Families logo

What is a partner for life?

How do you find the most relaxed, secure people who know you best

By Zhiwei LuPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
1

The person who makes you feel the most relaxed, the most secure, the most understanding of you and accepting all the strengths and weaknesses of the other person is not necessarily the best, but the best fit. 1. What is the most relaxed state? Last night, I had an upset stomach. I can fart a dozen times in half an hour, including loud fart, smelly fart and serial fart. He sits next to me, I can fart like I'm drinking water, and he can act like he doesn't hear me or smell me. Aside from his daughter's taunt "No, no, no," he said, "Yes, you've learned the essentials." My daughter and I have discussed, this can not say to anyone, just like you fart also smelly, I will not say to others, only you know me. 2. What is security? I know he loves me. I know he has strong family values. I know he would never cheat on me. I trusted him so much that I knew we would never get a divorce, barring an unexpected error of principle. I knew he loved me because even after ten years of love, he would occasionally say "I love you" in a passionate moment and occasionally kiss me in the morning before he woke up. I know never divorce, because from know more than ten days to determine the love relationship, we take marriage as the premise of love, even in the running-in years countless times regret break up, but each other are clear, we are destined to get married, this is just talk. Like to talk to him, of course, one of the girls will be jealous, once in the middle of the night after twelve o 'clock, we can't brush their mobile phone in the sitting room, he has a female colleague voice said that the company, now also complain about the problem of parking, he put the voice to voice, but I hear so gentle so magnetic, also with some effeminacy whisper, I was very angry, I remind myself to calm, Yeah, so I just asked a random woman at work. Ha ha, there is a child, the husband works in other places all the year round, the character is careless, NOW responsible for the work is what, usually and her work has intersection. In less than a month, I accidentally said that I was not happy when they quarreled, saying that he was chatting SAO on my face, I did not know to avoid suspicion, and I was not happy even talking about work so late. When you did not go home, I was lonely, so I talked gently with others in the middle of the night, and you were happy. He smiled, did not expect this matter so care hold so long, jealous. I have the last laugh of shame. But then he pays attention and keeps his distance. I'm jealous and I'm afraid of myself. Can men and women get along so well in the Ministry of Science and Technology? Talking about solutions, ideals and ideas in the middle of the night? I am a Philistine. 3. Why do you say he understands me best? Influenced by native family, I have a serious defect, withdrawn, near self-closing, no friends, in a noisy environment also can a person very focused, not sensitive response to the outside world, and emotional apathy, forgetfulness, personal world can say so, since 170, the etiquette team, in the university often do part-time model, she was described as "disconnect" by students. I couldn't even go two years with him. I don't know how he puts up with it. If take a fancy to the appearance level level is not realistic, know their face allergic red, tight purple and black around the mouth, attend special training camp, military management, wearing loose camouflage, daily sunshine without makeup, but stay up late, should be the ugliest time in my life. Then I got pregnant and had an accident. To protect the fetus, I had to stay in bed for 10 months until I delivered. My body is so weak that I can't walk for a few steps without panting. I stayed at home for two years without going out to communicate with the outside world. Especially for a while, brother, sister-in-law, parents all live together, a flawed bunch of characters. During that time, I also suffered from severe depression. Looking back, my sister-in-law must have been upset, too. Amazingly, nothing happened to us. I've been out of this environment for three years now, so I've changed completely. My former friends were strange and I became down to earth. My new colleagues will think I'm cheerful and sunny. I also feel that I have become gentle and tolerant without anger. Two personal life (two years, we work in very busy over the years, our roles were reversed, I nine to six double cease, 8117, he was very busy, children, regardless of household chores, his clothes is I look at the sequence of events of directly buy him directly to wear, all by me, it doesn't matter what, you're welcome of say I spoiled, pet waste. Recently, my condition is not good, I go to work at 9:10 every day and I can't come back early. My own children go home by him, and when he gets home, he rushes back to the company to continue to work overtime. Every journey is not close to 45 minutes. He knows all my worst things and my darkest things, like another self who knows me, and that's the other half. While I'm not after luxury, it costs a lot. He never cared. Occasionally, when I want to bite the bullet and buy something, he sometimes says just buy it, sometimes he tells me to give up, and most of the time, when he tells me to buy more things, I can casually make a decision to hesitate. Financial independence is necessary. 4. What does it look like to accept each other's strengths and weaknesses? I taught him a million times, "More vinegar, less pepper, no." You have to apologize to dad. Don't compromise. He lingered for about ten minutes, Shouting to his daughter twice... Revenge came, yesterday he asked me to record, direct Meng circle, right, in the end what things to apologize? Sorry, I forgot... Oh, so I made it myself? ! Deny it to death. His salary hasn't been higher than mine in ten years, so he's basically dependent on me. But you and I have a connection. First half on me, second half on him. I have a bad temper, often job-hopping, the future salary increase is limited, after 40 years old may be difficult employment. He is very studious and motivated. He will become more and more popular with his seniority. He had food in his 60s and 70s. Alone, we have a circle and hobbies, before you also like to draw together, watching movies, now is my hobby is reading novels see flowers, he was playing a game, everyone playing mobile phones at ordinary times don't like to be disturbed, will to harass each other in the past, he occasionally look at the recent fire hip hop, rap, one or two movies every week, and often discuss his design. He wanted to cultivate some common interests between me and him, and recommended me to watch some TV dramas or some official accounts of study that I was not interested in. He thinks I'm corrupt, even though I've sent him a lot of articles about it. Depression means that it is good to maintain the present happy state, no interest because of illness. No, but under this impulse, I will still study from time to time, keep running, make sure that I am not in the family

married
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.