Fiction logo

horror

```6-word horror```

By Mother CombsPublished 7 months ago 1 min read
9
Image by 10634669 from Pixabay

The last person hears a knock.

*

Hearing a voice while in solitary.

**

The tooth fairy pulls good teeth.

***

Santa Claus is really Krampus, duh

****

Guess what? We are pregnant again.

*****

Sally saw her shadow move, alone.

HumorShort StoryMicrofictionHorror
9

About the Creator

Mother Combs

Come near, sit a spell, and listen to tales of old as I sit and rock by my fire. I'll serve you some cocoa and cookies as I tell you of the time long gone by when your Greats-greats once lived.

Admin = ViM

PViM

Mike Judey Dharr

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran7 months ago

    Being pregnant is the scariest for me out of this, lol! I loved your poem!

  • Margaret Brennan7 months ago

    Funny, how I never related half of that with horror, but then I'm sure I did when I was much younger. But, then again, living with spirits my entire life, there is little that scares me. Well, maybe if I got pregnant. That would!

  • Hannah Moore7 months ago

    This is funny!

  • Babs Iverson7 months ago

    Horrific!!! Loving this, Mother Combs!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.