Fiction logo

On a laughing day

There are days that fly to come like a gift

By Lin. J.HPublished 2 years ago 27 min read
Like

Chapter 1. On a drowning day

Cathy takes a bath in the bathtub. She thinks about today that repeated every messy day, seem to be ordinary days, and pours the remaining wine from the glass into her mouth then dips her head in the bathtub. She feels like her body is sucking into the ocean.

She flounders, tries to get out of the waves, and soon loses strength. She lets her body get sucked into the sea. Unlike the sound of waves, the area around the ocean is stillness. She couldn't open her eyes because of the seawater, and she closed her eyes; she felt like she was left alone in the world. She stretches herself out into the sea and feels the sensation of slowly sinking to the bottom of the sea; It feels more comfortable than today when it was a mess. She is out of breath, but rather than feeling stuffy, she feels like she can breathe more freely if she stops breathing.

Jason picks her up from the water, lays her down on the sandy beach, and says while CPR.

"Are you okay? Please, open your eyes."  

When Cathy coughs, water comes out of her mouth.Then 911 comes running, and the paramedics carry her on a stretcher, takes her to an ambulance, and checks her vital.

The paramedic wipes the water off her body with a dry towel and covers her with a blanket.

"Are you okay? Do you feel vomiting, nausea, or dizzy?"

"I'm okay, and I didn't fall into the sea too much. I don't think I need to go to the hospital?"

"Let me check your vitals one more."

A paramedic carefully checks her vitals and condition and then lets her out of the ambulance. Jason has been waiting for a while, is standing in front of the ambulance.

The paramedic asks him.

"Are you her guardian?"

"I am not her guardian." After saying that, Jason's face gets a little embarrassed, and he continues to talk.

“I might be her guardian. I'm a surfing instructor, and she's my student."

"Can you watch her for a moment and bring her to the hospital immediately if she has any symptoms?”

"Of course. I will.”

The ambulance leaves, and as Cathy stands still, Jason approaches and says,

"Are you okay? If you feel uncomfortable, I can take you to the hospital."

"Yes, I'm fine. They said my vitals were all normal. I.” She stops talking and looks at the sea, sighs for a while, then continues to say.  

"I stand for a moment. I don't know where to go. I have no idea for a while."

"Let's go to the basecamp. Can you walk?” Jason gently grabs Cathy's arm and pulls her away.

As he leads, she goes to the basecamp, where the surfers stay during their break after surfing. He sets her down on a long sofa in the hall by the window overlooking the sea, covers her with a blanket, and speaks. "You can sit here or lie down comfortably. It's closed now so that no one will come."

After saying that, he leaves. Cathy sees the sunset through the window like looking into a frame; it is a different landscape from the feeling of sitting on a sandy beach. She turns her head to look around the hall. Several surfboards stand on one wall, and a long table and chairs are placed in the middle. On the other side are a fireplace and a sofa. The surfboards and fireplaces that represent summer don't seem to go well together, but at the same time, they also seem to go well together, like California. In summer, surfers sit at long tables and drink ice coffee, and in winter, in front of the fireplace with hot tea.

After a while, Jason comes and hands her a cup of hot water and says,

"Have some. It is warm water. Are you cold? Turn on the fireplace? After falling into the water, body temperatures may drop."

She hasn't answered his questions; he takes the thermometer out of the chest of drawers next to the sofa and measures her forehead.

"Temperature is normal. Did you feel dizzy or vomiting?"

"No. I am okay."

Cathy got many questions from him, but she could only say she was okay.  After hearing her saying, he clasps his hands tightly and looks around, then says to her again.

"Can I bring you some more hot water?”

"Jason. You sit down too. I think you look worse than me now. I am totally fine.” She says with a slight smile at him.

He sighs heavily and sit down on the sofa, and says, "I was frightened too. Because it is my first time. I was worried."

"I am sorry. "

Jason waves his hands and says, "No, no-no. That's not your fault. It can happen while surfing, but I should have looked at you more carefully."

"This happening is not your fault too. I fell into the water by my mistake. You watched me carefully and immediately pulled me out of the water."

"You're good at surfing for the first time you're learning, so I guess I paid less attention, but you are a beginner."

"Am I good at surfing?

"Yes. It's only been a week since you've learned, but standing on the board, riding the waves and you were surfing quite far from the seashore today."

