Families logo

"Mom, divorce my father!" A word from a 14-year-old child hurts the whole network.

Educational pointer

By iwwhsm whisksPublished 2 years ago 7 min read
Like

Two days ago, Yuan Quan went on a hot search for a crying play.

Her wife, who played in the new play "meeting season", was cheated on her marriage.

Not only did her husband feel no guilt, but he confidently blamed her for the affair.

Forced her to divorce, at the same time the lion opened his mouth, asked for money to the house, children left to his wife.

After pressing down his inner sadness and cheering up to deal with the divorce, Yuan Quan could not help crying in the elevator.

The 14-year-old son took a sensible step in front of his mother and gave her his shoulder to block the view of others in the elevator.

Tell your mother, "I'll take good care of you."

At that moment, Yuan Quan bowed his head on his son's shoulder and finally could not help but burst into tears.

This scene, saw a lot of netizens both sad and sad.

What everyone is distressed about is that Yuan Quan is so patient for his children.

Being bullied by a cheating husband to this point, still try to reduce the harm to the children.

With emotion, I didn't expect my son to be so sensible and powerful to protect his mother.

This mother-child play not only made netizens cry, but also poked many single mothers who took care of their children alone after divorce.

The mother chooses to bear it for the sake of her child's divorce.

In the play, at the beginning of her husband's affair, Yuan Quan chose to forgive for his son.

During the time when I was separated from my husband, I reserved dignity for my husband in front of my son.

Tell the son that the father left home temporarily for personal work reasons.

After the divorce, he did not blame his husband in front of his son, even though he was deeply hurt.

Many single mothers are so patient after divorce.

It's not that they don't resent their former partner, but they don't want their children to be hurt more.

In their hearts, they are not unaggrieved, it is not that they do not want to express their anger for themselves, but they are more afraid of tearing, which will make their children feel bad in the middle.

I have seen some messages from single mother readers.

"No matter how bad my father is, no matter how much I hate in my heart, I refrain from saying that he is bad in front of the child."

Because I don't want my child to lose more affection because of me than my discomfort. "

"I really hate the father, but I won't speak ill of him in front of the child.

All I said was that Dad loves you very much and misses you very much. I'll be back to see you as soon as I'm done. "

"after the divorce, I didn't want to see the father at all, but I never stopped him from babysitting.

I did all this not because I let go, but for the child, for the fatherly love that he should not have lost. "

Yes, after divorce, many mothers can still get along as parents of their children, although their relationship with their partner has come to an end.

It's not because they put it down, it's just that they put up with it for the sake of their children.

Some time ago, I saw a popular video.

At the door of the living room, a beautifully packaged birthday cake was trampled by one foot, and then kicked the cake away.

It turns out that after the divorce, the child celebrates his birthday.

The child's mother quietly put the cake at the door, only to be seen by the father, so there was the previous scene.

But the father's move hurt not only the mother, but also the innocent child.

The hand is torn for a moment, the child "crematorium".

How pitiful the child is caught in the grievances of his parents.

A father next to me once said openly to his child, "your mother doesn't want us, and your mother doesn't love you."

Transfer the inextricable grievances and hatred between husband and wife to the children

Turn the child into a tool for husband and wife to attack each other.

This kind of practice, the one who really loves the child, cannot do it.

And most of the people who really care about their children are mothers.

They don't have the heart to force their children to hate their loved ones.

Don't have the heart to force a child to make an either-or choice between two close relatives.

Do not have the heart to let the two tear, cause greater harm to the child.

After divorce, children are the mother's weakness and armor.

After divorce, many mothers choose forbearance for their children.

Many children, in order to become sensible, become the guardians of their mothers.

For example, in the play, Yuan Quan originally wanted to preserve dignity for her husband, but did not expose the fact that he was having an affair in front of his parents.

As a result, her mother-in-law came to blame her. It was her fault that there was something wrong with their marriage. She didn't care about her husband.

The son couldn't bear to see his mother aggrieved, so he stood up to protect his mother:

"it was my father's affair that forced my mother to divorce and asked her for a lot of money.

It is the father, not the mother, who is disappointing. "

And Mira, a 10-year-old girl on "Super orator is in Youth".

"I know you always feel indebted to me for not giving me a complete family," she told her mother.

Once you were sick, you kept saying beside me, please transfer your daughter's illness to me, I'll gag you and won't let you talk.

Mom, I know you love me very much, and you are not sorry to me.

You know, if you say so, I will be distressed, because I love you as much as you love me, so please don't criticize yourself. "

After the divorce, the mother and the child loved each other.

While being the weakness of each other, they are also armor for each other.

I once saw a reader share that my mother worked very hard to support her family after the divorce.

For some time my mother was ill. She cooked lunch every morning and warmed it up at home after school for her mother to go to school.

At that time, I always went to the vegetable market very early, and then took the food to the school gate and brought it back after school.

She and her mother are like sisters, supporting and relying on each other.

Ma Yili also revealed that he was in poor condition after the divorce and felt like procrastination.

Every day I am in a trance, my head is dizzy, I have no motivation to do anything, and I wake up every morning and don't want to get up.

In addition to seeing a psychiatrist, the two daughters cured her and even took the initiative to comfort her: "Mom, you will find a handsome one in the future."

She went through that stage, accompanied her two daughters to grow up, and became the strong mother in our eyes.

Then there is Chen Hui, a single mother who raised her son on her own after she divorced her husband.

He sold goods in the vegetable market during the day to support himself and his son, and at night he immersed himself in words and wrote down what he saw, heard and felt every day. Now he has published two books.

When his son is in the third year of junior high sc

children
Like

About the Creator

iwwhsm whisks

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.