Fiction logo

Monkey King fights again the White Bone Demo

A short story from the famous Chinese norvel

By David cenPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1
The Monkey King

Once upon a time, Sun Wukong, the Monkey King, was traveling through the mountains when he came across a cave where a powerful demon, the White Bone Spirit, lived.

Sun Wukong: "Who dares to live in this cave? Show yourself!"

White Bone Spirit: "I am the White Bone Spirit, and this cave is my home. What do you want?"

Sun Wukong: "I have come to challenge you. You have been preying on travelers who pass through these mountains, and I cannot let that continue."

White Bone Spirit: "Ha! You think you can defeat me? I have the power to transform into any creature I choose. What chance do you have?"

Sun Wukong: "I am the Monkey King, and I fear no demon. Let us see who is stronger."

The two engaged in a fierce battle, with the White Bone Spirit transforming into different creatures to try and defeat Sun Wukong. But the Monkey King was too powerful, and he managed to hold his own.

However, the White Bone Spirit was not defeated. She retreated into her cave, and Sun Wukong realized that he needed help.

Sun Wukong: "I cannot defeat the White Bone Spirit on my own. I need the help of my fellow disciples."

Sun Wukong went to find his fellow disciples, Zhu Bajie and Sha Wujing.

Sun Wukong: "Brothers, I need your help. There is a powerful demon, the White Bone Spirit, who is preying on travelers in the mountains. I have already fought her, but I was unable to defeat her. Will you help me?"

Zhu Bajie: "Of course we will help you, Monkey King. We are your loyal disciples."

Sha Wujing: "I agree. We must put an end to this demon's reign of terror."

Together, the three of them returned to the White Bone Spirit's cave.

White Bone Spirit: "You again? I thought I had defeated you."

Sun Wukong: "We have come back with reinforcements. You cannot defeat all three of us."

The three disciples attacked the White Bone Spirit, but she was too powerful for them. She transformed into different creatures and used her magic mirror to defeat them.

Sun Wukong: "We cannot defeat her like this. We need to find a way to break her magic."

Zhu Bajie: "But how?"

Sun Wukong: "I have an idea. We need to find her magic mirror and break it."

The three of them searched the cave and found the magic mirror. Sun Wukong took his staff and smashed the mirror, shattering it into a million pieces.

White Bone Spirit: "No! My mirror!"

With her magic mirror broken, the White Bone Spirit was unable to transform into different creatures. However, she was still too powerful for them to defeat.

Sun Wukong: "We need to find a way to weaken her further. I know! We can use her own magic against her."

Sun Wukong used his powers to create a fake White Bone Spirit. The real White Bone Spirit was confused and attacked the fake one, weakening herself in the process.

Sun Wukong: "Now is our chance! Attack!"

The three disciples launched a final attack on the White Bone Spirit, and this time, they were able to weaken her enough to defeat her.

White Bone Spirit: "You may have defeated me, but there are other demons out there. You cannot defeat them all."

Sun Wukong: "We will do our best. We are the disciples of the Tang Priest, and we will protect the innocent from all demons."

The story of "孙悟空三打白骨精" teaches us the importance of teamwork, perseverance, and using our strengths to overcome our weaknesses. It is a classic tale of good versus evil, and it continues to inspire and captivate people's imaginations today.

MysteryHistoricalFantasyFan FictionClassical
1

About the Creator

David cen

Share Chinese Sory,which you never heard before.China has 5000 years history and it is A kingdom of artifacts.Such as Chinese Kongfu,Qigong etc.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.