"Yes. You are right. I mean, I am standing on the board at the waves, it does not mean I am good at surfing.” She shrugs her shoulders.

"Children learn quickly, but adults are a little late because adults are afraid of waves, and their body is less flexible than kids. I think Cathy, you learned faster because you were not afraid of waves. Am I right?"

"Honestly, I was so scared of water before, but I just thought it was okay to drown and die now, so the waves did not make me scared anymore."

Jason stares at Cathy, and she is looking at him, pauses for a moment, but after a while, she feels awkward and continues to speak, "I just thought the waves were so beautiful for dying. I mean, the waves were crazy beautiful. Anyhow, it is incredible.” She talks gibberish and looks back at him.

"Jason? Are you Asian?"

“Yes?"

"I didn't mean anything else, but I've been seeing people for a week and people in surfing suits all look the same.”

Jason nods at her saying and says with a slight smile on his lips.

"You are right. It is one of the reasons I love surfing. We are just human beings in our surf suits, like the ocean. What I do, who I am, didn't matter here. Instead, how much I want to surf, or how much I like it. That's important in here."

"Awesome. I think that I did well to come here to surf. More important than who I am or who I was, there is just how much I love the sea and want to surf."

"Don't do that anymore."Jason looks at Cathy.

"What?"

"I saw the waves coming, and you were jumping into the sea instead of riding the waves. You were not out of balance. That's why I was more worried."

"Why? Do you think I really tried to die?

"I once thought like that on the surfing board."

There is a moment of silence between them. Breaking the silence, Cathy says, "I had no reason to come here. I only tried to go far away from home. I was thinking about going to the west end of the east end. And I came west coast, San Francisco. On my first day out of the airport, I was sitting at the Ocean Beach, watching people board surfing and windsurfing. They seemed a little freer to move around on the sea like seagulls. So, I found several places to learn to surf on the spot. And I was here. It was a spontaneous decision without any thought."

"You're a pretty good surfer with an impromptu decision." Jason raises his thumb.

Cathy smiles brightly and says, "Thank you. I feel terrific, because of your compliments. I did not feel happy in a long time."

"I didn't know my thumbs up made someone feel good. I will do it often. You did a good job.” Jason is showing his thumbs up with both hands.

"It's been a long time since I laughed. It's weird to feel happy on a day like today when 911 came, and I fell into the water, right?" Cathy smiles at his words and actions, sweeping her face with her palm.

"That is a good sign, your vital is normal, and in addition, the endorphins are spinning too, you are good to go."

"Jason. You are so funny. I did not know when you were teaching surfing." Jason lifts his thumb again and Cathy leans over her head on the sofa and laughs aloud again.

"I did not hear for along that I'm funny." Jason also leans his head on the sofa.

Cathy and Jason rest their heads on the sofa without saying a word and close their eyes. Only the waves make sounds through the window in the silent hall.

Chapter 2. On a drunken day. 

  “Did you sleep well? How's your condition? By the way, are you going to surf now?" 

Cathy, walking down the sand with her board in her surf suit.

"Did you sleep well, too? My condition is good. I got compliments from you yesterday that I am good at surfing, so I'm doing it this morning."

"Okay. I'll get ready and come back soon, so please wait a little bit."

"No. You don't have to do. Now is not class time. I'll do it up close by the seashore, not too far." 

"I was going to surf in the morning, too? Can we do it together?" 

"Great. Let's do it together."  Cathy smiles whether she liked what Jason said to do together instead of teaching. 

The Pacific Ocean, where the morning sun of summer stretches, shines brightly under the sun. It's not good for surfing because the waves are calm, but sitting on the board, floating in the ocean, and looking at the sea, make them feel relaxed and peaceful.

"The waves will not rise this morning."

“It's good to sit like this, too. I think this is a beautiful place. The same sea, the sky, and the mountain, but the sky, the sea, and the mountain here are more beautiful. And I think the air is fresh too.” She breathes deep and wide. And Jason breathes in as much as he can and out too. 

Jason and Cathy sit on a surfing board on the sea and talk about surfing and memories of the sea. There are small stories, but they are interested in each other. The morning ocean flutters quietly and calmly if listening to their stories together.

Jason says, "Are you hungry?" 

"Yeah, I am hungry."

