Fiction logo

Forever Love

A Poem of Endless Devotion and Everlasting Commitment

By Isaiah AgariPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

Of all the things in life that are so true,

The purest and the strongest is my love for you.

Your eyes, your smile, your gentle touch,

Are all the things that I love so much.

When you're near, my heart beats fast,

And I feel so safe, like nothing could surpass.

Your love is like a warm embrace,

That never fades, and never leaves a trace.

It fills my soul with such delight,

And makes everything in life feel right.

Your voice is like a melody so sweet,

That I could listen to it forever, complete.

Your laughter, your joy, your gentle care,

Are all the things that make my heart so rare.

You make my life so much more whole,

And fill my heart with love and light untold.

So take my hand and never let it go,

For with you by my side, my love will always grow.

Forever and always, my heart belongs to you,

My love, my life, my dream come true.

In every moment, in every day,

I'll love you more than words could say.

I'll cherish you and hold you tight,

And make your world so bright.

We'll journey through life, hand in hand,

Together, we'll build our dreams and plans.

Through thick and thin, through joy and strife,

I'll stand by you, and you by my side.

With you, my love, my heart is complete,

And with each passing day, my love for you deepens and sweet.

You are the sunshine on a cloudy day,

And with you, everything falls into place.

You are the one that makes my heart sing,

And I'll love you forever, through everything.

So let's dance under the stars, my love,

And let our hearts soar like a dove.

Let's make our love story one to behold,

And together, we'll grow old.

Forever and always, my heart belongs to you,

My love, my life, my dream come true.

Through all the seasons and changing tides,

Our love will stand the test of time.

For in your eyes, I see forever,

And with you, I'll journey wherever.

Together we'll climb the highest peaks,

And sail through the deepest seas.

And when the night grows dark and cold,

Our love will shine like the brightest gold.

We'll face the world hand in hand,

And together, we'll make our stand.

For you are my soulmate, my heart's desire,

And with you, I'll never tire.

My love for you is endless and true,

And I'll spend forever showing it to you.

So take my hand, my love, and never let go,

For with you by my side, I'm whole.

And as we walk this path of life,

Together, we'll overcome every strife.

For you are my forever love,

Sent to me from heaven above.

So let's make a promise, me and you,

To love each other forever and true.

And in this love, we'll find our way,

Through every night and every day.

For you are my everything, my heart and soul,

And with you, my love, I am whole.

With every breath, with every beat,

My love for you will never retreat.

It's the fire that burns deep within,

The very essence of my being.

I'll hold you close and never let go,

And cherish you more than you'll ever know.

You're the one that fills my life with joy,

And I'll love you, my darling, until time's deploy.

For you are the reason I wake each day,

And the one that makes everything okay.

I thank the stars above for bringing you my way,

And for the love that grows stronger with each passing day.

So let's cherish this love, this gift from above,

And fill each day with joy and love.

For with you by my side, my heart is at home,

And in your love, I'll never be alone.

I love you now and forevermore,

My heart and soul, forever yours.

And as we journey through this life,

Together we'll face every strife.

For with you, my love, I can do anything,

And in your arms, my heart will forever sing.

So let's take this love, this precious thing,

And hold it close, like the treasure it brings.

And in the end, when our journey's done,

We'll have a love story, second to none.

For you are my forever love,

Sent to me from heaven above.

Love
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.