reading to know how to clear these negative energies off you

If you are willing for me to perform the reading consultation on your behalf then you tell me

All the materials will cost $35

Friday at 11:26 PM

WH

So now that isn't a cleansing ritual? Its just a divination ritual?

SC

Sis ❤️, a reading is done to help point out the exact place or helps to know where all the negative energies are coming from and how it can be cleared off one's path

Friday at 11:09 AM

SC

Hi

WH

I just don't understand why a cleansing ritual has to be so complex and drawn out.

Saturday at 12:24 PM

SC

To make a cleansing a successful one, it requires a reading to know how to go about it

It helps to know the exact source from which the negative energies are being placed on one's life and by whom

Saturday at 5:32 PM

WH

So you want me to send you .y crystals and herbs, PLUS 5$ to cover the ritual to tell me what type of curse I have, that you can charge me 30$ to cleanse me?

And in the meantime, you won't do anything and swear you did?

It was at this point that the scammer realized they were being toyed with, and they no longer responded. So since my fun was over, I deleted the conversation.

Short Story

About the Creator

Mother Combs

Come near, sit a spell, and listen to tales of old as I sit and rock by my fire. I'll serve you some cocoa and cookies as I tell you of the time long gone by when your Greats-greats once lived.

Admin = ViM

PViM

Mike Judey Dharr Grz

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For FreePledge Your Support

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Mother CombsWritten by Mother Combs

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.