Fiction logo

Male Mistress

Story

By kuljit mannPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

I can`t merry you.

Three charcters in this story.Monti,Neelam and Veerpal.

Monti and Neelam loved each other before Neelam got married and moved Canada. She divorced and came back to India for marriage again.

I was very sad when you went to Canada twelve years ago, you know. Our souls love each others.We never listen the lust of our bodies.

God of love always blessed us. With His blessings we never slept togather. We thought,sanctity of marriage must not faded away.

your soul was mine. My relationship with you was like that of Adam and Eve.

Now you are back, even if you say no, you will always be my part.

You got divorced, came back,First time we slept togather like we are newly married and enjoying our honeymoon.

but now you have put me in trouble by refusing to marry.

Accept one of my requests, then I will do as you say except to get married with another girl.

Neelam smiled,she saw in his eyes. Her eyes filled with sentiments and said quietly, “Look Monty,I love you so much,you know that,I don`t have to calculate.Life is bigger than life now.I don`t want to use the word `HATE`in your company.Hate is given to me and I have to return it with interest.”

"If you need such a stony life, then I am with you, but for the last time you will have to accept one thing from me.”

“Oh Monty,ask my life,I won`t need reason.”

“Ok Done deal.”

"What is that?"

“There's something you don't know. You will not listen to me. Because my point goes in my favor.

You must listen my Guru once,then you think,you don`t have to change anything but my request to listen my Gurudev.”

“Sure,where your Gurudev lives,We would go there.”

“You don`t need to go anywhere,he is here with us.”

“Who,Veerpal,am I correct?”

“Yes,Veerpal is my Guru,very sensitive, knowledgable.”

“Very strange, may I did somehing wrong in the car, Did I?”

“No,he told me about you.

What?

“Why should I tell you?”

“Please Monty.”

"Yes, Neelam, I will tell you his story sometime, today we will tell your story to Veerpal."

"Just such a small problem,you will break away from society, daughter?" Veerpal listened the whole story and wiped his forehead with a handkerchief. This was the habit of Veerpal.

"Is that a trivial matter?"

“Yes, daughter, this is a small thing. Do you know that daughters are dying before they are born? ”

"Yes, I know."Neelam said.

“If those things are small today, how can your problem be big? Do you believe that the father-daughter relationship is so sacred and so emotional? ”

"Yes, oh, oh my dad loves me so much."

“Then where did this fog come from? There are reasons behind this which are like your problem. Fathers saving their self-respect, have turned to stone today. Neelam dear, this society did not become in one day. Centuries passed. Parents Daughter,Siblings Relationships are the names of a rule with a history behind it which has to move forward. They have been on fire since time immemorial. Today you are in a dilemma It is not the fault of the whole society. The main denial from society is the real cause we have to think togather. You have both reason and opportunity. “

"But?"

"But no one is full.There is always emptiness in society"

“But hate should be punished,no?”

" Najo is your daughter.”

What's wrong with that? ”

"She will learn from me Bro,how to fight."

“Two alternatives for Najo,accept the society or reject the society,which way your daughter should go,you have to decide now,before it is too late.”

“You are right Bro but I am also right.I want my daughter will take firm stand wherever it is imperative.”

“Then why should your stubbornness harm Najo? Neelam always becomes a mother. A mother never becomes a child like Neelam. ” Veerpal paused to breathe but he did not breathe and said “By the way daughter, you are wise educated wandering around. All I have to say is, stay in the society despite the bitterness. The jungle doesn't care and swallow Elephants leopards and wolves. ” Veerpal got up and walked out of the room without any response, holding hands and wiping his shoes with a clean cloth.

"Deep, I understand. I'm wrong but I have nothing left. My so called friends and foe are both giants. I have come a long way. The way back is dangerous. Life can be lost. Even if I forget my hatred. we will not be left by those whom I have been contacted in hate.

Now I have to do what I thought I would do. Right or wrong Just do. ” Neelam took a deep breath. The only big tear in her eye was walking very slowly.

“Every year I will come,you stay strong,don`t get marry,you are mine for ever.I can`t live without you, you know that.

Paper marriage has sunk the Canadian government's fleet. They don't even let real people like us live. After two marriages, they have to chase my background.

But don't you worry. If you persist like a stubborn person, then the work becomes five to seven years. If we don't move around, we will stay here in India because of Najo's marriage. ” Neelam cried and said happily.

"Now, where is the point of living moment by moment with your moment?" Now we are the big feudal lords who are bound by the heap of necessities. ”

"I just don't know. Whatever it is. ” Neelam didn't mind.

"It means I'm your male mistress."

"Whatever you think, it's just a matter of ten or fifteen years." Neelam replied like a feudal lord.

“But what can I say to people? Where do I eat and my other expenses? ”

“Start your own business. Don't worry about losing money. Just pass the time. ”

On the fourth day they returned. Nobody ask them where they were.

Deep's parents were happy that Deep was happy. He was living with Neelam in her home. Neelam's parents still had faith in him. Beant Singh found out when Deep, who was carrying a stack of cards, entered the house. These were Neelam's wedding cards.

Beant Singh opened one card and read, “Neelam weds Jarnail.”

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

kuljit mann

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.