"There's a good local restaurant. Would you like to go with me?"

"Oh, yes. I don't know this place well, so I've always been to places I go to, but I like to go to a local restaurant recommended by you."

Jason points to the mountain located in a bay on the right side with his right pointer finger.  

"We are going to the restaurant there."

"We are going to surf from here, right?"

As if her absurd question of surfing to the bay, which is quite far away, sounds cute, he smiles and says, "If we are not too hungry, we can do it, but let's go by car instead of surfing today."

"That would be a wise decision."

Jason turns the board toward the coast, points his finger, "Look, Cathy, we'll start from here, driving along that way, turn left at the three ways, and go to that mountain. Before the hill, there's a small coastal village. There's a restaurant there. We can eat while looking at the other side of the bay. 

"That sounds beautiful.”

They come out of the sea, Jason says to Cathy.

"Change the clothes, and can you come to the basecamp parking lot?"

"Yes. I will be there in 10 min."

"Don't be in a hurry. Give me your board; I will put it at the basecamp."

"Thanks. See you soon." 

Cathy is renting a small house in front of the beach and staying. Jason goes to the base camp and puts the surfboard on the wall. He wipes the seawater off the tap outside, takes off the surfing suit, and hangs it on the railing. Perhaps Jason has been on the beach for a long time, with a brown tanning body; he is 6 feet tall and has moderate muscles on his body. 

Kurt looks at Jason and says, “Hey. Jason? Were you surfing in the morning? 

"Yes. And now I am going to lunch."

"Oh yeah? I am about to have lunch, too. Let's go together."

"No, not today?"

"Why?"

"I have a lunch appointment."

"With whom? Who else besides me?"

"Yes."

"Since when?" 

"Are you my wife? Don't you think you are asking too much?"

"I am not a your wife, but friendly, I ask you as a friend."  

"Friend. I am sorry not to have lunch with you today. I have lunch with somebody." Jason puts his hand on Kurt's shoulder.

"You look happy. Is there a good thing? You said it is a lunch. You have a camp at 4:30."

"I know. I will be back by then.” Jason leaves the basecamp hall and waves his hand to Kurt. He is pretty attractive in a white T-shirt, beige shorts, and white sneakers.

Cathy is also beautiful in the orange, open shoulder, knee-length dress with a floral print, low-heeled flip-flops, and sunglasses. She has gold-studded brown hair with shoulder-length curls that flutters when she walks.

Jason opens the car door and says, "Glad to see you again." 

His car is a 2017 model, Jeep, Wrangler, black and tire up. Last year he bought this used car for $30,000.

After driving in 20 minutes, there is a small village and three cafes in front of the beach. When Jason guides Cathy to enter the cafe, various paintings and ornaments are decorated, and the hall is modernly neat and made with pillars on the sea, so it feels as if floating on the sea.

"This is the 3rd generation run this place. So there are many ornaments and souvenirs at the entrance."

"Hey. Jason.” A brown-haired and looks sturdy in his mid-30s man approaches and hugs Jason.

"Hey, Luke. What's up?"

"You don't come here often even though you are near."

"Sorry. I am busy for surfing schedule."

"Kurt makes you busy for working?"

Luke and Jason laugh together. Then Luke sees Cathy and Jason introduce each other.

"Here is Luke, and she is Cathy." 

"Nice to meet you. And welcome to my restaurant.” Luke asks for a handshake to Cathy and  Cathy takes Luke's hand.

”Nice to meet you too."

"So, which table is perfect for that beautiful guest with Jason? How about that table by the window?”

Jason and Cathy sit at the table, and Luke says, "I know Jason, what you like. Cathy. Do you have any food allergy or are you vegan or vegetarian? And my restaurant is famous for oysters. Do you eat raw oysters?

"I eat everything well."

"Awesome, I'll make delicious foods for you. Please wait a little bit."

Cathy smiles and nods in gratitude.

"He looks so funny. Is he a chef?"

"Oh yeah, he is the funny and noisy guy. He is the owner and chef. A family with good taste from generation to generation. You can look forward to it."

The waiter brings a bottle of wine. And Cathy is surprised at the wine.  

"A bottle of wine?"

"I am driving so, take one glass of wine, and the rest are all yours."

"Wow. The wine here is so generous." 

"It'll taste good. Luke's wife family runs winery for generations, and they make a good wine."

