Fiction logo

Good Sex

Hooking up with Brad after nine years of not seeing him took good sex to a whole new level.

By Shannon LemirePublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like
Good Sex
Photo by the blowup on Unsplash

I hadn't seen Brad for nine years; the last time seeing each other hadn't ended so well and my reasons for calling him were two-fold. On one hand I wanted to clear the air between us. You see, I was fourteen when I met Brad and we've had a long-term affair ever since. Always floating in and out of one another's lives at no specific times or planned moments; Brad had become a close friend; he deserved to know where my head was nine years ago. And, it'd be nice to hear his side.

The other reason for calling him?

I craved Brad Sex. And I planned on coming right out and asking him if he were available to play.

Brad Sex included long amounts of mental and physical foreplay through great conversation, flirting, spontanaeity, entire body feather-light stroking, hot erotic whispers, tip-fucking, and much, much, more. It was extended lengths of foreplay that led to incredible hot sex that leaves us breathless and sweaty, multiple orgasms for me and a full body orgasmic release for him. Brad fulfilled me in ways that no other lover had been able to tap into. He reached my vulnerable side; the side that's usually guarded with most, and allowed it to be seen and heard. I was able to let go and be me- flawed and unperfectly perfect. Brad saw me and accepted everything as is and that left me feeling sexy.

I decided to call Brad the next morning and Googled his name to see if his number was the same- it was- and I tapped the numbers on my iPhone.

Three rings later, I hit 'end' and put my phone down wondering to myself what his reaction would be to seeing my number. I also smiled because I knew he'd call back. He'd be intrigued and curious. Brad liked mystery. A few hours passed and he sent a text.

"Dinner, Hike, Pleasure?" it read. I laughed shaking my head and typed back, "Would love to chat first, you free?" I answered.

My phone vibrated with him on the line and I giggled feeling like a little kid getting ready to chat with her school-girl crush. I hit the green button and place the phone to my ear and held my breath before speaking. Brad broke the ice with a simple, "Hi."

Hearing his boyish voice was all I needed to open up to him and went right into talking about nine years ago to now explaining how I'm now married and wanting to know if he was available to screw around. He listened to everything I said without interruption and when I was done, told me where he was all those years ago and at the very end said, "and yes, you called at the perfect time, I most certainly am available to play, when were you thinking?"

I didn't respond right away because I was doing the dance of 'hell yeah' pumping my arms up and down and shaking my ass mouthing the word, 'yes!' Not wanting to appear over eager I calmly asked, "How about this Wednesday around 4 p.m. your place?" To which he agreed, "Yeah, sounds great, look forward to it." as we end our chat a smile spread across my face and I hoped he had the same.

I awoke excited Wednesday morning and my normal routine had an extra added boost to it; I made sure to plan my day accordingly so that I could be at Brad's by 4. And sometimes the best-laid plans go slightly awry- I texted him to let him know I'd be about fifteen minutes late to which he replied, 'no rush' immediately putting my mind at ease. I was nervous as it was and the additional stress of being late caused me a little anxiety. Knowing Brad was cool, allowed me to listen to Enya, relax, and chill; by the time I pulled into his long gravel driveway, my breath had deepened and my nervousness calmed. I thought I had everything under control until I stepped out of my car and walked around to the other side where Brad stood, watching me.

I didn't see him standing there when I pulled in next to his white pickup truck and he caught me off guard; I noticed his eyes look me up and down and saw a slow grin spread over his face. He started to walk toward me and in order to gather myself, quickly turned and opened the passenger side door to grab a few things. I had to get these nerves under wraps! It was Brad, geez someone I've known for my whole life, get a grip, Shannon.

I was bent over my bag when I felt him step behind me, so close that I could feel his body heat.

"Did you need some help with that?" he asked and leaned in to help, brushing his thigh against my leg as he did so.

I inhaled his outdoor woodsy scent- a smell I've loved for years and didn't realize it until this minute. My eyes closed as I took another breath and felt my body respond to his closeness. I tingled all over wanting his touch and stood up to turn toward him pressing myself into him, hugging him hard. Damn, he felt good. I thought as my hands roamed. "You feel awesome, Shannon. You've kept your body in such good shape, wow you feel good." Brad said as his hands started to squeeze and massage my ass in a slow kneading motion. I moved my hands up to Brad's neck and began to rub the base of his skull and up into his head for full scalp attention. He moaned as my tongue licked the salty sweat off his neck before moving to suck his upper and lower lips, eventually kissing him fully, letting him know exactly where I was in this. I wanted him and judging by the bulge in Brads Levi's, he felt the same.

Nine years hadn't changed a thing between us; lust and passion prevailed and I was looking forward to seeing where this time around with Brad would lead.

Love
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.