Families logo

Your importance in my life

Some lines for MOM but not enough

By Yash darjiPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
3
MOM is always SUPERIOR

MOM ! the more I write about the MOM, the less because God has made a mom so loving that if we understand he love then no more love will be needed in life.

MOM's love can never be compare to anyone.

I have often seen the mom that no matter how much she is suffering but she never lets the effect of those suffering on her children. She makes every effort to keep her children happy.

It is not that every time MOM shows love. Sometimes she also reprimands where children are at fault, the mom never takes their side. Sometimes it is also important for the mother to be strict. This does not mean that their loves has diminished but where the children are not at fault, their mom always fights with the world as a shield.

MOM A SAVIOR

NO matter how big her child it is. For a mom, it is just like a small child. MOM care like a small child.

I remember even today ! When I was studying in the city outside the village and also used to do jobs as well and I always had some money. My mom also knew this but she was always worried about me.

No matter hoe much you tell the mom that you are fine, but still there is the heart of mom who never accept. If I say that I have something from my mother that's her sacraments with me.

My Mom is my ideal.

It doesn't matter whether or not we have someone with us but if someone don't have MOM in his life, then no one can understand his pain.

The biggest pain in this world is losing your MOM no matter what age.

The morsel of MOM's hand gives the world's greatest happiness.

MOM's sacrifice for children - Great

If anyone has sacrificed the most for their loved ones in this world, that's mother because the mother sees neither day nor night in household responsibilities.

whenever I had to leave the house early in the morning, for my college. I still remember my mother always kept tiffin box ready.

Remember that happiness never comes in the house where the mother cries.

If you are wandering in your life in search of true love that will never cheat you and you have a mom, then my friend you are wandering in search of the wrong thing because in the whole world no one can do more true and pure love than mother.

Whenever there is a feeling in life that you are going through a big problem or something is going on strangely in life, then once in a while, you should definitely share it with your mom because there is a mom who can give a solution or your support to that problem positively.

Poetry for my MOM -

Mother is a lovely angel from heaven

The sweetest is the best mother

To tell the mother on words like this

It is not possible for me to do this

Mother taught the first word of life

Never discriminate between your children

Gave everyone the same love,

Mother is a lovely angel from heaven

The sweetest is the best mother

It's my personal experience that if your are alone in the journey of life and your MOM hold your hand, then every problem can be solved.

Honestly my mom is the whole world for me. God did not give a huge heart like mother to anyone.

No matter how big you are in your life, you can never repay your parents' debt.

May I pray to God that the blessing of the mother always me and that all the Mother of the world are always happy.

Thank you so much MOM for giving me such a better life!

You are everything for me..

Love you MOM.

parents
3

About the Creator

Yash darji

Deep thinker and creator.

Indian.

Believe in smart work but also believe in luck.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.