Families logo

Mean ol Granny

LB

By RHPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
1

Until today I never had a bad thought or impression of you. Any time our paths crossed was a good time, filled with laughter, drinks and good food that's what we did. Its crazy that I have these unpleasant emotions and thoughts running thru my blood towards you. I have always been the type of person to ignore the negative things I hear about people and the way they are, but rather observe myself and come to my own conclusion. At times you can be extremely blunt, rude and have no consideration for others feelings, with you words and actions because to all of us you are our elder. I was always taught to respect my elders, and generally do unless they are extremely in the wrong. What you did has forever changed my perspective and feelings towards you. Dont get me wrong still have love for u due to history but shit will never be the same and the love felt has a distant beat of care. Everyone was robbed and tremendously hurt by what you did, they may bight their tongues but i wont. My mother always told me to speak my mind, and i do with little filter it varies on situations. There is nothing you will ever be able to do or apology big enough to make up for this. Unable to carry hate or pass along negative energy you will be forgiven on my end and that is our end. Honestly if our paths would have crossed during this time i would have unleased a reading on u thicker than a dictionary with no fucks given, about the razor sharp words slicing you @ your core know that♎️. When your mother passed everyone was there for you its sad you chose not to do the same. Honestly i hope i never have to bear the pain and strength to do what you and others in the world has had to, R.I.P on your greatest creation is something no one should have to do. Your creation had manifested 4 creations that expanded our generations. Despite the speculations and accusations of your misinformed communication and foggy visualization, we loved her dearly and she will forever be missed. So how dare you be that cruel and selfish to be the only one to get to say her good bye. Just because you were so wrongfully placed in charge, you could have at least seen if we wanted to do anything. NO VIEWING NO MEMORIAL NOTHING. No one got to say good their good by or have that private moment that one so rightfully should have. you took that from us completely inconsiderate of how we would feel thats fucked up. What could possibly make u think that no one would wanna do something for their mother. relation ships between parents and children are sometimes astray but at the end of the day they still had love for the other a certain deep rooted bond no one ever sees linked eternally.

grief
1

About the Creator

RH

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.