Fiction logo

Lily picked up the cake, put it on a piece of paper, and said to the old man, "It's my grandfather, it's your cake."

The man stood in shock and hesitation. I picked up the tool, put my hand behind my back, and said to the guy, "Sit here, I'll call you if you have a cake.

By nikhil bhowmikPublished 2 years ago 7 min read

Lily picked up the cake and said, "Libra, you're in front of me, it's time to buy and sell."

Lily picked up the cake, put it on a piece of paper, and said to the old man, "It's my grandfather, it's your cake."

After the old man took the cake, the person on the left turned around to look at Lily. This time, the weather was rough. I turned and looked into the man's eyes. The man looked at me and ate a lot. I gritted my teeth, and I looked at the man, and said, "Get up and prepare the tools."

The man stood in shock and hesitation. I picked up the tool, put my hand behind my back, and said to the guy, "Sit here, I'll call you if you have a cake.

The man looked at me and left without saying a word.

She looked at me with big eyes as before. She took a few steps forward: “Rude, so cruel, how many times have I told you, don't come to my store.

You nodded and said, "Larry, do you know why I came to you? I came because I love you."

Lily got up from her seat and said, "I won't love you to death." Not just you and anyone else. For God's sake, don't come back to my shop, Mizan.

Chitai Pitha brand. I hurriedly picked up the cake and found the burnt part sticking to the bottom. I looked at me and lost the cake. The girl is very angry. I looked up and said, "My name is Mizan, but to you, my name is the demonic slave, and Lily is the only demonic slave. Since you don't want her, I won't come to your store."

Kathuku said I was there.

Lily's mother has been selling cakes here for ten to twelve years. A few years ago, Lily's mother fell ill. I don't know the name of this disease. How do you know without a test? Where does the test money come from? The names of the diseases of the poor are also unknown. I went to the drugstore and said, "Turn your head around, bite your body, scratch your body." That's why this ghetto guy fell asleep after eating two or four cheap pills.

One day, Lily's mother fell on the bed, and Lily came to sell cakes. From the start, Lily and I weren't in that kind of relationship. Although I have never been in a relationship, I have never had such a painful relationship with him. I'm going to sit in the store to cover this story. Lots of people gather in the morning to eat cake which is exhausting. Then there are tuk tuk customers. Then she shared all kinds of stories with Lily. He was never so angry before. I try to get angry early. I said, "Why are your eyes so big? Like a cow."

I would say, "Your teeth are as big as a pumpkin."

The cheeks will swell for a while and the anger will subside. Her anger started the day I gave her love.

Foggy this morning. The last five are gone. I went to see Lily light the stove. How composted wood is transported in compost. It doesn't seem to burn until it catches fire. I sat in my chair and said, "Larry, I felt a pain that breaks my heart. The day you come home after marriage, your pain is over, and you'll never have to bake a cake again."

Lily leaned over and looked at me and said, "Are you really mad at me at seven in the morning?"

I turned my face and said shyly, "Larry, I want to meet you, I want to know, I think you got it now, I see you every day for a reason. I love you." I think I think I am looking for a wife. "

Laila stood. His main weapon was in Kun Chi's hand. Then he said, "Rose, you're not the only one here, how many people come to get the cake, do you all love me?"

- Everything is different. I liked you a year and a half ago.

- I do not like. Not just you, and no one else. Because of my stomach, I sell donuts to men. But I hate him from the bottom of my heart.

Listening to Lily pisses me off. Why does he not love the entire male sex? I said angrily, "Your father left you too, married four or five people, and raised children in different places. Are all men evil?"

The fog started to disappear. The road can be seen from a distance. Uncle Selim brought a jar of date juice. Lily's eyes filled with tears. In the blink of an eye, the upper part of the cheek fell. Khunshi looked at me and said, "If you're shy, you won't come to my shop again. I won't introduce myself as hair. It's from here."

Although I left just as Lily had said that day, I continued to go to her store. She gritted her teeth at me. Sometimes he gets angry at the abuse.

Many people know that they live in the same slums. Lily's father left her mother and married three more times. He is no longer at home. Ten to twelve years ago, Lily's mother began baking cakes to support the family. Laila was very young then. He loves these pastries first. I also told my mother about my choice. Mom said, "Save the money first and I'll tell Mom Lily she'll be fine."

No fog since this morning. Magdalena winter. It seems that there is no winter during the day. There is only fog in the morning. But the night was very cold. I was sitting in a truck not far from a night store. I haven't been to his store since that day. I have been seen twice. He looked at me, sat down a little and pulled the veil up to his waist. From that day on, Lily wrapped the veil around her waist. I look at him. What a beautiful girl, getting darker every day. There are no clients. Laila suddenly cried. "Oh, Libra, come and sit down with the tools."

I asked in surprise, "Do you still want to call me?" You spoiled your customers.

Lily didn't say anything else. I got off the truck and sat on the chair. As I looked at her, she was preparing the cake and putting it in the wooden box. I said, "Larry, can't you be the devil without scales?"

He looked up and said, "I called you wrong."

Cousin Salam ran into the slum and said, "Lily Alpha, how did you teach your mother, come quickly."

Lilly is very busy. He said to me: Mizan, look, I'm going to my mother's house.

Lily runs barefoot. There is also a cake in the mold. You have to pick it up with a fork. Otherwise, it will burn quickly. I looked into the alleys of the slums. Five minutes later, Lily was back busy. Yuan Yuan said: "Mizan's mother is going to the hospital, drive your truck for a while.

I take the bus to the slums. Laila and Salam's uncle's wife carried the patient from the truck. I went to Sardar Hospital. Laila cried. Her mother cried from the pain in her chest. I must have seen this the day my father died. Putting his hand on his chest, he pulled his mother's hand and said, "Put it on your polar bear and don't let the ghetto go with the bad Poles."

My father died four hours after he was taken to the hospital.

Uncle Salam's wife said to me, "Flip the scale truck over.

Four days later, Lily opened a bakery. I sit on the tool. The old man came again today to buy a cake for his granddaughter. Lily bakes a cake. Sometimes khunchi looks with one hand at the other. I dare not say anything to him. I can't comfort anyone. The old man left with the cake. I said, "Lily, give me a piece of cake and I'll add some mustard."

She looked at me and smiled. I can't find a reason to laugh. But when he smiled and saw the stitches on his left cheek, he didn't hesitate to see that handsome face. Lily subconsciously smiled: “Have you changed from Lily to Lily again today?”

You feel guilty. I don't want to piss him off because he calls it red. It can go wrong when someone gets angry when they are in a bad mood. I said, 'You'd get mad if Larry called me. And you wouldn't make me call Larry every day.'

Lily remained silent for a moment and said, "I was very angry when I heard Lily's call, but today I heard Lily's call. You seem to be calling my name, unknown."

I don't understand what happened to Lily today? Did he love me for a long time? Knowing what girls think is a big responsibility. Like a jellyfish sponge.

I said, "Does Larry call me the Devil?"

It is still the same. Konkee grabbed her hand and said angrily, “No matter where you are, I will never go back to my shop.

I am so sad to hear Lily leave. Lily cried, "Listen to the witch."

family

About the Creator

nikhil bhowmik

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    NBWritten by nikhil bhowmik

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.