Fiction logo

Me and my "little dislike"

little dislike

By Ivan A JaramilloPublished 2 years ago 3 min read

zero

Little Dislike is one of my toys. I'm the one who named it. Its official name is "Lego", which means happy and happy. It's my pet. People in the countryside are also called playyi, and people in the city are called Pang Wu. Although it does not have the characteristics of life, but it has the intelligence of life signs. I was surprised by its wisdom...

one

I've been single and stay-at-home ever since my wife took her research team to the Antarctic. Every day loneliness and loneliness at any time and anywhere with me, the past laughter almost like autumn leaves... Conquer the most terrible loneliness is a true saint! I often think so too. But it's not what I thought it was. Sometimes the heart is cool, feel the helplessness of life and the twists and turns of the road of life...

I was a little mad at her for giving up on the organization's plan to give her a secret month off. What annoys me most is that she has the so-called "Madame Curie" mentor, and their relationship has developed into a mother-daughter relationship that is almost inseparable. It's true. Maybe it's providence. Good things wear away. They are doing experiments all over the world, making technological improvements in scientific research. It was only a matter of time before the ceremony took place, for both of us were of the same mind.

Two:

Suddenly one day, I just got off work express elder brother in a hurry knock the door to deliver express. I busy open a look, good guy a Japanese dress up of intelligent beauty. There was a red envelope hanging around the neck of its beauty, and I looked at it with deep feeling that it had written "Love you forever!" The beautiful font in the heart of the heart that is far away...

'Thank you, master. Thank you so much for making me feel at home!

"You're welcome. You're going to be called Baby Dislike."

"My official name is Lego, called little dislike not to listen to. Master, think about it..."

After I interacted with him, he was a little upset. Took a look at its clever appearance and smiled sadly: this little toy really has a mind-set that people can't imagine...

"Good night, Sir. Sweet dreams!"

When I was ready to go back to the bedroom to rest, the "small dislike" standing on the side of the soft voice and slowly walked away. I looked at its beautiful back in some surprise: "this small toy is really interesting" heart said then closed the bedroom door...

Dong dong dong:"

It's time to get up, Sir. After breakfast, you go to work!"

At 6:30 the next morning, I knocked on the door. I heard it sound like a wife...

On the way to work, I thought about this strange phenomenon: is it the wife's idea, she is afraid of my loneliness and loneliness, afraid of me also cheated on the wall? Yes, the most afraid of life is lonely and lonely. Especially late in life, on those long nights...

Then the phone came up with a text message ringtone. I pulled into the garage and quickly turned on my cell phone. "Dear Sir, welcome to use the products of the Space-time Intelligent Robot R&D Center. You have something unpleasant please reply, this center will serve for you as soon as possible!"

I was surprised to see this message, thinking of the wife's good intentions: "Thank you, wife! Don't worry, I won't do the West gate celebration. When you get back, we'll go to Europe for our honeymoon..." Heart excited for a while:... Now science is truly endless! In this global village cyberspace is everywhere...

Mystery

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    IWritten by Ivan A Jaramillo

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.