Fiction logo

Martial Arts God

Falling Plum Villa owner Mei Xiao to a strong posture, re-elected three times the top of the martial arts dragon and tiger list, the public expectation as the martial arts alliance for many years

By Kosar DavoodiPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Martial Arts God
Photo by Yanal Tayyem on Unsplash

Falling Plum Villa owner Mei Xiao to a strong posture, re-elected three times the top of the martial arts dragon and tiger list, the public expectation as the martial arts alliance for many years.

Say this no other meaning, just want to say that the fallen plum Villa is the pioneer of bandit fighting first Zhuang, the first station of the martial arts.

As a person of the plum village, I am proud, I am proud.

But my kind of work is undoubtedly the most tedious in the Mei Zhuang, the lowest, the most bitter, the least amount of money (this is the main), the legendary tube to eat and drink tube to feed the horses, sweeping and wiping tables and end tea, was beaten and scolded not to fight back, the resistance you will pack up the bag to go ...... lowly boy.

Although this job has a lot of unknown dark suffering, I persist in the post for two years and three months and eight days, two years and three months and eight days, I work hard, early and late, and try not to do anything wrong master, sorry to the Villa, but finally waiting for the ...... was dismissed!

After getting the news, I was on fire to defend my rights, but I got the housekeeper's incompetent sentence.

"Wang Cai ah, don't worry, you usually work very well, this time was dismissed not you alone, the first evil sect of martial arts Mo Lin Yuan recently released the word in the jianghu, said to annex the major martial arts schools, the owner of the Zhuang fear that there are spies mixed in, which is why the decision to internally clean up some people of suspicious origin."

After the butler finished speaking, before I could respond, he crossed over and greeted me at the back: "Zhuang master, I was just about to pick you up at the door, this is an invitation from the Giant Whale Gang, inviting you to their new gang master ascension ceremony."

"Hmm."

The mellow male voice sounded behind me, my instinctive body stiffened, my heart beat faster, my face flushed, my limbs shook like chaff, and my legs went uncontrollably soft.

"Aiya Wangcai, what are you still standing here for, go away."

I felt the person behind me was getting closer and closer, so I intuitively couldn't wait any longer and used all my strength to turn my wooden body a little bit, but I didn't expect to look up and meet the eagle-like gaze. ...

"It's you?" Zhuang Lord Mei Xiao, handsome and stalwart, with a righteous aura, sword brows, and starry eyes, said to me with raised eyebrows after taking a look at me.

I did not expect to have the opportunity to see him so close, the long-silent sultry heart a did not hold, nosebleed gushing ......

The boy who doesn't want to be an ally is not a good warrior.

Since I was a child, I fantasized that one day I would be able to become a decent warrior praised by everyone in the jianghu, to do justice to the martial world, to help the weak, and if I was lucky enough, I could also have a love affair with a famous young warrior or something.

Of course, the fantasy is ultimately a fantasy, I can never become the master, can not do warrior. However, with the alliance of the side of the boy, I asked myself can still be competent.

I don't know if it's because I sprayed his face nosebleed so that the martial arts alliance Lord Mei Xiao felt my hefty love of the heart, he broke my from the 'to be dismissed Mei Zhuang low-class boy', promoted to 'Zhuang Lord full day personal high boy'.

I ...... with honor.

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Kosar Davoodi

Beautiful and kind, I like to make friends and travel around. I'm glad to meet you all here. Follow me more.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.