Fiction logo

A woman heart

Dishes up, the female side drink while eating food topic dinner. Sister Ling, the oldest, said, "We don't talk about anything today. We don't gossip about celebrities, we don't gossip about other people, we just talk about ourselves. Tell each person your happiest thing first."

By Thu Hà KhươngPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

Dishes up, the female side drink while eating food topic dinner. Sister Ling, the oldest, said, "We don't talk about anything today. We don't gossip about celebrities, we don't gossip about other people, we just talk about ourselves. Tell each person your happiest thing first."

Lin said: "my happiest thing is that I recently made 5,000 yuan in stock, and then went shopping like crazy." Everyone's eyes dropped with envy, and then they stared at her designer clothes and bags.

Ellie said, "I worked so hard last month to sign contracts. Next month I will get 3,000 commissions and my salary will increase to 5,000." Everyone is the envy of hissing.

Mei mei said: "I recently had a love affair and was chased by a man. He is the only son of a real estate manager. He is very handsome and capable. Everyone was amazed again, and Meimei's face was full of pride.

Sister Ling said, "I finished a book this year and signed a deal with a publisher. I will hold a press conference at a later date and I will invite you to attend." Everybody in the heart tut and sigh, admire unceasingly.

Everyone's happiness is so hot, we both envy others and a little sour jealousy.

Sister Ling said: "Let's change the topic again, talk about pain and trouble." Everyone said: "Sister Ling first." Sister Ling said: "I say ah first. My most painful thing is that I often cannot get out of the book. I often write until I am in a trance, in a daze, unable to tell whether the world in the book is real or the world around me is real. Often carried away, oh, almost delirious at times." "Oh ~~ oh ~" we can not help but issued such a surprised voice. Originally, sister Ling so successful writer, but there is such pain behind.

"My initial happiness was quickly replaced by anxiety," meimei said. What beauty wouldn't fall for a man like that? He's crazy about me now. What's next? Will you empathize quickly? Do I accept him or do I stay away from him? To accept him, I must always bear worries and worries about personal gains and losses. How can I be willing to stay away from him? He was so good to me." Oh, oh, oh, there was another sigh of sympathy.

Ellie said: "MY next month's commission is very high, salary increases, but I have to work very hard every month, the body has been badly overdrawn, often drink dinner parties, appetite has been seriously injured, if I don't do this job, other jobs earn little money, how can I pay for the house I now buy loan? I'm in a dilemma, and I have to do what I can." Well, well, everybody was sick of Ellie.

Lin Lin said: "My stock earned today, but, you know what? How much did I get locked up last year? 50000! Painstakingly cut the meat, and buy at a low price, again and again to change the business, how bother, how anxious, the heart has been unbearable. I don't talk about it every day." Alas, alas, everyone's hearts are heavy again.

Said the happiness, said the pain, we are immersed in meditation. The upwelling of the heart seemed to calm down all of a sudden, as if the envy of other people's happiness is not so envious, for their own troubles are not so troubled. Who could be any better or any worse than whom? Whose happiness is not on the surface, who has no pain behind it?

Love
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.