Fiction logo

Love button, to the white head

A love button on the chest, may your love remain unchanged, white heads never leave each other

By Angela R BillipsPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Like
Love button, to the white head
Photo by Georgia de Lotz on Unsplash

 A love button on the chest, may your love remain unchanged, white heads never leave each other. A silk green cord, tied in the form of a bow, is passed through a mandarin duck jade pendant, which becomes a love button. You and I each half, placed on the chest, meaning to show the will: Liang Zhu into butterflies to fly together, mandarin ducks together never separate!

  The jade pendant is a pendant of love, which will fly to the end of the world and never forget each other. When will the moon shine, it will light up the way to come, regardless of the thorns and dust, I want to be with you! I don't know if it's a trick of fate or a joke of the moon.

  I was forced to marry a villain for you, and I suffered a lot of torture, and my heart was full of holes. I was robbed by the villain, within the house, do not see the day for several months, dripping water does not enter, grain of rice does not stick. I think about you every day, but I don't see you, how are you doing? Have you been able to survive this long exile? Will you be able to eat and wear warm clothes? Is there someone to rescue you?

  When I learned from the little man that Jun had died of illness, my heart broke into pieces of jade pendants for Jun, spilling the beauty that could never return; my heart turned gray into a lifeless swamp, drowning my hope in death; my heart died into a black hole of the universe, swallowing the soul as glorious as the sparkling river of stars!

  When the villain pulled open the door to life, to see the light of day was a meaningless choice, I rushed to the pond, to the pond that could drown my body, but then pulled back by the villain. When I called your name in a deep sleep, a fat body pressed to my chest, like a flower in the twilight, under the ravages of the iron hoof, lost its former beauty, crippled, defeated, no life, the roots are still in the soil, the fire of life is weakly burning, but the delicate face has been stained with cruel and dark footprints, a white, destroyed in the shameless desire of the villain The fragrance of the white flower was crushed by the gray iron hoof, leaving only the wreckage on the ground. How can a broken shell, an unclean `body', be left alone in the world to suffer the torture of hell under the Yellow Springs?

  The box of matches, torn off a section, swallowed into the throat, so painful, so painful!

  Wake up, like a lifetime ago, that gloomy woodshed, that piece of wood, that ray of sunlight, and that villain's sinister smile, hateful ugly face, all shaking in front of ......

  With a numb mood, looking at the son born of sin in front of him, there is an inexplicable love in the heart, every day, for the little man and his family, the heart is full of fear and sorrow, only because of this lovely child in front of me, my dead heart will be slightly ten out a little place, will be touched and love treasured.

  The heart that misses you is inside, and the love that misses you is in the heart. In the rolling red dust, I drifted most of my life, busy with the wine cellar every day, and other things are not bothered to see. The sun rises and sets, the flowers bloom and fall, the sea changes, and life reincarnates several times!

  When the news of peace came, the bell of liberation rang, the dead died, the scattered, I took my son and moved to the beach where I fell in love with you. When I thought of my teenage years, the autumn wind blew my long hair, as if my fingertips crossed the tips of my hair, so that I could feel your tenderness. The hair touched the fingertips, and you gently rubbed the smell of perfume wafting the silk, as if I pillowed your arm, and with your finger contact, there is a warmth and comfort swept through the heart. The softness of the wind is your constant tenderness!

  The sea breeze is fond of the autumn hair, the traces of the autumn wind fell in the hair, and the golden ears of wheat in the rice fields have long been removed, leaving wildflowers and weeds swaying with the sea breeze, pick a handful of withered weeds, pick up a few rosy wildflowers, twisted into a bouquet of wreaths, worn on top of the head, imagining the picture of you weaving a wreath for me, deeply intoxicated.

  Now, the sea breeze is still the same, the autumn breeze is slightly cool, and it's time for us to make a promise. Remember when you picked me up and left our spinning footprints on the golden sand? Do you still remember how you praised me with all your heart when you put on a beautiful flower lei for me? Remember the promise we made to each other when we pinned on our love buckles: we would never forget each other, and we would think about each other until we were white?

  The love buckle, love buckle, half of the life, but finally back to the first love of the sea, but, where is your other half? Is your master still alive? I gently sigh, gently ask, ask the sky, ask the earth, ask the sea, ask you - accompanied by a lifetime of lovebirds pendant!

  The traces of the years left a silver hair on my head, each dissolved in my deep thoughts of you, endless memories of pleasure and pain! You said if you and I have gray hair, but still can not be together, then you do not have to wait for us, I am afraid that the moon is also not agreed to this marriage! I know that is in order not to delay my happiness for the sake of! But you must know, without you, I would not be happy for a moment!

  In those days of war and warlords, who could escape the palm of fate? Can anyone continue to prolong our longing for each other? Who can help me find your love button?

  The autumn breeze rose again, like your hand holding up my white hair, caressing my face, your handsome, your clean face, your soft with rigid good cool temperament, your full of bookishness, elegant and manly breath, is the scenery that I can't forget when I was young. Your care for me, gentle and considerate, your true feelings for me, is my young walk through the pain engraved in the heart of good medicine!

  Now, this love button, keep to the white head, but not together, but I can not throw it away, I have to continue to look for, looking for you also long gray hair, looking for that long-lasting true love!

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Angela R Billips

Reading is the best learning

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.