Fiction logo

Raven Queen...

Whispered Secrets

By Christine St.CroixPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
"Let me fold back one of the pages of your mind"

"What is the story of your life," I asked myself one fine day. "Do you feel as though you are not who you truely desire to be in the cosmic scheme of things. Let me fold back one of the pages of your mind; To take your soul on a journey through the spiral-of-infinity to tell you the secrets revealed by pure consciouseness, in the here and now."

"My task is simple, My mission is clear, I wish to illuminate your mind projected in your thoughts in order for me to come out the doorway of your deepest desires through space, and time, to meet you here today, so you can hear my soft spoken words."

"Love for self, is one of the hidden secrets to manifesting a greater more happy and productive life; the greater you inspire love for yourself, give and receive love for self the more you are capable of manifesting and creating a new life for self."

"Do not be afraid to show self love in a healthy sort of way. One must be bold, be brave, to stand up for self in a selfish kind of way. You are part of the collective one; you are here by divine right, taking the journey of life to learn these lessons fought and won, that transform your way of thought."

"Now when it comes to lessons learned", I say to you, "I am the pro. I dare not waste your time and tell you all my woes, but this task a gift to you, it is vital, it is dear, because it is a lesson of receiving, I want to make that clear. Now let me bend your ear; when you are offering self, a healthy dose of love, you open up a doorway to your heart, learn a lesson in giving and receiving this presious gift of love, first for you and then for others, there is no better way."

"As I sit and whiper my golden words, to hear; Sometimes we find love and lose love, because we are learning how to make room for others in our life. Sometimes love finds us to show us what we are missing in our life; do not let love pass you out of fear of losing it, fight for it, even stand for it, but do not lose sight of why you love, for life is just to short to war, when we have love."

"Wait, wait, do not go; I have not finished giving you, your gifts of secrets told. Love will create a change in consciousness and help you balance, bringing light into the darkness of your unbalanced soul. Do I say these words to break you heart, my dearest, dearest friend, no, no. I simply wish the best for you now ready to unfold."

"Now hear this secret rarely ever told; If you wish for something with feelings of joy and a greatful heart, having received it without yet seeing it, then like the magician waving his magic wand, Abra, Abra, kadabra, low and behold... your wish is now granted and thus it unfolds."

"Another secrete," I whisper to you today; "Do not doubt my words now being told. Do not let your mind think twice if this is real, for I bring you good tidings - tidings of good cheer." "How tell you this?" "I bet you ask."

"We are all interconnected to the collective one. The Universal sound of all things, hear's in transformitive vibratory thoughts, so what you wish for being positive or not, your wish will be granted when you wave your magic wand of thoughts."

"I dare. Try you this. Just simple food for thought; hold out your hand and see your happy smile, feel the simple joy when someone places five dollars within your stretched out hand. Remember to be greateful well before, and giving thanks after reciving your blessing of joy and grace."

"Now go on your way; give life a whole new start, try being joyful in each and every day, giving thanks for all you have in the most simple, humble way. Let your life transform seemingly over night. I am here to transform your way of thought, so that a life of prosperity will now be your way of life."

I am the Raven Queen. Hear what I have to say, "Love of my life; life that I so dearly love. Be happy. Be proserous. Be greatful with thy heart, your wish may now be granted, so have a good night this oh, most joyful day."

By Christine St. Croix 3/26/2017, p 5/27/2022

Short Story
1

About the Creator

Christine St.Croix

Native American. Writer. "Cast the Shadows of your love upon me and don't look back. Don't walk out that door and into the wilds of unknowns and forget the love I hold in my heart for you, for us... "Evolve... A Transformational Journey."

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insight

  1. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Garry Morris2 years ago

    Makes me want to ask for advice rather than give feedback. Wisdom from start to finish.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.