Fiction logo

Stars flow, you and I go the same way

Our future is bound to be even more wonderful

By Parton BTangPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

In the blink of an eye, young people speak. Memory is messy time division, the mottled imprint of those youth years, in the flood of time precipitation for happy memories. Crisp, do you still remember everything about us on campus?

Time goes back to the first day. Do you remember that sunny, sunny morning? In the strange campus, in the bustling crowd, you and I meet by chance. Perhaps none of us know, that simple can no longer be simple after the four eyes to look at each other, as the fate of the god is doomed to the same we went through that unforgettable er first year years.

When we were placed in the same class and then placed next to each other, I became more convinced that our friendship was not accidental, but rather predestined.

Coincidentally, you and I share the same hobby, which further draws us closer. So we talked about everything. Talk about their parents, about the ideal, but also talk about the heart of trouble. I often complain about my loneliness due to my lack of siblings, and then you will take me over and say, "It's all right, I'm there! Who if bully you, tell sister is, sister for you - knead ~ "Looking at your whole face wrinkled together funny appearance, my heart what sorrow all disappeared. Crisp, good to have you!

Since then, the campus more than a pair of inch shadow. On the playground, in the library, on the avenue, in the classroom, you and I left footprints everywhere. Those who understand us cast envious glances, while those who do not know the inside respond with strange glances. But we didn't care. We share the joy of success together, but also taste the bitterness of failure.

Last time, I became complacent about my misplaced luck, and my grades plummeted. I cried a few times, but I didn't change my mind. Since then, my world has been clouded over. After a few times to fall into the sun Mountain let me very frustrated. I still remember the day my grades were announced, I collapsed to the ground, tears flowing freely. You quietly walked to my side, silently handed me a tissue, advised: "Don't cry." I looked up at you frowning, like the heart of the upset, could not help but shed tears.

"Who are you crying to now? If tears work, then why are people working so hard? You're only making your enemies faster! Why? Do you give up so easily?" You think I am too unproud, open mouth to scold, "are you really willing to fall behind, willing to go to the end of the mistake? Where is the positive, never-say-die Xiaoxi I knew? Ask yourself, ask yourself well, do you really intend to make a single mistake and live forever?"

"Oh, why is it so serious? I won't be in this ~ "I sucked the nose, patted the pants, pout compromise way.

"You have no memory! Don't scold wake you up, really think oneself worthless! If you don't get the first place next time, I'm not done with you!" You look serious.

"Really? Don't be so demanding! I'll buy you an ice cream!" I smiled and flattered you.

'No! You refused me without saying a word, and then you thought about it and said with a bad smile, "But if you get the first place in the exam, I'll treat you!"

"Ok, if it's for the little crunchy ice cream, I'll fight!" I made the "O" sign and promised you.

"Little boy! You touch my nose, Le Dao.

The playground echoed with our laughter. Crispy, thank you for being with me all the way.

For three years, we cried and laughed; In the wind and rain, we have been crazy, but our friendship has never changed. Campus memory has become the past, but I believe that our future will be written more wonderful!

Meeting you will always be the best memory of my life. -- Postscript

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.