Fiction logo

Heart moment

At that moment, for whom the heartbeat accelerated

By TamHanh ThuyLinhPublished about a month ago 4 min read

Heart, is the moment such as fireworks gorgeous emotional bloom, is the heart of the slight tremor, is the river of life shining stars. It can come all of a sudden and make waves in ordinary days; It can also be imperceptibly rooted in the flow of time.

I still remember that sunny morning, walking along the park path, the breeze blowing gently against my face, bringing a breath of fresh air. The leaves are shining golden under the sun, as if each one contains endless life. Just when I inadvertently looked up, I saw the girl sitting on the bench reading. Her hair fluttered gently in the breeze, and the sun shone on the side of her face, creating a gentle outline. She immersed herself intently in the world of the book, as if everything around her had nothing to do with her. At that moment, my heart was touched gently, and a wonderful feeling spread in my heart.

It is a kind of indescribable heart, not as strong as the waves, but as slowly flowing like a babbling stream. I stood there in silence, looking at her, feeling an urge to approach her, but a little timid. I don't know how to break the peace, how to express the strange feelings in my heart to her. So, I chose to silently look at her not far away, enjoy the feeling of this heart.

In the days after that, I would often go to the park, intentionally or unintentionally, hoping to see her again. Sometimes I get what I wish, see her still sitting there quietly reading; Sometimes you will be disappointed, but you still have that expectation in your heart. Every time I see her, my heart will be moved again, the feeling is like a flower blooming in spring, full of vitality and hope.

As time went on, I finally got up the courage to go up and say hello to her. My voice trembled a little and my heart was racing, but when I saw her look up and give me that warm smile, all my nervousness disappeared in an instant. We started to talk, from favorite books to life, I found that we have many common interests and ideas. At that moment, I felt a wonderful tacit understanding, as if we had known each other for a long time.

From that day on, our story began. We walked on the park path together, sharing each other's joys and sorrows; We sat on the bench and read together, enjoying the peace and beauty. Every time I am with her, my heart is filled with happiness and satisfaction. That feeling did not disappear with the passage of time, but became more and more intense, more and more profound.

The heart of the moment not only exists in love, it can also appear in every corner of life. For example, when you see the magnificent natural scenery, the majestic mountains, the vast grasslands, the blue sky, may make your heart move, let you feel the magic and greatness of nature. When you hear a song that touches your heart, the beautiful melody, the affectionate lyrics, may also let your heart immerse in it and arouse your deep emotions. When you see a child's innocent smile, that innocent eyes, bright smile, may also make your heart melt instantly, let you feel the beauty and hope of life.

In the journey of life, we will experience countless heart-stirring moments. These moments may be brief, but they are incredibly valuable. They make us feel the colorful life, let us experience the richness of emotions, let us know how to cherish every good moment. They are like a bright star, dotted in our long river of life, illuminate our way forward.

However, the heart is only a beginning, to let this heart continue, we need to work hard and care. In love, we need to understand each other, support each other, tolerate each other, in order to make the relationship continue to heat up; In life, we need to maintain a good at discovering the heart of beauty, in order to constantly capture those exciting moments. We can not just stay in the heart of the moment, but should be brave to pursue, to explore, to create, so that the heart into a long-term emotion and power.

When we look back on the past, those heart-stirring moments will become the most precious treasure in our memory. They make our lives richer and more meaningful, and let us still feel that initial touch and passion as the years go by. Let us cherish every moment of our heart and use them to write our own wonderful life.

Whether it's the thrill of love or the thrill of the good things in life, they are some of the most precious experiences in our lives. Let us take this heart, to embrace life, to pursue dreams, to create more beautiful memories. Because, the heart of the moment, is the moment of life bloom.

Love

About the Creator

TamHanh ThuyLinh

My name is Tam Han Chui Ling and I have a passion for words. I like to swim in the sea of books to gain knowledge and inspiration.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    TamHanh ThuyLinhWritten by TamHanh ThuyLinh

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.