Fiction logo

SledgeHammer: Showdown

Sledgehammer: Right-Handman Part 2

By Victor Robinson IIPublished 10 months ago 8 min read
Like
SledgeHammer: Showdown
Photo by Stephanie McCabe on Unsplash

Cameron and Rachel are enjoying their 15th year anniversary. Rachel says to Cameron I've been enjoying this life with you it's been an awesome ride and We got to save a lot of people along the way. But I think it's time for us to have a little one because Baby we are getting old and When we are gone I would love to have a piece of us left behind in this wonderful universe. Cameron looks puzzled and says I never had thought about having any kids at all. I have mostly been living day to day, month to month. Honestly, I never thought I would meet someone like you. Who would accept me for who I am and what I am? You allow me to be the best me I can possibly be. I think you are right It's been an awesome ride. I never really had a family before but I would love to create a family with you Rachel, The love of my life and he grabs her hands and looks into her eyes, and says Let's Have a Baby.

Rachel is crying happy and she goes to the restroom. Cameron gets up and looks around the restaurant. We are going to try to have a baby.

Cameron sits back down and Julian is in Rachel’s seat. Julian says Hello Cameron.

Mia is telepathically sending Rachel a message saying Julian Caine is looking for the Key. He is an Immortal Warlock and he has killed my friends. He will kill you and Cameron If he gets the Key from you. Rachel asks Mia if she is ok and Mia says She is with Sam Summers. She also says Be Careful Julian is working with The Devil’s firstborn Son, Valor. Mia sends information about Julian and Valor.

Cameron says Who the fuck are you. Julian pours himself a glass of red wine and says Well Dr. Ford I am Julian Caine and I am here to retrieve that key that you have in your possession that belongs to my employer. I am not the collectors that you and your wife have been taken out. I am here due to a personal favor to the Prince of Darkness. Cameron laughs and says You worked for the Devil. Julian says No You see people gets the names wrong. The Prince of Darkness refers to the Devil’s firstborn son Valor. The Devil is really is the King of Darkness. But we can talk about that sometime but I want the Key. You give me the Key Now.

Maybe we can be friends down the line but if you don't get me the Key then I got to kill you because she is the demon knight, not you. She is tied to the Key and I know she won't give it up but if she wants a family then she going to have to. So Cameron are you going to give me my Key or am I going to take you apart? Cameron says You and what fucking army. Cameron overturns the table and grabs Julian by the throat and starts bashing his head in with his right hand. The restaurant is clearing out and Julian’s 20 worshippers show up.

Cameron breaks Julian’s jaw and Julian’s right eye pops out of his head. Julian’s worshippers attack Cameron. They are all stabbing the hell out of him with large blades. Julian gets off the floor and cracks his jaw back in and puts his eye in.

The worshippers stop stabbing him and Julian walks over to Cameron who is bleeding out and says You should be dead you have big holes gushing of blood all over the marble floor. Cameron says I fucked you up you should be in a fucking coma.

Julian laughs and says I guess we are both hard to kill and Julian sends to worshippers toward the restroom where Rachel is. Julian bends down to Cameron and says You should have given me the Key and you would have been healthy and able to start a family. Julian tells his worshippers to take him apart.

Julian hears screaming coming out of the restroom and The Worshippers who are surrounding Cameron let go of him. Rachel appears out of the restroom covered in blood and with the heads 0f all the worshippers that were sent to kill her.

Cameron says to Julian I didn't have to kill any of the collectors that came for the key it was all my wife doing and she is a fucking firecracker. Cameron’s stabbed wounds are almost healed and Cameron attacks the worshippers Julian walks over to Rachel and says you reminded me of my first wife. She was my Viking queen. I just want the fucking Key. Rachel says You can't fucking have it. Julian floats in the air telepathically using the knives from the chef's table to attack Rachel. Cameron kills all the worshippers. Rachel dodges all of Julian’s attacks and Rachel floats to Julian and she is fighting him in the air. Julian throws her through the brick wall of the restaurant.

Police show up at the restaurant and Julian walks out of the restaurant and is greeted by the cops which is recorded by the police dashcam. Julian says I hate fucking Cops. Julian pulls out a sword and the cops open fire on Julian and he cuts the bullets with his sword. Julian slices one police officer in half and cuts off another head. Julian sees Cameron looking out at him from the restaurant. Julian uses his power to make the restaurant collapse on top of Cameron. Rachel wakes up and sees Julian walking towards her with a bloody sword and Julian says You will give me my Key or I am taking your fucking head.

Cameron has a flashback of his mom being killed in Wayne’s Diner by an explosion caused by the Joker who shooting at Batman. Cameron wakes up in the rubble and flies out the opening and sees Julian holding a sword in the air over Rachel’s head and Cameron flies and spears Julian away from Rachel into a Blockbuster store.

Julian grabs his sword and starts slicing at Cameron starts grabbing Videotapes off the shelves and throwing them at Julian. Rachel gets up off the ground all bruised up and slowly walks towards the Blockbuster more cops are en route.

Julian stabs Cameron in the stomach with the sword and Cameron breaks the sword. Cameron throws a right punch to Julian and Julian grabs the broken blade to attempt to cut Cameron in half. Cameron keeps punching Julian to let go of the broken blade. Rachel shoots Julian with a telepathic pulse that sends him through a glass video display of The new movie of the year Titanic and all the 100 videotapes come crashing down on him.

Rachel steals a car and puts Cameron in the car and attempts to drive to their agency. Cameron says We need to go somewhere else. Rachel says Where. Cameron says Brandon and Mia’s Cabin. Julian wakes up all covered in tapes and walks out of the Blockbuster and sees all the cops and he sneaks away. Cameron and Rachel in the Cabin. Rachel is pulling out the blade which has a Japanese symbol on it.

A few hours later Rachel is kinda shocked that Cameron’s wound hasn’t fully healed. It seems that Julian’s sword has some magic embedded in it. Rachel has healed from her broken ribs.

Julian returns to his penthouse where his worshippers are. Julian is highly upset that he was nearly killed by Cameron and his wife and he wants to know who the fuck he is dealing with. Now he has the police looking for him. One of his worshippers named Jade has said that Valor wants him to call him. Julian is now worried and Julian calls Valor who is in NYC. Julian says Hi Boss. Valor says I see you made Headlines over there. Julian says Wasn’t my intention Boss. Valor says I know that I don't care about any dead cops as long as you get the key that that's all that matters. That last key will be all need to open the gates of Hell to let my father out to have free reign over Earth instead of me being his go-between.

The main goal here Julian is for my father to take control of Earth and me take control of Hell and make it my world. And My world will be how Earth used to be with all these fucking rules and regulations without Angels.

And You Julian will be right there with me. You are my Number One Guy so give me that Key. Don't make me come to do the task that I gave you. Julian says My Prince Of Darkness thy will be done I will get this done. Valor says That's all I ask. Valor hangs up the phone. Valor takes off his robe in gets in the bed with his wife Cleopatra and two other women.

Julian says to Jade I want the city search I want that key and Rachel and Cameron are in possession of that Key and I want them. Jade pulls out The Book of Shadows. Jade says you should use this to find them and destroy them, my Master. This is your book you created this masterpiece. Julian kisses Jade and says You are my prized Pupil I would be honored if you help me take out this couple. Jade says Whatever need Master. Julian has Cameron’s blood and decides to use it to find him.

Horror
Like

About the Creator

Victor Robinson II

I am Victor Robinson II I am self publisher writer with Amazon. I enjoy writing books its relaxs my mind. I also work at wal mart been there 15 years hoping to survive as an author. I want to entertain the world with my awesome stories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.