Fiction logo

From Friends To Lovers

A Finale

By Rachael FrazierPublished 12 months ago 1 min read
2
From Friends To Lovers
Photo by Alvin Mahmudov on Unsplash

Everyday since we were younger, I never saw this guy like Sam. Money could never buy how much I enjoyed being with him. I would always get the high when I was around him. Us together when we were younger we’re the worst of the two. We hated each others guts in other words, but there was something about this guy that I needed to finale with. Overtime one day I was hiding behind this tree and Sam had a tux on, I asked him is there a special lady your possibly seeing by now he said yeah💗~YOU! I Blushed

Fan Fiction
2

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Rachael Frazier is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.