"Wow. At this rate, there is an oyster farm owner here?"

"Bingo. The owner of the surfing shop, Kurt, has an oyster farm near here. All oysters come there."

"This is a community and looks like all family members. Inheriting the family business from generation to generation, the villagers all know each other." 

Jason smiles at Cathy and says, "Not all, but especially, this is the case here. I was born here and raised in the same house, graduated same elementary, middle, and high school here. My most friends were the same as me. Their grandparent live here, and their parents are all alumni, sometimes some people move to another state after graduation but come back here to raise their kids, or some people live and inherit the family business."

“Did you keep living in here?"

"My parent is the first immigrant from South Korea, and I am second-generation Korean and American. I lived here till college and went to Washington D.C to work. I quit my job last year, and I purchased a Jeep for me like a commemoration of quitting my job."

"Are you a surfing instructor in here?"

"Yeah. I should be back to work but did not do it yet. Kurt is my childhood friend, two years older than me. He said to work at a surfing shop part-time, but now I am  almost a full-time employee. I understand him. His wife was my friend at high school. She graduated and got married to him. Now she is third baby pregnant. Kurt needs to work at home. Am I talking too much?" 

  "No, it is fun. There are good personality people around you. Everyone is family-friendly, and there will never be time to feel bored or lonely." 

"Yes. I am lucky to have been born and raised here. I thought it was the same  everywhere, but out of here is not like that. Besides, I never thought I was an Asian while living here. I mean, I did not overthink about my racial identity because here is my country. Of course, I marked down at the chart, Asian at the hospital."

  "Did you feel uncomfortable yesterday? I asked you are an Asian? If so, I apologize to you."  

"I am totally fine. You explained that everybody looks the same in a surf suit, but you saw me in detail. Rather, I should thank you for paying attention to me?"

  "Thanks for thinking that way. But that's right. Can I ask this question? You don't need to answer.”

"Please do,"

"Were you in a hard time at the other states?"

Jason takes a sip of the wine and thinks for a moment, and says, "It is not a simple story, but to put it simply, racism, unfairness, prejudice, micro-aggression, and I got these questions a lot. Where are you from? Where are you from  originally? Why are you speaking English well? Nevertheless, I worked at a company as an investor in Washington D.C for about three years. Someday, it seems foolish to persevere and work there, hoping these things get better. And I felt lonely and wounded heart. I escaped from a horrible place and hide at home now.” 

"I am sorry to hear that."

"I get better now. Home makes my recovery and healing. My parents were worried for me  at first, but now urge me to work. The characteristics of Korean parents say a lot do it or say a lot too, don't do it. I am working, they said, don't work too much  and if I am not working, they said, please work. If I have a girlfriend, stop dating. If I don't have a girlfriend, find someone." 

"I feel that your parents are, in some ways, very affectionate."

"I think so." 

"So what do they say to you now?" 

"For what?" 

"Stop or find some?"

"They say to me, please find someone to get married. My parent always add more.”

Cathy laughs and almost spouts the wine. 

During their conversation, the waiter brings food; raw oysters, grilled oysters, salmon steak, calamari, caesar salad with anchovies; they all look delicious. Jason and Cathy ate, drank, and chatted. Pass the lunchtime, and the cafe is quiet. Then Luke comes from the kitchen and sits next to Jason and asks, "Cathy. How was  the foods?" 

"They are all amazingly delicious. At first, I thought it was too much, but I ate all. And I drank almost one bottle of wine. And the grilled oyster sauce was delicious."

"That is the popular menu. Jason's mom cooked Korean barbecue with sauce, and it was so delicious, and I used it as an oyster sauce." 

"Oh, good. I tasted it is a little different from other BBQ sauces. Something slightly spicy, sweet, salty, but not heavy."

"Wow. Such a good review. Are you a food journalist? The expression on the food is quite sophisticated, but it is accurate."

"Thanks for the compliment. I think people here are generous with their compliments. The wine and food are plentiful. Do I change my job? Working at the pharmacy was a bit boring." 

Jason asks her, "Are you a pharmacist?"

"Yes. I have worked in a pharmacy in a hospital for ten years.”

Luke gets up and says, "I think you'll do well as a food journalist. Please introduce my restaurant to the front page?"

"Sure."Cathy thumbs up.

