Fiction logo

103 Snow White and the 7 Pervs

For Friday, April 12: Day #103 of the 2024 Story-a-Day Challenge & L.C. Schäfer's unofficial challenge

By Gerard DiLeoPublished 19 days ago 2 min read
4
Snow White, with Sleazy, Naughty, Horny, Lusty, Kinky, Frisky, and Pervy

The rent was cheap.

She eagerly set up her room in the 8-bedroom cottage. One by one, each knocked on her door.

Sleazy was first. "Say, Snow White, I couldn't help but notice y0ur snow white skin. Now everyone needs a spongebath from time to time. If you need one, if you're dirty--anywhere at all--please tiptoe to my room. I've lots of experience with dirty girls."

"Like if I fall into manure?"

Sleazy reconsidered, to his sleazy little self. "Bring your own sponge?"

With an extra dwarf.

Next came Naughty. "Say, I couldn't help but notice your flawless, enchanting beauty. Fairest in the land, right?"

"Who's asking?"

"I'm asking! Look, if you need anything--anything at all--just tiptoe to ol' Naughty's room. I'm ready to help, if you catch my drift."

"You mean, like needing some milk."

"No!" he answered curtly, slamming her door.

Horny was next. "Say, Snow White, couldn't help but notice your lips--rose red. I'm all about lips." He raised an eyebrow.

She rolled her lips in, embarrassed, "Don't look at my canker sores!"

"I'll check back in a week," Horny said.

The 7th dwarf, always up her ass.

Next, Lusty peaked in. "Say, I couldn't help but notice your ebony-black hair." He came close to her and slid his shiny boot between her heals. "Yep, carpet matches the drapes."

"Silly, we have no carpet."

"Neither do I. I keep a very clean floor." He winked at her and departed.

Frisky came. "I couldn't help but notice your generous smile. When you think your smile can't get any wider, come see me," he offered.

Kinky came next. "I know how lonely it can get with all men. If you hear strange rhythmic noises coming from my room, feel free to come and assist me."

"Brushing your boots?" she asked.

"Interesting metaphor," he answered.

Walk of shame the next morning.

Last, Pervy stuck his head in.

"Say, Snow white, I couldn't help but notice those over-the-shoulder boulders. Your childbearin' hips a'twichin'. Your alternating buttocks a'shuckin' and a'jiving. And your mouth, puckered, like on that large wooden doll Geppetto made that I stole from Pinocchio. Go ahead, tell me a lie and see what grows. Let's just do this!"

That night, she repeatedly lied to the only perv who told her the truth.

____________________

Author's Notes:

This was written for L.C. Schäfer's unofficial challenge ("Fucked Up Fairytales")

Word count (without Author's Notes): 366

It also serves as my submission for Friday, April 12: Day #103 of the 2024 Story-a-Day Challenge.

All pictures are AI-generated, but my perversions are not!

---

There are currenly three Vocal creators still participating in the Story-a-Day Challenge:

  • L.C. Schäfer, challenge originator
  • Rachel Deeming
  • Gerard DiLeo (myself)

PLEASE SUPPORT THEM BY READING THEIR DAILY SUBMISSIONS

FableSeriesMicrofiction
4

About the Creator

Gerard DiLeo

Retired, not tired. In Life Phase II: Living and writing from a decommissioned Catholic church in Hull, MA. Phase I: was New Orleans (and everything that entails).

https://www.amazon.com/Gerard-DiLeo/e/B00JE6LL2W/

email: [email protected]

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allen17 days ago

    No matter their stature, the libido ego is as high as Jack's beanstalk...wink, wink. Very interesting version of things.

  • "But my perversions are not" 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 My favourite part was the canker sores hahahahahaha. Loved all the dwarfs names!

  • Margaret Brennan19 days ago

    omg, this was hilarious. love it. I'll never think of SW the same way again.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.