Fiction logo

Drinking White Russians With An American Coed

They May Make Her Clothes Fall Off

By Timothy KincaidPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
Photo By Canva Pro

My team just got eliminated from the playoffs. I'm spending the day at Courtney's parents lakehouse. Of course they are out of town. I'm sure they wouldn't allow their sweet baby girl alone with a hood brother from the Projects.

But I digress.

Courtney takes my hand and leads us to the most beautiful 3 story family room I had ever seen. There is a wall of windows that offers an endless view of the lake.

The second level has a balcony that runs around the entire space, which houses her parents' master suite, a guest bedroom, her sister's room and Courts' suite.

We head downstairs to the open basement, containing a second kitchen with a bar that separates the living area. The best feature in the entire space is the ping-pong table.

I post us up at the bar. I'm seated on one of the bar stools. My Love is standing her gorgeous body between my legs. Her hands are resting on the back of my neck, my hands resting comfortably on her waist.

"Now I understand." I said.

"Understand what?"

"When you said you were taking me to a part of Lake Lure that's a little piece of heaven. I couldn't imagine it would be this beautiful with an Angel to match."

"Oh, how sweet of you to say."

Giving me her soft, sweet lips.

"Ok, have you ever had a White Russian?" She asked.

"No, not that I recall, but I've had a sexy American on the hood of her sports car."

"Baby, stop it."

She offers a precious pout.

"I got caught up in the moment."

"Just as I'm caught up in your beautiful eyes."

"Well, Mr. Kincaid flattery will get you a White Russian."

"Baby, I'm afraid of Russians, aren't they Communist."

"Yes, but these are the sweet ones."

She walks around the bar and makes us White Russians.

"Plus. she adds. After a couple of these babies, my clothes may fall off for you."

"Now we're talking."

"Wait sweetie, what's the milk for. I don't like milk."

"I know baby, but once everything is mixed, the taste is so yummy."

"What's the Vodka for," I said with a sly smile.

"Well honey, that's a key ingredient to making all my clothes fall off."

She walks around the bar with our drinks and I take a sip.

"WOW. I swear, it seems like there isn't any vodka in it."

"Told ya."

"These White Russians are nice, but I still prefer my sexy American."

I give her a soft kiss on the lips. I go for her neck. She purrs and whispers.

"Not yet, Baby."

Moving just beyond my reach.

She turns and extends her arms and puts her finger into my chest. She looks concerned.

"Sweetheart, looks like your losing streak will continue. I'm so sorry."

"What do you mean?"

"Well, I'm gonna kick your cute ass in ping pong."

"Courtney Johnson, language young lady."

"Excuse me, I'm gonna kick your cute fannie."

"Oh. Ok girlfriend. You're going down."

My Princess is a fine player. I couldn't bring myself to tell her, the only person who could beat me is my former teammate Carp. He was so good I think he could have made the Chinese Olympic team.

But I digress.

I'm no dummy and gladly take the loss for my Love. We drink several more White Russians.

As predicted, Courtneys' clothes miraculously fall off. We made love on the bar and the huge sectional. I'm spooning the sumptuous coed, basking in our sexual afterglow.

"Let's rest for a bit. I have a surprise for you later." She said.

We snuggle, cuddle, and nap. It felt so good holding her. My mind and body can finally rest.

After spending the previous night in purgatory, unable to stop the destruction of my team's beautifully constructed season.

The Basketball Gods didn't hear my prayer for a State Championship, but the good Lord sent a Princess to offer a little relief for my tormented soul.

Short Story
1

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.