Fiction logo

My past life in Titanik

I always had an interest in Titanic and one day I woke up to an interesting dream.

By Evolving Published 12 months ago 6 min read
My past life in Titanik
Photo by Alonso Reyes on Unsplash

Titanic... Even words are not enough to describe it. Throughout my life, I had an intense interest in this magical ship. I watched the film many times, read the books, and did research. I couldn't stop imagining what a miracle this giant ship was. And then, one day, it entered my dreams and changed my life forever.

In my dream, I found myself on the Titanic. Being in that atmosphere, and feeling the spirit of that time fascinated me. But there was a detail in my dream. I heard that the bad guys had a plan. Someone had to be killed. But I didn't know who it was and why he was chosen as a target. This thought disturbed me, and made me uneasy.

The turning point of my life was the moment I met Cassie while living in the modern day. I still remember that day clearly. I was at an event organized by a friend of mine and I met Cassie there.

When I entered the hall, I realized how crowded the event was. It was easy to get lost amongst the people, but I felt a surge of energy when I realized Cassie was next to me. When our eyes met, time seemed to stop. When she looked into my eyes, I instantly fell in love. I had never experienced anything like this before in my life. It was as if we had both met before and there was an irresistible attraction between us.

Cassie was a beautiful and cheerful woman. Her interest in the Titanic was very similar to mine. We were both fascinated by the ship and wanted to relive that unique atmosphere. We started talking and realized that we could get along immediately.

We chatted about Titanic for a while, and the information we shared helped me to recall my memories of my past life more clearly. Cassie's excitement and curiosity encouraged me to find more clues about the past.

Later, we learned that Titanic was returning to the cinemas for its 20th anniversary. That night, as if there were no other days, we both went to the cinema with great desire and excitement and bought our tickets.

When we entered the cinema hall, a magical atmosphere welcomed us. I felt that I was there to relive the magnificence of the Titanic. Cassie and I sat side by side and smiled at each other before the film started. I felt that something had changed inside me.

At that very moment, when the film started, I had the opportunity to fully examine Cassie for the first time. It was really beautiful, I felt a flutter in my heart and I remembered the secrets of my past life more clearly.When our eyes locked, and at that moment, I felt that nothing could stop our love. Our hearts beat towards each other, at exactly the same frequency. It was as if the Titanic had given us a second chance.

That night, in the magical atmosphere of the Titanic, when my memories of my past life with Cassie came alive, our love grew stronger and stronger. We had blended the traces of the past with the present, and now we had come together to unravel the secrets of the past.

Throughout the film, we watched it together, holding hands and not taking our eyes off the screen. The magical story of the Titanic was intertwined with our love. At that moment, I felt as if we were reliving the moment we met each other in a past life. We were both filled with the power of love.

When the film screening ended, Cassie and I went outside and took a romantic walk. Under the street lamps, our love for each other grew stronger. As we talked, we revealed our feelings for each other and that night, in the shadow of the Titanic, we declared our love.

Now we were united to unravel the secrets of the past and act together to foil the villains' plan. With Cassie's courage and intelligence, I believed that we would succeed in this dangerous adventure. With the strength our love gave us, we would stand firm against the bad guys.

Memories from my past life offered me clues. Faced with the reality of the impending sinking of the Titanic, we had to protect our love and protect Richard McAllister from the bad guys. We embraced each other with trust, loyalty, and love in this challenging mission.

Together with Cassie, as we headed towards the sinking of the Titanic, we resolutely continued to take steps to foil the plan of the bad guys. Memories from my past life guided us and pointed us in the right direction.

We moved stealthily in pursuit of the bad guys aboard the ship, moving in silent corridors, out of sight. Cassie's wise suggestions and a different perspective were crucial to the success of our plan.

We deepened our investigations to fully understand the motives of the bad guys. We wanted to do everything in our power to save Richard McAllister's life. We were willing to risk everything to be his protector and to pull him out of the hands of the bad guys.

However, as time progressed, we realized that the villains' plan was more complex and dangerous. The number of malicious people hidden on the ship increased and it became more difficult to stop them. With each step, our fight for survival became more intense.

Together with Cassie, we infiltrated even the most remote corners of the ship. In dark corridors and quiet rooms, we followed the traces of the bad guys, always on the alert to protect Richard, our quest both testing our courage and strengthening our love.

However, we discovered that the bad guys were more ruthless than we had imagined. One of them was trying to threaten and prevent us. We fought bravely, and Cassie's courage and determination gave me strength. Together, we believed we could overcome these difficult trials.

In the end, we uncovered the whole plan of the bad guys. Richard McAllister had important information hidden on the ship, and the bad guys wanted to get their hands on it. We had to make one last move to save his life and prevent the information from falling into the wrong hands.

After a hard-fought battle with the bad guys, we finally rescued Richard McAllister from evil hands. With both courage and love, we managed to foil the evil plan and save Richard's life, but our work was far from over.

As the sinking of the Titanic accelerated, the ship's decks were in chaos and panic. People were clinging to each other in the hope of salvation, searching for lifeboats. Together with Cassie, we were struggling to find ways to save ourselves.

Memories of my past life on the ship were still in my mind. I was reliving the sinking of the Titanic that I had seen in my dreams, but this time it was intertwined with real-life events. The struggle for survival with Cassie made our love even stronger.

We held each other tightly and worked together to find the safest route. As panic spread among the people, we tried to stay calm and make rational decisions. Even in these tragic moments, we were guided by our love for each other.

Eventually, we managed to settle on a lifeboat. Holding Cassie's hand tightly, we safely left the ship. As people screamed and tears flowed, we held each other tightly and traveled into the future.

After our rescue, we put our survival adventure behind us and were ready for a new beginning. As Richard McAllister expressed his gratitude to us, Cassie and I remembered with pride that we had survived the ordeal together.

Eventually, Cassie and I married and found happiness in the arms of a lifelong love. The secrets and adventures that the Titanic brought to my past life were a turning point for us. These experiences strengthened us and made our love even more precious.

ScriptMysteryHistoricalFantasy

About the Creator

Evolving

I share slices of my life adventure on a planet called earth

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    EWritten by Evolving

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.