Fiction logo

Cousin's "Special"

I have a lovely cousin

By Parton BTangPublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

I have a lovely cousin, now calculate, he has been two years old, active and jump. I made a "special" for him.

mischief

My cousin not only "black and white upside down" also very naughty! Here I will tell you about his "evil deeds" :

My cousin always makes a fuss at home on weekends (he is in Miaomiao class). Pull my aunt's hair for a while, pull my cousin's braids for a while, and what's more, he actually put my cousin and I as horses to ride!

After dinner, we (I, cousin, cousin) on the bed roughhouse, not for a while he shouted that we should be horses for him to ride, my cousin and I insist on improper, as a result, he used the most powerful martial arts - "crying". Little aunt came in time to teach us a lesson, we had to obediently "surrender". He was very unhappy with a rich look, patted me and said: "Ma Ma to eat! Go to dinner!" Let me laugh and cry, took the opportunity to slip away... But he was not willing. He beat his little hand against my locked door and cried, "Come out, Ma Ma! Get out of here! whine

He is very naughty at home, not to mention at school, he ah, can be called "little bully"! His "unique martial arts" in school became "King Kong baby boxing", "King Kong baby kick" and so on, or Ultraman fighting monsters. He almost made the whole class cry!

I still remember my aunt went shopping once. It was the winter holiday. Little cousin no one to take care of, I had to temporarily act as his "little nanny". He was obediently watching TV in bed, but in a blink of an eye he climbed onto the chair, alas! There was nothing to be done, but to make matters worse, his foot slipped and he slipped into a crevice in the back of the chair and got stuck, screaming and crying. At last it was only with great difficulty that my cousin pulled him out. The most let me sad is: he took advantage of my surprise, grabbed the ball pen three five in two, the cover of my "happy winter vacation" painted into a "cat face" hurt me to beat my chest. When nearly noon, cousin suddenly opened his mouth and said: "bubble grandma sleeping, bubble grandma......" Oh, my God! He's not gonna drink granny, is he? I can't do that! Just then, the "saviour" little aunt came back, oh yeah! I'm finally free!

Black and white reversed

Why do you say my cousin is black and white? Maybe you don't have to guess that my cousin has been playing like an owl at night, and ended up sleeping there all morning. Ha ha, you see! He went to bed again, and was told by his aunt that he had been playing from last night till five o 'clock this morning. He played a lot of fun, and little aunt gave him a hell of a deal.

Cousin who loves to build houses

My cousin has another great hobby -- building houses (which I actually helped him build). One afternoon, my cousin came home from school. Outside the door he called loudly, "Cousin, sister, let us build a house!" I quietly closed the curtains and turned off the lights. Outside the ghost cried and howled, "Here comes the ghost... The ghost is coming..."

Look! This is my cousin, a lively, lovely, naughty cousin!

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.