Fiction logo

I stopped talking about marriage.Let's see luck.

yea al that sounds so crap to me it seems bt isn't even for me. Who else will see at night?

By nikhil bhowmikPublished 2 years ago 5 min read

I stopped talking about marriage. Let's see the luck. Lan Zhu doesn't pay much attention to the news. He took out a cigarette and said, don't come. I mean? If you're like me who's afraid to look. Nero said angrily that they would be like the eyes of a donkey.

Nero didn't say softly, why run? Lan Chu said with a laugh. I know he is in a good mood today. What is the tune of this song? this is not normal. On colored rice. Would you like to watch a blue movie or one? No. do not go. I know who said mom would go mad later. Seeing the synopsis. No, so we sat down to have tea in a nice restaurant. Nero looked at him with small eyes for a while and said, I have seen a lot of money. Do you think you drink tea everyday with money? look at it

A bill of fifty rupees came. Nero did not speak. Nero, why are you so serious? I can't smile like you I'm going home, I'm not drinking tea right now. Excuse me, Nero, why are you doing this? It started raining as soon as I entered the restaurant. Touch the body in pain. Oh what a woman What happens when you touch your body? Quit smoking Word of respect. Arthritis kills the cavity. Leave the restaurant before dark. No rain. Neon lights flashed on the wet pavement. Lanzhou says: Can Nero drive a rickshaw? Let us take you by rickshaw to Jakarta.

Yep, this sounds so crap to me it seems like bt isn't even for me. Who else will see at night? call a car? Ran Gu sat in the car and saw that Nero's eyes were moist. She was very surprised. What happened? is it blue? It's a bad feeling. What if tomorrow they love me? This time Neelu and Lanjhu laughed together. Lan Xue was overjoyed as she lit another cigarette. Nero whispered, "Did you stop?" and all. Dard Rango threw the cigarette in the street. The potters will come in the evening, but the torture starts in the morning.

This time Nero's brother did not go to the office. Nero's younger sister Bello also did not attend school. A lot, but today he laughed and said: What about Nairobi? Then Nero said in a stern voice, OK. I used to go to her at night after this saree. Neil quietly left the house. Nilo Rehana's fiancee is fishing in the kitchen. Help with cooking. Today Nilo looked at Rihanna with a serious face. "Your brother slapped me last night," he said while sitting beside Nero.

Do you believe in Nero? Nero was shocked. Rehana talks about how you spend your post-wedding days. Nero said that his grandfather was inhuman. This will happen in future due to lack of funds. No, you don't think I'm a mess. Both sat for a long time. He did not know San Datong. Nero laughed. Did Rehana ask for tea? Nero did not answer. Will you have another chance to drink tea? She will be the wife of a rich man. Son, daughter's house. Nero remained silent.

Rehana said one of the boy's uncles was a Supreme Court judge. What should I do with the judges of the Supreme Court? Nilo, whatever you say will make you smile. Very concerned. Nero wondered why Grandpa was worried about this little thing. Grandpa

I asked him to put it in the vase. Do you know how to clean this house? Can't iron the tablecloth? Nero's uncle told him several times that he would have to greet him upon entering the house. If you ask something, you have to answer in a few sentences. Nero cried. In the afternoon the mother came to get dressed. Nero sat quietly before it got dark. He started talking to Nero's uncle about the situation in the country. The boy himself had come. Nero didn't even dare to look at him. At the party, he overheard a woman say, "We love her so much." Are you still worried about getting married in August? Nero's ears trembled.

Rihanna is sitting in the kitchen. He looked at Nero and said that the tip of the pen had been torn in two. Hearing this my throat went dry and I was wondering what could be done. How are you hey why are you crying, I am going to marry Rangu Bike. "I want to die, tell my Grandpa. Me? I don't have the guts. Well, what do I do? Silent Blue. That's right."

What you want to know now, I can't see the future. Nero missed college for a few days. T don. Are you sick, shut up. His face was round, but now his face has become very long. But you are looking very beautiful brother. Nilo didn't feel anything in class. When the students were surprised, Nero stood up. Sir Anil started history by studying the Gupta dynasty while sleeping. Sir, I am feeling unwell.

We are at home. Mr. Anil is very busy. worst? take with friends? No sir, I am going alone. Supplies You come to your university every day for the last three days. Nero said, I am not here yet, and my body is not well. She said: Are you getting married on August 9th? Who says you can print cards?

I saw your marriage certificate on the slope. Nero remained silent. Lan Zhu was very excited to talk. When he said that, I could not believe the card. year indeed. When? Today. Lan Chu was stunned for a moment and said, Nero, you have a brain problem. Head is fine. I don't know how people get married in court.

One hot afternoon he sat down and talked a lot, but he didn't sweat as much as he is today. Have you ever had tea? Do you want to drink mother's tea? to drink. Ran Gu came forward with a glass of water and saw Nero sitting with folded hands. Little red eyes, he said, holding a glass of water in his hand. He cut off the ring and said:

Neelu says that his name is Jamshed. I married her. Lan Chu did not speak. Nero said what would happen if you got married? that boy? You mean, like, salty and like them, eh? Surprise Nero, you can't do anything, right? Your body is really blue. He went home to rest and started crying in the blue car. Am I coming to your door with you?

Many people have seen Nero coming home. Aunt Hirampur. When we get married, there is a lot of excitement in the house. Nero was helpless. But tonight is different. While everyone was sleeping, Nero went to his grandfather's house.

Fan FictionSeriesShort StoryLove

About the Creator

nikhil bhowmik

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    NBWritten by nikhil bhowmik

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.