Families logo

My life story

(How I became pregnant in 2018-2019)

By Felicia SyPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

Hi everyone! My name is Felicia, im 24 years old. On May 27th 2018, during a warm night of my families friends event I invited 2 friends, but one came by first we was just hanging out as usual and getting to know each other. He was pretty cool, laid back, he was African American (Haitian) a big muscular man wearing a blue or black collar shirt blue jeans, a gold watch, driving a grey dodge charger. Anyways an hour later, after getting to know each other, we made out, things got a little heated sexually my pants came off, he unzipped his pants and things went on from there. Afterwards, another hour or so went by he left, then my friends with benefit came, I left my family for a bit and made love with my friend with benefit named Quinn, he was also African american (Haitian), a little bit muscular, tall, nice shave cut, light skinned drives a burgundy or maroon Chevy Suv, anyways we made love for an hour or so, then he took me home just because I found out my family left me behind 😂. After a few days went by the day my menstrual cycle was supposed to come and at that time I was living in Clearwater, Florida with my family I was 23 years old at that time, the next couple of days went by I was walking my Chihuahua Paphilion mix and I felt like I was sick and vomit in the grass, I couldn’t afford a pregnancy test at the time nor did I have money. I was about 4-5 weeks pregnant when I found out. Everything went down hill, but at the same time I was blessed, nobody in my family noticed my baby bump, my older brothers wife was pregnant so I was fine with it. Weeks went by, when my mom was having a little cook out party at the apartment, hours went by everyone left I was doing dishes, my mom noticed my baby bump and she was mad at me, then my older brother started to get mad at my little brother the next evening, then kicked me out so i end up living with a friend of mine who now was currently my boyfriend, we started dating around December 25th, 2018 of Christmas Eve. So 2 months later living with my boyfriend, February 4th, 2019 during the Superbowl game, and making love with my amazing boyfriend G, around 4 o’clock in the morning, I had a contraction took a warm shower to make sure my back doesn’t ache blah blah blah, that didn’t work, so I woke mu boyfriend up I said “Hey babe! Can you call 911? I think Im going to have a baby” he said “Yeah, make sure you let me know when you’re in the room so I can come after work to meet the baby” 15 minutes went by ambulance came to get me , I said “Okay, I’ll call you later.” (he also knows its not his) 6 hours went by, the doctors and nurses came to check my cervix and BOOM! Next thing you know my water broke its time to go in labor, I have been pushing for 30 mins, my beautiful daughter came out a little premature at 36-38 weeks, she was 5Lb 10Oz, born at 10:40AM. She was a mixture of Cambodian and Haitian. Everything went well, she was healthy at least all I cared about and my boyfriend, his mother came to see the baby. I was exhausted, but I was so excited and sweaty to hold her in my arms. 2 or 3 days went by I get to take her home and that’s how my life is changed.

( please tip $5 if you like my story and I will write more) my cashapp is $Cambobaby96

pregnancy
Like

About the Creator

Felicia Sy

Hi im Felicia,24 years old w/ 2 beautiful daughters. My favorite hobbies are fishing, swimming, long boarding, i like to hang out with my family and friends. I live in Florida and I’m also Cambodian but im from Lowell, Massachusetts.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.