Families logo

My very good wife cheated on me for some reason, but she didn't want to divorce me, and she didn't want to forgive me

Wife is good at home, take care of the house, take care of the kids

By jackzhangPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
1

My wife, whom I have known for 10 years, was introduced by the matchmaker. I was 20 years old at that time, and my wife was 19 years old. I got married a year later! My parents are engaged in the business of selling home appliances. In recent years, due to the encroachment of e-commerce, the business has been very bad, so I switched to another business. I am very enterprising, and after about 15 years, I earn 3.5 million yuan every year. Then parents business is not good (a variety of reasons) mother's brain surgery in the hospital, I was 24 years old or so, very foolish filial piety took money intermittent subsidies for parents, my wife and I were arguing for many years, (when I was a very foolish filial piety, the father did it is not down to business, I also give money to household) (the wife of the early to see father is what kind of person, He kept telling me not to keep giving money like this, but I just didn't listen to him for a few years and kept giving money until 2015.

My wife has been never abandoned, from 10 years I earn tens of thousands of dollars a year, and I guard the small home, guard the store, eat and live in the store, (there were snakes in the store, there were mice) I have been struggling to let my wife and children live a good life,

In 2015, we started our own business and basically cut off economic ties with our parents and family. It lasted until 19, when we also bought several houses, two cars and had two children, a 7-year-old daughter and a 5-year-old son. 19 years of our house! (western house in the city) (business is basically in the county) we separated during the day, (used to be 24 hours together) but I go home every night!

My wife is very good at home, take care of the home, take care of my son and daughter to learn, help me socks to wash underwear, get up in the morning to help me take a good day's clothes, do a good meal, end to my front. Help me run my business when I need help. I'm a housewife. I went to the gym, took a swim in the afternoon, and picked up the kids in the evening. (I would like to cook in the evening, but I don't like to eat out with my family.) I still continued my career and spent less time talking about my wife's concerns.

On September 29th, nineteen nineteen, I secretly installed a camera in my house and recorded what I felt was a very strange video. (because I have a presentiment, installed a miniature camera) 12:30, a man into the house, began to take advantage of his wife, I found in the video, the wife is not particularly willing to intimate, asked the man do you love me, the man hesitantly said: do not love you who ah. The wife say: you all don't care about me. After the man walks, the feeling wife's expression is very helpless, very afraid, do not know how to do which kind of expression. (Later I just found that I just ignored to the wife's care, lead to the wife in the home very lonely empty just derailed, estimated to be the main reason!)

That day evening I come home to seek a wife theory, force wife oneself to say, the wife say to know this person two months, (estimate pretty good, because the wife moves city to take care of the child also with respect to half a year time) admit had opened a few room, the sexual interest point of the wife is not tall, all the time to all sorts of appliance and so on very repugnant! But I wanted it and I never said no.

After I found out, I really wanted to know why. Why did you cheat? Was it because of money? Or is he better looking than me? The age still is bigger than me,, the wife say all not, be me wrong, cry all the time, kneel beg me, don't in say, I am sorry you, I go, MY pure body goes out a door, property all belong to you. The next day I took anger, for a variety of transfer procedures, including child custody (2 children are I raise, the wife does not have a little economic income) property transfer, car transfer. His card does not have how many money all the time, it is thousands of dollars basically, spent looking for me to want, every month wife spends about ten thousand much. Beat his wife three times and got a black face.

No. 30, no. 1, 2, 3, and the wife heart for several times, evening together drink to vomit, basically work in the day, evening go home said these things, (I know estimate is because of empty, sometimes I business is a little small things, in a bad mood to go home to the wife gas, say you stay at home every day, life is good, Something like that. But the wife pushes the responsibility toward oneself all the time, say oneself wrong, oneself stupid, you be to throw garbage same throw me. (Very poor, really poor people must be hateful.) She didn't want to mention that man, I really couldn't help it, want to know the ins and outs of things, the wife say male person are ok, but is not a good bird, otherwise it wouldn't do such a thing, he also has his wife and children, he care more about his own family, we together is not to figure each other's money, the body, only a start to heart, male kidney, woman want to make a heart, Not trying to break up his old family). After the transfer of 30, 1 she will go, pack their own clothes, his card is also thousands of dollars, looking for acquaintances want to rent a house near me, rent money has turned over, I also know is the child's classmate mother, (said to me: You can't take care of yourself, you go to work during the day, I stay at home during the day to clean the house, do the laundry and take care of the kids, and at night I'll be gone before you get home and I won't let you see me. I rent a house not too far, too far for me to take care of the child, you are angry when you do not hit the child, you are angry when you call me, I will come to tell you to hit me, do not hit the child. I admit that I was soft at that time, (it is true that I did not have time to take care of the children, I did not manage everything at home, I did not know the property fee, I did not care about the name of the neighborhood, my wife was basically in charge of the family affairs)

After several times of heart-to - heart, the wife also understand that the man after the scandal, is also afraid of their own family was separated, to the wife said to give money compensation, the wife said not money, but also realized their childish, their silly,

Wife No. 2 packed her clothes and wanted to leave. I said, "You don't have a class, and you don't have financial resources, and you don't dare to talk about your family and go home. The wife cried even more. I said you stay at home for a few days, I calm down, you still take care of the children, take care of the home as before, when I think what to do, you are waiting,

Yesterday 3 went home the in the mind again uncomfortable, the wife saw, do something to eat, opened the beer for me, accompany me to drink, these two days the wife menstrual period, drink finished belly pain along while,

Today is 4th, I don't know how to do, divorce is divorced, but also reluctant to give up. It is good that I do not think of this at work, but when I am bored in the evening, I will think of this obstacle and feel that I can not overcome this obstacle. I could get divorced right now and find someone young and pretty, but I don't know what a mess the house would be without her. What am I gonna do?

divorced
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.