Fiction logo

Romance in love

Girl face in window frame

By Nikhil BhowmikPublished 2 years ago 8 min read
Like
Romance in love

-Romance in

I won't say the name of the notorious station in Chottanagpur where I go for a change of air. Professional air converters can't find this place. There is also sixteen ounces of milk and one chicken for two Hanan. But the moon also has its mark. In the language of the poet "Dusar Jan Nahi sang". Nobody can open up and say two things in one day. Postmaster Babu was there, but he was old and in a bad mood. In addition, there are Bangladeshis at the station. But he was so addicted to railroad goods and bottled goods that he ceased to exist as a social being.

Tired despite milk and poultry. Day and night are shortened. But in the afternoon, it was really useless. If the rules given by the poet for the adoption of the ban of youth include a condition for the acceptance of the spouse, I have no objection, otherwise I cannot accept the whole offer. When I was young and unmarried, I came to breathe on my own, and realized the importance of things. But after spending a few days, I found a great way to spend the night. The train station is very hidden. The long, low platform extends from one end to the other - there is no canopy on it. Occasionally there are curry papers on the bench. One afternoon, I got angry and sat down on the bench. After a few minutes, there was a slight disturbance at the station. Immediately after that, a postal parcel came from Calcutta from the west, making a buzzing sound. Needless to say, there is no excitement in getting on and off the passengers.

But the entire car seems to be teeming with all kinds of human gatherings. How many men and women raise their throats and make noise through the windows. In first class, two or four Ing-saheb-mem are seated solemnly, creating a unique and impenetrable atmosphere around them. The half-naked engine driver, sweating profusely, seemed to have walked off the track in an instant and stood up. It was like a burning team, burning in an iron cage, came to me. After standing for a minute, the train giant ran again. He's not running here, just standing there to catch his breath. But sugar came to my mind. The sudden appearance of such a sudden disaster. And then suddenly disappears - as if there is a love story in it.

It's time to change the traditional way of life, touch the soul, wake up - this is romance! The station was empty again. I was getting out of bed in a state of energy when the station bell rang loudly. I raised my voice and saw the train coming from the opposite direction. I sat again. Inio Mail, head west from Kolkata. This is a diverse group of men and women. A movie scene in the window. Next, the long line of people who were burning in the cage with steam iron and charcoal shouted and left. I read the news at the station and found that there was no train coming today. The house whistled. I went again the next afternoon. Gradually, this became a daily habit. Exactly five o'clock began to move, and my steps inevitably began toward the station. I sat there for half an hour and was good to see two trains going off. I was worried when the train arrived late one day. He smiled at his concern, but he couldn't contain it. As if the responsibility for them to come or not show up on time lay on my shoulders.

I remember that day very clearly. In the middle of Falgen, the wind plays hide and seek on the leaves of a small palm tree at the edge of the station. Several clouds in the sky gather the light from the sunset and scatter it around. The color of the air turned pink. The light that shows the bride a magical power that even a moving girl finds beautiful. I went to the station to sit down and remembered the pink lights where the bride appeared. Then a postman came from Calcutta, standing the flute upright. The window of the car parked in front of me caught my eye like a magnet.

Girl face in window frame. The bride's light fell on that face, but that didn't matter. I've never seen such a beautiful face. Her hair is messy and her eyes are dreaming. His eyes fell on me, but he couldn't see me.

not seen. He had just entered the dreamland of his dreamy youth, and he was the only one in the dark. Mind Forest. The virgin heart becomes anxious. Off-roaders are looking for trails like Tartini, but the courage to break rocks is yet to come. Standing on the other side of the youth, legs are not sexy.

The car but not the sex does not exist. A minute later, the car started moving in the pink air. I tried to pull the iron wagon with my eye magnet. The car did not stop. Then I sat there for a long time. I didn't even know that westbound traffic came and went. I was amazed to see that the breeze of Fagon was playing hide and seek among the palm fronds, and the light of the sky went where the bride appeared. Lying in bed at night thinking. Bengali girls of course. With such a cute face, a Bengali girl is indispensable. But from the West.

How many Bengali people live in the West? where are you going? You might go to Kolkata even sooner! Where is Birdwan? Chandnagel? Bangladesh is not much. In this huge sea of ​​people, dew-like spots could be seen everywhere! Bizarre speculation continues. The goal is not to feel shy, even when thoughts are drawn to yourself. Shall we meet again? Shipping passes at night! No, it is not possible. Once the eyes showed that he had cut such a scar in his heart, he would be gone forever like life. I will never see him again. Surprise! I see so many people every day, and no one wants to look back. Like the reflection in a mirror, the heart disappears with the disappearance of the eye. But what did this girl do with all her heart and soul in one minute? She is a virgin - my heart understands.

Also, there is no cochineal on the scalp nor on the head. Both lips are like unwashed young Kisalaya - but? Who can say? Lots of strange things happen in the world. Perhaps it is mine that the mind took away, and indulged in sweet Holi games. The next day I went to the station again as usual. The two cars are going in opposite directions one after the other. I didn't notice them very well today, the mind and senses are very introverted. The outside world seems to be darkening. Suddenly, electricity flowed from the top of his head. Who would have thought that he might come back like this. I don't know where he came from or where he went. However, this is the way to go! The next day, the warning came again. Not only that, but impersonal curiosity, which has been around for so long, becomes a very personal need.

The West Wing bus came, and I couldn't sit down. Short time, but I searched all platforms and searched all windows. Suddenly he saw a girl's face outside the window, his chest rising. Then I could understand that it wasn't. Sometimes I have doubts, a week has passed and I have not come back! But did it go the other way? Or - if I do not return? Maybe stay in Bangladesh forever. He probably went for a walk west and saw him on the way back. However, I was looking for a train every night and it was crazy. Sometimes a strong belief comes out of the mind. I must see her, I found her so close in my mind that she became the housewife of my heart. I wouldn't be able to see it in person, that's impossible.

I thought - what will I do when I see, get in the car and sit down? Or I'll sit on that bench and call him in person. Without saying a word, he got out of the car and stood in front of me with a smile on his face. The two walked out of the station holding hands. On my way home through the gravel road, I will ask a question - why am I late? But he has not seen. The next day - I remember that day clearly. Xiyou came and stood up. He didn't have to get up from the bench, he was right in front of the window. Twelve days later, he's back. His whole body is covered with red calendula, while in Sindhi it is covered with unusual vermilion. His eyes were so dreamy, his eyes fell on me, but he couldn't see me again. The forest is in my heart, but today it's still very different. The illusion created by the light that appeared to the bride in the sky that day was beginning to appear inside her now. Within a minute, the car drove away and I sat on the seat for a while. In my long sigh, I saw the light air of Fagon, playing hide and seek across the palm fronds.

Love
Like

About the Creator

Nikhil Bhowmik

HI, I am Nikhil Bhowmik.I passed Master Degree in Mathematics.I also passed Master in Library and Information Science.I write blog, articles and courses in my personal website. I also write articles to medium,Hub-pages and Facebook.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.