Luke left, and Jason says, "I never thought you were a pharmacist." 

"So, what do I look like a person doing?"

“Actually. I had no idea, but you seem to have a good sense, so I thought you'd do something like art or design?"

"I was bored with my job, but as Luke said, I do change to a food journalist."

"Please do whatever you want to do."

Jason and Cathy face each other. Suddenly, Cathy feels happy, whether it's because of a bottle of wine or she's full, or maybe all these situations are perfectly good. 

Jason says, "Shall we go back if you are done eating?" 

  "Yes. I am done," 

While driving, Jason says, "I have surfing camp from 4:30 to 6:00. Shall we have dinner together if you digest until then?"

"Yes." 

After camp, Jason texts Cathy

‘Are you digested? I'm done with camp.’

‘Digestion done :)’

‘Shall we have a light meal nearby?’ 

‘Great.’ 

‘There is a restaurant called Sideboard nearby. Will you come over there?’

‘Yes.’

The Sideboard is a casual restaurant that has pizza and beer. Jason came first, sit outside overlooking the sunset on the beach. When he sees Cathy, he waves his hand. Cathy approaches, and Jason hugs her and says. 

"Glad to see you again." 

"Glad to see you.” 

They sit, and Jason asks, "What were you doing?”

"I had a nap. I shouldn't have done that because I overate, but I fell asleep while sitting on the balcony reading a book. How was the camp?"

"Was good. Five kids came. On the first day, learning to stand on the board on the sand and splash in the water. What do you want to order?"

"You can order, I will pay for dinner.”

"No. It's okay."

"No, no, I want to pay dinner for you. Please."

"Okay, here pizza and local beer are good." 

"Wow, today is my drunken day with wine and beer." 

“Here is a flyer which put 6 oz glass with different taste beer. Do we start at 6?"

"Sounds awesome."

When the sun has set, the lights light brightly in the dark evening. The beach is just as beautiful as the daytime.

“So, did you decide to quit your job? Become a Foods journalist? How's pizza and beer? What is your review?"

"The dough is chewy and soft, and all the toppings are very fresh. And beers are also fresh like some are creamy, and some are refreshing." 

"Wonderful. You have a talent for comment. By the way, do you want to quit your job?" 

"Shall we order 6 more flyers in different flavors?

"That's a great idea."

A new beer is coming, and Cathy drinks and says, "Oh, so great." 

Jason glances at Cathy. He enjoys spending time with her. He likes her because she says everything well and smiles a lot. 

"I quit my job already.”

"What? Did you quit it today? really?"

"I quit before coming here. I also got a divorce."

Jason looks at her without saying a word. 

"Are you surprised?"

"Nope."

"I assume you're surprised, but what surprised you?"

"Nope. nope."

"I don't think so."

"Can you tell me more? Even though it's not an easy story."

"But to simply, I got married and had a baby two years later. But when I was seven months pregnant, I had a miscarriage. The baby tided up umbilical cord and died in my womb. That accident was shocking, and I was grieving to lose. I was depressed. I was not able to get pregnant again. After that, everything was changing, I lost my smile. My marriage was difficult, and I could not work well. We had separation for two years and finally got divorced in March, this year.  I felt that my life was already messed up. So I thought I would die if I stayed there. Contrary to you, I ran away from my home."

"You did a good job. Here is a pretty good place to run away."

Cathy is laughing, and Jason looks at her and asks, "Why are you laughing?" 

"Usually, when people hear my story. They said, it is so sad, or are you okay? But I've never heard of this before, you did well, and it's good to run away. Because, when I said I was leaving, everyone stopped me."

"The story of a baby is sad for me, too. It's a hard story, but thank you for telling me. And I thought you endured and overcame it well during difficulties, so I said you did it well." 

"Do I look like I overcame it?"

"At least for now." 

"Why do you think?"

"You came out from there. And you wanted to do something new. And you found your lost smile."

"That's right. I laughed a lot while I was with you yesterday and today."

Jason says with his glass up. 

"Cheers."

"Cheers." 

"For our new life. We don't know what happens tomorrow, but we are glad that we  laugh today." 

When Cathy laughs, Jason looks at her and thinks; he hopes she laughs a lot in the future, and he wants to make her laugh with him. 

