Fiction logo

Childhood Suite

Childhood, like a song, sings in our most innocent life.

By Angela R BillipsPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like
Childhood Suite
Photo by Vitolda Klein on Unsplash

Childhood, like a song, sings in our most innocent life.

Happy "werewolf killing"

"Hurry up! The people who play werewolf killing game gather!" With a passionate "rallying cry", a group of us "wolves" swarmed to the classroom to have a good time!

"The rules are like this - everyone draws a card first, confirms his identity, and closes his eyes (except for the host). The werewolf opens his eyes to confirm his companion and locks the target - who to kill, the werewolf closes his eyes, the hunter opens his eyes, and then ......" the host was only halfway through the game, when we interrupted, muttering "Oops! I know, don't be silly, let's start!" The host readily said, "Okay! All right!"

Finally, we started, and we pounced on the "food" like a hungry wolf. I took a peek at my identity, and wow! Two big words - a werewolf! I started to act, muttering "my hand stinks", and once I came up, I touched a useless identity - a civilian, but in fact, I was extremely happy inside. "The wolves opened their eyes", I widened my eyes and searched hard for my companion. I confirmed that it was a teammate, yes! I locked my target on Gu Li, the "wise little girl", and after choosing, the corners of my mouth rose slightly, as if I had already won.

I thought this game would be smoothly finished, but the result was that when I said "doctor please open your eyes", the "doctor" actually said "hey!" I use my sense of hearing to judge, is the "happy genie" He Qiuying right? The host listened to it, jumped like a thunderstorm, and we were quietly doing "eat the crowd", no choice but to come back to the game, but time does not allow, the class time to the teacher came, I rushed back to their seats in a flash.

Ah! The joy of "werewolf killing", although it is killing, but also joyful bursts ......

The magic of love spins round and round

The actual "A" is the one that is used in the "A". I'm so dizzy!" Listen! What is that sound? It's the "soulful" and "magical" sound we make when we spin around in circles.

At first, my two friends and I were playing other games, but after a while, we got bored. When I was bored, many games sprang to mind, including a game for children - play house. They both agreed that it was too childish, so I racked my brain and started thinking again. Finally, I came up with a game of spinning it is very simple to spin, but I increased the difficulty, the palm must pinch the nose bent forward, after the corresponding number of turns, but also have to walk in a straight line. I was "sadistic" enough!

Everyone is eager to try, the first round, ten turns. I counted as I turned, "one-two ...... ten" ah! After the turn, I closed my eyes and walked forward, but I walked crooked, and almost hit the wall. No one won this round.

The second game began, I was like an electric spinner, turning non-stop, but not before twenty turns, it was no longer possible! The spinning was like reading seconds. Finally, when the 30 laps were over, I couldn't even straighten my back and fell to the ground like a pile of mud. At this point. More and more lights on the ceiling, and still keep turning, I began to get dizzy, the other two are no exception, even more, "miserable" than me!

We had to pause the game and take a break. This time the circle is unforgettable to me ah! It seems that I am still a little dizzy!

Learn from the pain

Everyone says Children's Day is a child's paradise, but today, for me, there is only one word - bitterness.

Today, I went to a dancing class. I'm used to dancing classes, but this time it was different because the main teacher went out and let some substitute teachers come to class. When the class started, the teacher let us first practice some basic skills, I listened, and hastened to hide to the last, but escape or escape, the teacher asked me to practice split cross, I slowly split down, before reaching the ground, I can not get down.

The teacher was beside me in a hurry, ready to help me press down. I cried out in fear, and my eyes couldn't help but cry, as I shed tears and begged, "Don't touch me, teacher! I'll do it myself! No! It hurts! It hurts!" I tried to restrain myself and moved down with difficulty, but every time I went down, I couldn't hold on for a little while. The teacher became even harsher on me, more fierce than a tiger! I sobbed, afraid that the teacher would come to crush me herself. The teacher then gave me the order to do the splits and hold on for fifty seconds, but only if my legs were not bent and my butt was against the wall.

I have long wanted to end this miserable picture, but I couldn't do it. Bala Bala Little Magic Fairy ...... I was making my way, calling for the energy to return. Finally, I mustered up enough energy and started to finish the task. "One second, two seconds, three seconds ...... fifty seconds ......"

Persistence is victory! I finally ended the beauty of the dance of the robbery, at that time, I can not mention how excited!

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Angela R Billips

Reading is the best learning

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.