Fiction logo

Bunny's weight loss fiasco

"Can I have one more little cookie?" The little rabbit stared at the little fox blearily, his little meaty hand clutching a small bear cookie tightly.

By Stephane PerezPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like

"Can I have one more little cookie?" The little rabbit stared at the little fox blearily, his little meaty hand clutching a small bear cookie tightly.

"No way!" The little fox shook his head repeatedly, "You said yourself to lose weight and let me supervise, I must be responsible for you."

"But I'm so hungry, my little tummy is so deflated." The little rabbit rubbed his stomach and pulled the corner of the little fox's coat.

But the little fox clearly saw the little rabbit's bulging belly, as you can imagine, rushing around like a wave.

"Confiscate all!" The little fox took away all the snacks on the table and had to come and grab the bear cookies from the little rabbit's hand.

"Don't you grab it." The little rabbit backed up, "I'll put it back myself, please."

The little fox looked helpless and handed the snack bag up: "Okay, you put it in yourself."

The little rabbit was very reluctant, frowning and handing over the bear cookies in his hand, looking to put them back, the corner of the little rabbit's mouth very indisputably flowed a drop of saliva.

At that moment, the little fox still felt very much for the little rabbit, and just wanted to comfort her a few words.

Who knows, the little rabbit not only did not put the bear cookies back, but also fished out a big handful of bear cookies from the snack bag, and ran away.

The little rabbit was like a happy rabbit, but she was a rabbit.

The little fox couldn't put down the snack bag before he got up to chase the bunny.

Don't look at the little rabbit is a small short-legged, running up quite fast, in the blink of an eye, you can't see the shadow.

But the little fox is very smart, along with the ground to fall snacks, all the way to chase the past.

Not long, the little fox caught up with the little rabbit, but not the little fox ran fast, but the little rabbit panting can not run.

The little fox and the little rabbit ran side by side, pretending to be angry: "You little guy, run, you continue to run ah."

The little rabbit suddenly stopped running and collapsed on the grass, crying out.

The little fox froze, not expecting the little rabbit to cry like this for a small cookie.

The little fox patted the little rabbit: "Don't cry, I'm not mean to you, it's just a small cookie, eat it, eat it, it's okay."

The little rabbit cried more fiercely, still clutching the bear cookie in his hand.

The little fox sat beside the little rabbit: "I'm sorry, I just spoke in a too heavy tone."

The little rabbit sniffled and wiped his red eyes: "I don't blame you little fox, I just remembered that last year I also got the sprint championship, but this year I am too greedy to eat, even a skinny little fox can't run ......"

The little fox frowned and always felt something was wrong.

"Look, I've only run so close, I'm out of breath." The little rabbit rubbed his small stomach, the flesh on it trembled three times, "These flesh is so angry!"

"If I go on like this, this year's sprint race, let alone the champion, may become the bottom champion, I can't go on like this!"

The little fox patted the little rabbit: "Come on little rabbit, I'll run with you."

The little rabbit suddenly stood up and clenched his fists: "Little fox, I have decided! Starting tomorrow, I will run ten laps around the animal forest town every day! You can supervise me!"

The little fox's eyes widened: "Ten laps!"

Perhaps people do not know that the town of Animal Forest is particularly large, so tell you, the east is a large dense forest, the south is a quiet lake, the west is a towering mountain, the north is a large endless desert.

"Right." The little rabbit turned his face over and looked at the little fox with a smile, "So, today is the last day, I want to eat a big meal!"

The bear cookies that had been pinched for a long time were stuffed into his mouth.

"Hee hee hee, it's delicious." The little rabbit took a look at the snack bag in the little fox's hand, "ah, there is a big bag, give me quickly give me quickly!"

The little fox sighed and shook his head.

It seems that the little rabbit's 99th weight loss plan has failed once again.

Short Story
Like

About the Creator

Stephane Perez

I hope you like my story

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.