Chapter 3  On a going back to reality

It's been a month since Jason and Cathy met each other. They surfed, walked looking at the sunset beach, went hiking in the nearby mountains, and met at a cafe to drink coffee with a bagel in the morning. They lay down on the sand and tanned or read books to each other. They went to Kurt's first daughter's 6-year-old birthday party together. They went to a winery run by Luke's wife's family and tasted wine. They went Jason’s partent house and ate the barbecue of the delicious Korean sauce made by Jason's mother.

Jason feels comfortable and happy as he has always been with her, as if all the time he spends with her is not his first time.

Cathy seems to feel always bright and happy every day here as if in a pleasant dream to spend time with Jason and his family and friends.

On a Saturday morning, Jason and Cathy have brunch at the cafeteria.

Cathy takes sips of coffee and says, "Jason."

"Yeah."

"Jason."

"Yes."

"I need to talk."

“Yes. Tell me"

Cathy takes another sip of coffee and tries to say hardly. Jason looks at her.

"I need to go back to Colorado. My home."

"Do you have some problem?"

"No. I came to leave for about a month, and I think I have to go back now."

"Can't you be with me here?"

"I wanted to do that. I am thinking a lot. However, here is not my real life, my one-month renting contract is almost over, and I have things to do when I go back."

"Can you think about it more?"

"I'm sorry, I said it suddenly. But I've been thinking about it since the day I came to the SFO airport. Of course, I met you by chance. The time I spent with you was lovely and happy days were like a dream for me. But my life here is like a dream. It's time to go back to reality."

Jason stares at the cup and falls into thought for a moment. Soon he looks at Cathy and says, "Can you make a real-life, not a dream, with me here? I'll start working soon, and there's a lot of places for you to work here. Yeah, you could start a foods journalist. And I  can find a house to live with."

"Jason. I like you and have the imagination to live with you. But I got married and divorced. It is not easy to live with somebody to me."

"I know. I know. I won't rush you. Can't we be here together like now?"

Cathy turns her eyes for a moment and looks around the cafe. At noon on Saturday, when summer is almost over, the people sitting down and walking all look peaceful and relaxed. She thinks. This is a dream, and she wants to leave it as a beautiful dream. When it becomes a reality, if this place is no longer a peaceful, beautiful, and happy place, it will create despair for her again. She needs to go back to reality and sometimes think of this time, reminisce of the memories with Jason, and sometimes smiles like that.

Cathy looks at him and says, "I am sorry,"

They look at each other. It seems that each other's images are captured in the eyes facing each other.

Jason says, "I understand. I'll respect your decision. When are you going to leave?

"After three days."

Cathy breathes heavily and puts her face out of the water in the bathtub. Today was still a day like a mess and soaking in a bathtub. She is always thinking of things there in the summer. She comes out of the bathtub and thinks more while wearing clothes—the place where she misses every day. Life here is still a mess, and she does not know how to fix it. Now she feels this place is like a nightmare. The place she stayed in the summer vividly comes to her mind every day as if real life. Also she misses him every single day.

Then her cell phone rings. It's a call from Jason. Instead of answering the phone, she changes to outdoor clothes and puts clothes in her carrier.

At that time, her roommate comes home. She is surprised to see Cathy packing her bag and says, "Cathy? Are you ok? Where are you going again?

Natasha is an old friend of Cathy, knows everything about her, and is worried about her leaving like the summer.

"Natasha. I found out what life I want to live. So I'm going to go there."Cathy hugs Natasha and continues to say, "Don't worry. I'm not running away now. I'm going back." And she opens the door and calls Jason.

"Hello.Cathy. It's me, Jason."

"Jason, I'll go back to where you are."

"Really? I'm at Denver Airport. I just came because I missed you so much."

"Are you kidding me?"

"Seriously. I am at your real place to make real with you."

"Jason. Wait there. I will be there soon, and let's go back to California and do anything together."

There is no sound coming out of the phone.

"Jason. Jason. Are you there?"

"Cathy. I am here. I want to say it when I meet you, but I will say it now."

Jason and Cathy say together at the same time.

"I loved you. And now I love you."

Jason says more, "I will love you forever and make a happy life with you.”

And Cathy says, ”We don't know tomorrow, but we are always glad to laugh today."

Love
Like

About the Creator

Lin. J.H

Everybody has story in thier life, it gives me inspiration to creat story.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.